Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,151
Anu Lahtinen
anulahtinen@h-net.social
1,048 followers
9,152
Nathan Hubbard
n8foo@macaw.social
1,048 followers
9,153
The Mo :verified:
Chromino@mstdn.social
1,048 followers
9,154
Gratian
GratianRiter@bildung.social
1,048 followers
9,155
ana vldv
ana_valdi@mastodon.social
1,047 followers
9,156
Larry Smith
stargazersmith@social.linux.pizza
1,047 followers
9,157
MvRiederberg
mavori@swiss.social
1,047 followers
9,158
June Casagrande
junecasagrande@mastodon.social
1,047 followers
9,159
Catarina :mastodon_oops:
catarinac@masto.pt
1,046 followers
9,160
Nic Duquette :python:
nic@sciences.social
1,046 followers
9,161
Oliver 👔
oliver@die-partei.social
1,046 followers
9,162
Emily
aiju@queer.af
1,046 followers
9,163
sarah_calavera
sarah_calavera@mstdn.social
1,046 followers
9,164
Andy Arthur / Threadinburgh
cocteautriplets@mastodon.scot
1,046 followers
9,165
James Brooks
AK_OK@journa.host
1,046 followers
9,166
paigerduty
paigerduty@hachyderm.io
1,046 followers
9,167
RISC-V
risc_v@noc.social
1,046 followers
9,168
Hjörleifur
hjorleifur@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
9,169
Freezer
Freezer@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
9,170
じぇい
souji@mstdn.jp
1,045 followers
9,171
Knowledge Commons
hello@hcommons.social
1,045 followers
9,172
Rechtsbelehrung
rechtsbelehrung@podcasts.social
1,045 followers
9,173
Nicolas Fränkel 🇺🇦🇬🇪
frankel@mastodon.top
1,045 followers
9,174
iROZHLAS.cz
irozhlas@rozhlas.cz
1,045 followers
9,175
Samuel Moore
Samuelmoore@hcommons.social
1,045 followers
9,176
Claudia Zahn
Adrenochrome@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
9,177
Not Simon 🐐
screaminggoat@infosec.exchange
1,045 followers
9,178
brennen
brennen@federation.p1k3.com
1,044 followers
9,179
Sebastian Staacks
DiConX@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
9,180
Andy Ellis
csoandy@infosec.exchange
1,044 followers
9,181
Leena
LeenaVanD@peoplemaking.games
1,044 followers
9,182
Richard MacManus
ricmac@threads.net
1,044 followers
9,183
Jérôme Segura
jeromesegura@infosec.exchange
1,044 followers
9,184
Avant Music News
avantmusicnews@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
9,185
thesweetcheat
thesweetcheat@toot.community
1,044 followers
9,186
Garak
garak@woof.group
1,044 followers
9,187
Corinna R.I.P. Natenom :nona:
CorinnaVahrenk1@troet.cafe
1,043 followers
9,188
Ricardo Juchem
RicardoJuchem@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,043 followers
9,189
Search Climate Toots
UncensoredNews@mastodon.social
1,043 followers
9,190
the bus lane enthusiast
t54r4n1@mspsocial.net
1,043 followers
9,191
Jeden Tag eine Volksinitiative
volktoday@bot.swiss.social
1,043 followers
9,192
Trail of Bits
trailofbits@infosec.exchange
1,043 followers
9,193
9,194
Jon Sterling
jonmsterling@mathstodon.xyz
1,043 followers
9,195
Nuno Maduro
nunomaduro@mastodon.social
1,043 followers
9,196
Brian PJ Cronin
brianpjcronin@journa.host
1,043 followers
9,197
PostApocalipsisNau
PostApocalipsisNau@todon.nl
1,042 followers
9,198
petertubbs
petertubbs@journa.host
1,042 followers
9,199
Kathrin
Kathrin@trouth.eu
1,042 followers
9,200
Paul G's Photos
pgaskell@toot.community
1,042 followers