Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,101
Jonathan Corbet
corbet@social.kernel.org
902 followers
9,102
bijan
bijan@mastodon.xyz
901 followers
9,103
Rob Allen
rob@akrabat.com
901 followers
9,104
Rod Van Meter
rdviii@famichiki.jp
901 followers
9,105
Rory McCune
raesene@infosec.exchange
901 followers
9,106
Jen Christiansen
ChristiansenJen@vis.social
901 followers
9,108
James Gifford
GiffordJames@mas.to
901 followers
9,109
Andras Bacsai
andrasbacsai@fosstodon.org
901 followers
9,110
Fenwick McKelvey
fenwick@aoir.social
901 followers
9,111
pennine
pennine@mastodonapp.uk
901 followers
9,112
Vince Gatton
vincegatt@threads.net
901 followers
9,113
Quackity Updates
quacksupdates@mastodon.social
901 followers
9,114
tomatojuiceryerocket@nsfw.lgbt
tomatojuiceryerocket@nsfw.lgbt
901 followers
9,115
VilaWeb
VilaWeb@mastodont.cat
901 followers
9,116
SameGirlie
SameGirlie@mastodon.social
900 followers
9,117
なしき
oneday@mstdn.jp
900 followers
9,118
Hetti :yayblob: ʷᵃʳᶦ
Hetti@chaos.social
900 followers
9,119
Matt Wynne
mattwynne@cosocial.ca
900 followers
9,120
John-Paul Keates
jpkeates@mastodon.social
900 followers
9,121
Desdelsofà.cat
desdelsofa@mastodon.social
900 followers
9,122
Yann 不停 Heurtaux
shalf@mastodon.social
900 followers
9,123
小太阳君
smallsun@b612.me
900 followers
9,124
M. Verdone
sixohsix@icosahedron.website
900 followers
9,125
Dan Campbell
dannocampbell@threads.net
900 followers
9,126
Bruno J. Navarro
bruno_j_navarro@mastodon.social
899 followers
9,127
MM Anderson Art 🎨
MMAndersonArt@mastodon.art
899 followers
9,128
Green Hombre
greenhombre@mstdn.social
899 followers
9,129
Dirk Wagner 🍎🍐🍊🍅
dirkwagner@nrw.social
899 followers
9,130
Emily Trau 🏳️‍⚧️
emilyposting@hachyderm.io
899 followers
9,131
David Bauer
davidbauer@mastodon.social
899 followers
9,132
Matt Pettineo
mjp@mastodon.gamedev.place
899 followers
9,133
Ron Dyck
dyckron@mstdn.ca
899 followers
9,134
Patrick Seemann
nohillside@smnn.ch
899 followers
9,135
Joshua Ashton 🐸✨
frog@idtech.space
899 followers
9,136
Polygon
polygon@flipboard.com
899 followers
9,137
Susan Mernit
susanmernit@threads.net
899 followers
9,138
Mitch
maltman23@mastodon.social
899 followers
9,140
David Slifka
davidslifka@mastodon.social
898 followers
9,141
Partij voor de Dieren
PartijvoordeDieren@mastodon.social
898 followers
9,142
Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung rnz.de
RNZonline@rheinneckar.social
898 followers
9,143
Mark Headd
mheadd@mastodon.social
898 followers
9,144
Deskmodder
Deskmodder@mastodontech.de
898 followers
9,145
Damaged Notion
damagednotion@threads.net
898 followers
9,146
steve mookie kong
mookie@happinessremixed.com
898 followers
9,147
Nick
Nickiquote@mstdn.social
898 followers
9,148
Noah Jacobus
jabronus@threads.net
898 followers
9,149
Bindestrich
Bindestriche@social.anoxinon.de
898 followers
9,150
Quillurion
Quillurion@masto.ai
897 followers