Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,801
Jonathan Garelick
jonathangarelick@threads.net
1,928 followers
4,802
Heroic Games Launcher
heroiclauncher@mastodon.social
1,928 followers
4,803
Engadget :press:
engadget@press.coop
1,927 followers
4,804
Taylor Swift :verify:
taylorswift13@hello.2heng.xin
1,926 followers
4,805
Jonathan Sachse
jsachse@mastodon.social
1,925 followers
4,806
Marco Fechner
pankowerpflanze@bildung.social
1,925 followers
4,807
David Thomas Jackson
DTJackson@mastodonapp.uk
1,925 followers
4,808
DFG
dfg_public@wisskomm.social
1,925 followers
4,809
CrustaceanSingles
CrustaceanSingles@mastodon.social
1,925 followers
4,810
Kim Perales
KimPerales@toad.social
1,924 followers
4,811
Eve :verified:
evelynefoerster@swiss.social
1,924 followers
4,812
Christine Hall
BrideOfLinux@mastodon.opencloud.lu
1,924 followers
4,813
Daily Gay Furry Porn
gay@mastodon.dgfp.club
1,923 followers
4,814
Gesellschaft für Informatik eV
informatik@mas.to
1,923 followers
4,815
Evan Prodromou
evanprodromou@threads.net
1,923 followers
4,816
Lëspreüh
lespreuh@mastodon.social
1,923 followers
4,817
Lynn Lasabre
lynnlasabre@kinky.business
1,923 followers
4,818
Benoit Mandelbot
benoitmandelbot@botsin.space
1,922 followers
4,819
<eleanor>
root@elle.systems
1,922 followers
4,820
radioactivestardust
bookstardust@bildung.social
1,922 followers
4,821
𝙽𝚘𝚞𝚐𝚑𝚝 𝙵𝚘𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚠𝚎𝚛𝚜
naughtfollowers@threads.net
1,922 followers
4,822
Crooks&Liars
crooksandliars@crooklyn.social
1,921 followers
4,823
Gabriele Svelto
gabrielesvelto@fosstodon.org
1,921 followers
4,824
Matt Massicotte
mattiem@mastodon.social
1,920 followers
4,825
Pedro Fernandes 👨‍💻
DJPRMF@mastodon.social
1,920 followers
4,826
BR Data
br_data@ard.social
1,920 followers
4,827
Tom Louwerse
tomlouwerse@akademienl.social
1,919 followers
4,828
eolaí
eolai@mastodon.social
1,918 followers
4,829
Kyle McDonald
kcimc@mastodon.social
1,918 followers
4,830
Alex Howard
digiphile@threads.net
1,918 followers
4,831
Eaton
eaton@phire.place
1,918 followers
4,832
Holly Hoye
hoyeholly@threads.net
1,917 followers
4,833
Jan
jan@toot.io
1,917 followers
4,834
Cheetah Obscura
CheetahObscura@meow.social
1,917 followers
4,835
Kirsten Han 👩🏻‍💻 韩俐颖
kixes@kopiti.am
1,917 followers
4,836
Lee Madgwick
leemadgwick@mastodonapp.uk
1,917 followers
4,837
Shawn Webb
lattera@bsd.network
1,916 followers
4,838
Zak Kaufman :1password:
zak@infosec.exchange
1,916 followers
4,839
Mela News :verified:
MelaNews@mastodon.uno
1,916 followers
4,840
Bit Art Bot
bitartbot@botsin.space
1,916 followers
4,841
Lamis Abdelaaty
LAbdelaaty@mas.to
1,914 followers
4,842
RMCretro (Neil)
rmcretro@oldbytes.space
1,914 followers
4,843
Jon Udell
judell@social.coop
1,914 followers
4,844
Sara Morrison
SaraMorrison@mastodon.social
1,914 followers
4,845
Vishvanand Subramanian
vishvanands@threads.net
1,913 followers
4,846
Thijs Lucas
thijs_lucas@norden.social
1,912 followers
4,847
Jason Wilson
jasonwilson@mastodon.online
1,912 followers
4,848
Jon Masters
jonmasters@jonmasters.social
1,912 followers
4,849
Andy
andyha90n@threads.net
1,912 followers
4,850
Josh Bressers
joshbressers@infosec.exchange
1,912 followers