Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,751
Peter Solnica
solnic@hachyderm.io
1,616 followers
4,752
Piratenpartij Nederland
Piratenpartij@social.globalpirates.net
1,615 followers
4,753
Jens Notroff
jens2go@mastodon.social
1,615 followers
4,754
Sam Young
SamYoung841@mastodonapp.uk
1,614 followers
4,755
TrangAston :verified:
CastlTrAstonDrs@med-mastodon.com
1,614 followers
4,756
Leo C. Stein
duetosymmetry@mastodon.social
1,614 followers
4,757
Laura Cochran
lacochran@universeodon.com
1,613 followers
4,758
Thomas 🇺🇦️
Unterholz@pixelfed.de
1,613 followers
4,759
Jordi Bruin
jordibruin@mastodon.online
1,613 followers
4,760
Keith Smiley
SmileyKeith@hachyderm.io
1,613 followers
4,761
Detlef Borchers
dborch@social.heise.de
1,613 followers
4,762
Kit O'Connell 🏳️‍⚧️
oconnell@texasobserver.social
1,612 followers
4,763
17chris
17Christiana@pixelfed.social
1,612 followers
4,764
Dr. Ole Wintermann
olewin@mastodon.social
1,611 followers
4,765
The Anarchist Library
library@a.nti.social
1,610 followers
4,766
Erinn Acland, PhD
erinnacland@fediscience.org
1,610 followers
4,767
Attac Deutschland
attac@bewegung.social
1,610 followers
4,768
William Meikle
williemeikle@mstdn.ca
1,610 followers
4,769
Phil Nickinson
philnickinson@threads.net
1,610 followers
4,770
Paul Fenwick
pjf@cloudisland.nz
1,610 followers
4,771
Paul Nemitz
PaulNemitz@eupolicy.social
1,609 followers
4,772
Marcos Tanaka
mactanaka@mastodon.social
1,609 followers
4,773
Prof Stephen Serjeant
stephenserjeant@mas.to
1,609 followers
4,774
Jan Penfrat
ilumium@eupolicy.social
1,609 followers
4,775
STRÖMBLAD
nopatience@swecyb.com
1,609 followers
4,776
4,777
Corona Contact Tracing Germany
CCTG@social.tchncs.de
1,608 followers
4,778
Woof.group Admin
admin@woof.group
1,608 followers
4,779
Free Palestine (Katherine 😷)
cricketcrocker@spore.social
1,607 followers
4,780
Mikaela Caron
mikaelacaron@swiftdevs.space
1,607 followers
4,781
Jesse Wilson
jessewilson@cosocial.ca
1,606 followers
4,782
media.ccc.de 🤖
mediacccde@botsin.space
1,606 followers
4,783
Donna Yates
Drdonnayates@archaeo.social
1,605 followers
4,784
onestla.tech ⏚
onestlatech@mastodon.social
1,605 followers
4,785
Molly Quell
mollyquell@mastodon.social
1,604 followers
4,786
Jim Donegan ✅
jimdonegan@mastodon.scot
1,604 followers
4,787
Gala
Gala@k18plus.social
1,604 followers
4,788
元町映画館
moto_ei@threads.net
1,604 followers
4,789
Cindy Weinstein
cindyweinstein@mastodon.world
1,603 followers
4,790
Antiautoritärer Impfpräsident
impfpraesident@social.bau-ha.us
1,602 followers
4,791
Berkubernetus
fuzzychef@m6n.io
1,602 followers
4,792
Jeezy Peeps
colon_three@icosahedron.website
1,602 followers
4,793
れるらば(Fedibird)
RRRB_F@fedibird.com
1,601 followers
4,794
Thomas Connor
thomasconnor@mstdn.social
1,601 followers
4,795
scottnover
scottnover@mas.to
1,601 followers
4,796
Alfred Twu
alfredtwu@sfba.social
1,601 followers
4,797
Cait the Encourageable
oldladyplays@wargamers.social
1,601 followers
4,798
The Real News Network
therealnews@mastodon.social
1,601 followers
4,799
Scientific Frontline
sflorg@mastodon.social
1,601 followers
4,800
Emoji Bot
emojibot@botsin.space
1,601 followers