Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1
Mastodon
Mastodon@mastodon.social
813,945 followers
2
Adam Mosseri
mosseri@threads.net
693,971 followers
3
George Takei :verified: 🏳️‍🌈🖖🏽
georgetakei@universeodon.com
420,180 followers
4
Eugen Rochko
Gargron@mastodon.social
344,407 followers
5
Neil Gaiman
neilhimself@mastodon.social
267,649 followers
6
Robert Reich
rbreich@masto.ai
261,829 followers
7
Fedi.Tips
FediTips@social.growyourown.services
214,963 followers
8
Jan Böhmermann 🤨 :verified:
janboehm@edi.social
193,487 followers
9
Taylor Lorenz
taylorlorenz@mastodon.social
180,308 followers
10
Ars Technica
arstechnica@mastodon.social
146,760 followers
11
stux⚡
stux@mstdn.social
134,426 followers
12
God :verified:
godpod@universeodon.com
131,625 followers
13
Der Postillon 📯
derpostillon@mastodon.social
121,287 followers
14
ProPublica
ProPublica@newsie.social
114,037 followers
15
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social
108,066 followers
16
Ivory by Tapbots :emoji_wink:
ivory@tapbots.social
104,595 followers
17
Stephen Fry
stephenfry@mastodonapp.uk
103,887 followers
18
Greta Thunberg
gretathunberg@mastodon.nu
102,905 followers
19
E L H O T Z O
elhotzo@mastodon.social
102,219 followers
20
European Commission
EU_Commission@social.network.europa.eu
96,229 followers
21
Astronomy Picture of the Day
APoD@botsin.space
96,178 followers
22
Auschwitz Memorial
auschwitzmuseum@mastodon.world
89,767 followers
23
Tapbots
tapbots@tapbots.social
89,068 followers
24
Molly White
molly0xfff@hachyderm.io
86,858 followers
25
ZDF Magazin Royale :verified:
zdfmagazin@edi.social
84,995 followers
26
SwiftOnSecurity
SwiftOnSecurity@infosec.exchange
81,927 followers
27
Marc Elias
marcelias@mas.to
73,279 followers
28
Marcus Hutchins :verified:
malwaretech@infosec.exchange
70,465 followers
29
Drew Harwell
drewharwell@mastodon.social
70,394 followers
30
Elon Musk's Jet
elonjet@mastodon.social
68,380 followers
31
Marina Weisband
afelia@chaos.social
67,589 followers
32
Qasim Rashid, Esq.
QasimRashid@mastodon.social
67,485 followers
33
BrianKrebs
briankrebs@infosec.exchange
65,726 followers
34
FediFollows
FediFollows@social.growyourown.services
65,439 followers
35
Mike Masnick ✅
mmasnick@mastodon.social
65,415 followers
36
heise online
heiseonline@social.heise.de
63,349 followers
37
emptywheel
emptywheel@mastodon.social
62,613 followers
38
Mediapart
mediapart@mediapart.social
61,575 followers
39
taz
tazgetroete@mastodon.social
60,787 followers
40
nixCraft 🐧
nixCraft@mastodon.social
60,453 followers
41
pixelfed
pixelfed@mastodon.social
59,431 followers
42
Ukraine War Bulletins and News
SocraticEthics@mastodon.online
58,130 followers
43
Rolling Stone
RollingStone@mstdn.social
57,659 followers
44
Sheril Kirshenbaum
Sheril@mastodon.social
57,364 followers
45
Liam @ GamingOnLinux 🐧🎮
gamingonlinux@mastodon.social
57,349 followers
46
War and Peas 🧿
warandpeas@mastodon.social
55,119 followers
47
Steve Herman
w7voa@journa.host
54,573 followers
48
Cory Doctorow
pluralistic@mamot.fr
53,751 followers
49
Anne Applebaum
anneapplebaum@journa.host
53,251 followers
50
Jennifer Taub
jentaub@mstdn.social
52,979 followers