Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,601
thefdez
thefdez@mastodon.social
1,662 followers
4,602
Aliëtte Jonkers
aliettejonkers@newsie.social
1,662 followers
4,603
Anders Borum
palmin@mastodon.social
1,662 followers
4,604
FINAL FANTASY XIV :verified:
ff_xiv_en@niscii.xyz
1,662 followers
4,605
Le Bottin des Jeux Linux
Le_bottin_des_jeux_linux@floss.social
1,662 followers
4,606
mc.fly
mcfly@milliways.social
1,662 followers
4,607
cobalt
cobalt@awscommunity.social
1,662 followers
4,608
Andre Weissflog
floooh@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,661 followers
4,609
Heroic Games Launcher
heroiclauncher@mastodon.social
1,661 followers
4,610
Łukasz Olejnik
prywatnik@mastodon.social
1,661 followers
4,611
Bela Lugosi's Dad
jimbob@aus.social
1,660 followers
4,612
Stefano Zacchiroli
zacchiro@mastodon.xyz
1,660 followers
4,613
rabbit
rabbit@mastodon.social
1,660 followers
4,614
UnclePJ
unclepj@zirk.us
1,660 followers
4,615
Ka-Yung Lee
kayunglee@threads.net
1,660 followers
4,616
Pills of Science 🧬:verified:
pills_ofscience@mastodon.uno
1,659 followers
4,617
The Daily Edge
TheDailyEdge@universeodon.com
1,658 followers
4,618
Devin
JustMeDevin@mastodon.social
1,658 followers
4,619
Hémiole
hemiole@piaille.fr
1,657 followers
4,620
Russia-Ukraine Daily News
rvps2001@mastodon.social
1,657 followers
4,621
Stu Maschwitz
prolost@threads.net
1,657 followers
4,622
EJ
EJWagenmakers@mastodon.social
1,656 followers
4,623
M John Harrison 🐀
mjohnharrison@mastodon.social
1,656 followers
4,624
Kirby CMS
getkirby@mastodon.social
1,654 followers
4,625
Tom Walker
tomw@mastodon.social
1,654 followers
4,626
Alex Kanaris-Sotiriou
PolygonAlex@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,654 followers
4,627
Fornever
fornever@alive.bar
1,654 followers
4,628
Sozialraumteam Nord Rosenheim
sozialraumteam@sueden.social
1,653 followers
4,629
Holly Cummins
holly_cummins@hachyderm.io
1,653 followers
4,630
Il mago di Oz
ilmagodioz@mastodon.uno
1,652 followers
4,631
TrekCore.com
trekcore@mastodon.social
1,652 followers
4,632
Johannes Ernst
J12t@social.coop
1,651 followers
4,633
Mathy Vanhoef
vanhoefm@infosec.exchange
1,651 followers
4,634
Andrea "Bisboch" Babich
bisboch@livellosegreto.it
1,651 followers
4,635
Carl Bovis
Carlbovis@mastodonapp.uk
1,651 followers
4,636
_lila*
lila_bliblu@mastodon.opportunis.me
1,651 followers
4,637
infosystir
infosystir@infosec.exchange
1,650 followers
4,638
James Baker
JamesBaker@social.openrightsgroup.org
1,650 followers
4,639
Pamela Oliver
pamelaoliver@sciences.social
1,650 followers
4,640
中野 昌宏 Masahiro Nakano
nakano0316@fedibird.com
1,649 followers
4,641
Amy Hupe
Amy_Hupe@social.design.systems
1,648 followers
4,642
Galmesh Rosewood
GalmeshRosewood@mastodon.art
1,647 followers
4,643
Apfelfunk Podcast
Apfelfunk@social.apfelfunk.com
1,647 followers
4,644
Urban Hermit
Urban_Hermit@mstdn.social
1,647 followers
4,645
Mark Reinhold
mreinhold@mastodon.social
1,647 followers
4,646
Yarmo 🕊
yarmo@fosstodon.org
1,646 followers
4,647
Evelyn in Montreal
evelyntheriault@canada.masto.host
1,646 followers
4,648
Jean-noël Lafargue
Jean_no@mamot.fr
1,646 followers
4,649
Kerim Friedman 傅可恩
kerim@zirk.us
1,646 followers
4,650
Marcus Larsson
Skolinkvisition@mastodon.nu
1,646 followers