Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1
Barack Obama
barackobama@threads.net
4,452,696 followers
2
Mark Zuckerberg
zuck@threads.net
4,259,561 followers
3
President Joe Biden
potus@threads.net
3,005,528 followers
4
Drunk People Doing Things
drunkpeopledoingthings@threads.net
1,301,356 followers
5
The White House
whitehouse@threads.net
1,006,067 followers
6
Andrew Huberman, Ph.D.
hubermanlab@threads.net
936,586 followers
7
Mastodon
Mastodon@mastodon.social
816,639 followers
8
Adam Mosseri
mosseri@threads.net
739,996 followers
9
NowThis
nowthis@threads.net
608,856 followers
10
Calm
calm@threads.net
574,171 followers
11
Black Lives Matter
blklivesmatter@threads.net
536,055 followers
12
Adam Rose
realadamrose@threads.net
477,151 followers
13
14
TechCrunch
techcrunch@threads.net
404,168 followers
15
John Green
johngreenwritesbooks@threads.net
357,575 followers
16
Eugen Rochko
Gargron@mastodon.social
347,728 followers
17
The Walking Dead
thewalkingdead@threads.net
323,954 followers
18
MeidasTouch
meidastouch@threads.net
310,108 followers
19
Molly Jong-Fast
mollyjongfast@threads.net
275,572 followers
20
NowThis Impact
nowthisimpact@threads.net
274,824 followers
21
Felicia Day
feliciaday@threads.net
271,546 followers
22
Apple Hub
theapplehub@threads.net
268,937 followers
23
Neil Gaiman
neilhimself@mastodon.social
268,225 followers
24
George Conway
gtconway3@threads.net
267,374 followers
25
Robert Reich
rbreich@masto.ai
266,845 followers
26
Washington Post Opinions
postopinions@threads.net
261,698 followers
27
Mother Jones
motherjonesmag@threads.net
227,946 followers
28
Fedi.Tips
FediTips@social.growyourown.services
218,648 followers
29
With Mastery, Britany Henry
withmastery@threads.net
211,025 followers
30
CNET
cnet@threads.net
206,298 followers
31
ProPublica
propublica@threads.net
201,642 followers
32
Jan Böhmermann 🤨 :verified:
janboehm@edi.social
191,688 followers
33
Sidney
sidneyraz@threads.net
191,611 followers
35
Jo
jojo.fromjerz@threads.net
190,793 followers
36
Erica Fett
erica.fett@threads.net
184,131 followers
37
Blackcraft Cult
blackcraftcult@threads.net
182,195 followers
38
Taylor Lorenz
taylorlorenz@mastodon.social
182,098 followers
39
Elon Musk's Jet (Tracking)
elonmusksjet@threads.net
176,678 followers
40
rejectness
rejectness@threads.net
172,630 followers
41
Aaron Rupar
aaron.rupar@threads.net
172,201 followers
42
Ars Technica
arstechnica@mastodon.social
155,427 followers
43
stux⚡
stux@mstdn.social
137,296 followers
44
God :verified:
godpod@universeodon.com
131,431 followers
46
Der Postillon 📯
derpostillon@mastodon.social
120,958 followers
47
ProPublica
ProPublica@newsie.social
119,605 followers
48
Quest Nutrition
questnutrition@threads.net
119,128 followers
49
🧿 Perez Hilton 🧿
theperezhilton@threads.net
116,686 followers
50
PC Gaming
pcgaming@threads.net
116,450 followers