Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,701
4,702
Kees Cook :tux:
kees@fosstodon.org
1,629 followers
4,703
From Embers
fromembers@kolektiva.social
1,629 followers
4,704
BeeCycling
beecycling@romancelandia.club
1,628 followers
4,705
4,706
McNadoMD
mcnado@mstdn.social
1,628 followers
4,707
SuperIlu
dec_hl@mastodon.social
1,628 followers
4,708
We Distribute
wedistribute@mastodon.social
1,627 followers
4,709
Tessa Hill
ClimateTessa@mastodon.social
1,627 followers
4,710
Khurram Wadee ✅
mkwadee@mastodon.org.uk
1,627 followers
4,711
walfie
walfie@kirakiratter.com
1,626 followers
4,713
Financial Times :press:
FT@press.coop
1,626 followers
4,714
Paul Förster :verified_blue:
paulfoerster@swiss.social
1,625 followers
4,715
UniversityofGroningenLibrary
Bibliothecaris@social.edu.nl
1,625 followers
4,716
Jason Turner
lefticus@mas.to
1,625 followers
4,717
Will Bishop
willrbishop@mastodon.social
1,625 followers
4,718
Mark Nottingham
mnot@techpolicy.social
1,625 followers
4,719
nebulos
nebulos@comicscamp.club
1,625 followers
4,720
swtyndall.notwhatwethink
notwhatwethink@climatejustice.social
1,625 followers
4,721
きりぼっと
kiri_bot01@kiritan.work
1,625 followers
4,722
Michael Podhorzer
podhorzer@threads.net
1,625 followers
4,723
Jason Coon
jasoncoon@leds.social
1,624 followers
4,724
Ada
ada@blahaj.zone
1,624 followers
4,725
Lorena La Tigresa 🐯💜s you!
Lorenanicole@mastodon.social
1,623 followers
4,726
Warren G. Harding :verified:
popeawesomexiii@mstdn.party
1,623 followers
4,727
Hendrik Erz
hendrikerz@scholar.social
1,622 followers
4,728
Q.
imtheq@realsocial.life
1,622 followers
4,729
J Emory Parker 🏳️‍🌈
jaspar@mastodon.online
1,622 followers
4,730
Erika
erika.noemi@threads.net
1,622 followers
4,731
Stevan
withaveeay@mastodon.scot
1,621 followers
4,732
Sylvia de Mars
sylviademars@mas.to
1,621 followers
4,733
Chris Parker
ctp@mastodon.social
1,621 followers
4,734
moshboy
moshboy@mastodon.social
1,621 followers
4,735
Mike Taylor 🦕
mike@sauropods.win
1,621 followers
4,736
Ally
chowfun_@threads.net
1,620 followers
4,737
ChanceyFleet
ChanceyFleet@mas.to
1,619 followers
4,738
L'Informé
linforme@masto.ai
1,619 followers
4,739
Dr. Joseph Lorenzo Hall
joebeone@techpolicy.social
1,619 followers
4,740
Universo Mágico
umplus@mastodon.online
1,619 followers
4,741
shellsharks
shellsharks@shellsharks.social
1,619 followers
4,742
Olivier Simard-Casanova - FR
olivier_simardcasanova@mastodon.social
1,618 followers
4,743
danielle 🏳️‍🌈
endocrimes@toot.cat
1,618 followers
4,744
hawaiianeye797 (Craig F)
hawaiianeye797@mastodon.online
1,617 followers
4,745
Ulrike Hahn
UlrikeHahn@fediscience.org
1,617 followers
4,746
SHIFTPHONES
shiftphones@mastodon.social
1,617 followers
4,747
Great_Albums
Great_Albums@mstdn.social
1,617 followers
4,748
Gardien2Phare
Gardien2Phare@piaille.fr
1,617 followers
4,749
Joseph M. Adelman
jmadelman@historians.social
1,616 followers
4,750
THS
ths@23.social
1,616 followers