Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,801
Jonasnuts
jonasnuts@mastodon.social
1,583 followers
4,802
Paul Rosenzweig
RosenzweigP@thecooltable.wtf
1,583 followers
4,803
Trudy Harpham PhD
harphat@mastodon.green
1,583 followers
4,804
Vivian Ho
vivianho@journa.host
1,583 followers
4,805
Francisca Sinn
fsinn@mas.to
1,582 followers
4,806
KBSpangler
KBSpangler@redwombat.social
1,582 followers
4,807
Robin Hood
robinhood@yiff.life
1,582 followers
4,808
C3 CERT
c3cert@chaos.social
1,581 followers
4,809
Kristin Branson
kristinmbranson@social.coop
1,581 followers
4,810
4,811
Pffff...
1HommeAzerty@mamot.fr
1,580 followers
4,812
Plataforma per la Llengua
llenguacat@mastodont.cat
1,580 followers
4,813
dmitri.slope114
dmitri114@ravenation.club
1,580 followers
4,814
Matt Potter
mattpotter@c.im
1,580 followers
4,815
Garrick Aden-Buie
grrrck@fosstodon.org
1,580 followers
4,816
mag
magferret@meow.social
1,580 followers
4,817
Sappho and her friends
onlylez@trouth.eu
1,580 followers
4,818
Kevin Leecaster
GreenFire@mstdn.social
1,579 followers
4,819
Janum Trivedi
janum@mstdn.social
1,578 followers
4,820
Alexis Brignoni :python: :donor:
abrignoni@infosec.exchange
1,578 followers
4,821
Melanie Sill
melaniesill@mastodon.social
1,578 followers
4,822
Dr Joe Pajak
JoePajak@mstdn.science
1,578 followers
4,823
Black Joy
blackjoy@botsin.space
1,578 followers
4,824
hufushenlang@seaofog.com
hufushenlang@seaofog.com
1,577 followers
4,825
nolesdescasito
nolesdescasito@mstdn.social
1,576 followers
4,826
Mariano delli Santi
marianods@mastodon.bida.im
1,576 followers
4,827
Katharin Tai
ktai@mstdn.social
1,575 followers
4,828
Adam Clark Curry
adam@psyopshop.com
1,575 followers
4,829
MarkR
mbrmark@mastodon.world
1,574 followers
4,830
Jastrow
jastrow@piaille.fr
1,574 followers
4,831
Jason Shellen
shellen@threads.net
1,574 followers
4,832
Rapports de force
rapportsdeforce@mamot.fr
1,573 followers
4,833
knowgum
UKnoGum@mastodon.social
1,573 followers
4,834
GundelGaukeley
GundelPundel@ruhr.social
1,573 followers
4,835
时间的玫瑰
roseoftime@m.cmx.im
1,573 followers
4,836
ZDF Magazin Royale Bot
ZDFMagazinBot@det.social
1,572 followers
4,837
Nina Freeman
NinaMarie@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,572 followers
4,838
CynBlogger™️
cynblogger@sfba.social
1,572 followers
4,839
Aviation Librarian
Aviation_Librarian@mastodon.online
1,572 followers
4,840
Thomas Schwenke
thsch@legal.social
1,571 followers
4,843
Fabio Manganiello
blacklight@social.platypush.tech
1,569 followers
4,844
LabourNet Germany
labournet_de@digitalcourage.social
1,569 followers
4,845
Dr Ellie Murray, ScD
epiellie@med-mastodon.com
1,568 followers
4,846
Ray [REDACTED]
rayredacted@infosec.exchange
1,568 followers
4,847
Abby Normal
AbbyFla@sfba.social
1,568 followers
4,848
Kevin McShane
kmcshane@mastodon.art
1,568 followers
4,849
Laravel News
laravelnews@mastodon.social
1,568 followers
4,850
Armin Wolf Blog (inoffiziell)
arminwolf@soc.schuerz.at
1,567 followers