Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,651
Gracious Anthracite
anthracite@dragon.style
1,646 followers
4,652
⏚ Bassines ? Bah Non !
BassinesNon@social.tmprs.net
1,646 followers
4,653
Dr. Melanie Bergmann
MBergmann@mstdn.social
1,646 followers
4,654
クラウザーさん
krauser3@gorone.xyz
1,645 followers
4,655
Texan_Reverend
Texan_Reverend@kind.social
1,645 followers
4,656
Matthias Schulze
percepticon@ioc.exchange
1,645 followers
4,657
🆎
bloor@bloor.tw
1,645 followers
4,658
Hund
hund@fosstodon.org
1,644 followers
4,659
Jérôme Petazzoni
jpetazzo@hachyderm.io
1,644 followers
4,660
Emelia 👸🏻
thisismissem@hachyderm.io
1,644 followers
4,661
Hollie
hollie@social.coop
1,644 followers
4,662
Emeline Parizel
emeline@piaille.fr
1,644 followers
4,663
Joan McCarter
joanmccarter@mastodon.online
1,643 followers
4,664
The Restart Project
restartproject@mastodon.green
1,643 followers
4,665
doe
exiliaex@masto.anarch.cc
1,643 followers
4,666
BfR
bfr@social.bund.de
1,643 followers
4,667
Izzy :nonbinary_potion: :BlobhajTransPrideHeart:
izaya@social.shadowkat.net
1,642 followers
4,668
trunks.social
trunksapp@mstdn.social
1,642 followers
4,670
Nume MacAroon Ⓥ
nm@veganism.social
1,642 followers
4,671
Nick Ferguson
Nick@3rdstone.cc
1,642 followers
4,672
ADFC Frankfurt :verified_bike:
adfc_ffm@hessen.social
1,642 followers
4,673
Collin Donnell
collin@ruby.social
1,642 followers
4,674
Merrit DeBartolo, MD
merritmd@threads.net
1,642 followers
4,675
Mareike König
Mareike2405@fedihum.org
1,641 followers
4,676
vae
vateo@meow.social
1,640 followers
4,677
Ian Campbell
neurovagrant@masto.deoan.org
1,640 followers
4,678
jilleduffy
jilleduffy@mastodon.social
1,640 followers
4,679
Danpiker
Danpiker@mathstodon.xyz
1,639 followers
4,680
Karl Bode
KarlBode@masto.ai
1,639 followers
4,682
Trent Walton
TrentWalton@mastodon.social
1,639 followers
4,683
Dr. Carsten Schleh
schleh_tox@medibubble.org
1,638 followers
4,684
Gabriele Svelto
gabrielesvelto@fosstodon.org
1,638 followers
4,685
Bryan 🏳️‍🌈 Mastodon
riversidebryan@hugs.lgbt
1,638 followers
4,686
scott f
scott@carfree.city
1,637 followers
4,687
Quokka
quokka@scicomm.xyz
1,636 followers
4,688
Rob van Kan
edgeofeurope@mastodon.social
1,635 followers
4,689
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de
1,635 followers
4,690
Xcode Releases
xcodereleases@techhub.social
1,634 followers
4,691
Marion Coville
moossye@piaille.fr
1,634 followers
4,692
Robert J. Berger
rberger@hachyderm.io
1,634 followers
4,693
Krita Artists
krita_artists@mastodon.art
1,634 followers
4,694
Alexis Simon
alxsim@ecoevo.social
1,633 followers
4,695
LibreOfficeDE
LibreOfficeDE@social.tchncs.de
1,632 followers
4,696
Lisp & Scheme Weekly
lisp_discussions@mastodon.social
1,632 followers
4,697
Shawn Graham
electricarchaeo@scholar.social
1,631 followers
4,698
Blue Virginia
bluevirginiablog@threads.net
1,631 followers
4,699
Jose Marichal
marichal@sciences.social
1,630 followers
4,700
18 USC 241
trabern@mas.to
1,630 followers