Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,451
4,452
Davey
davey_cakes@mastodon.ie
1,721 followers
4,453
Christophe Masutti
Framatophe@framapiaf.org
1,720 followers
4,454
Iryna
iryna@mstdn.social
1,720 followers
4,455
Sybren Stüvel 🔶
sybren@mastodon.art
1,720 followers
4,456
Bodhipaksa
bodhipaksa@mastodon.scot
1,719 followers
4,457
Chee Aun 🤔
cheeaun@mastodon.social
1,719 followers
4,459
The British History Podcast
bhp@mastodon.social
1,718 followers
4,460
n-gons
ngons@mathstodon.xyz
1,718 followers
4,461
もにか
765@mstdn.jp
1,717 followers
4,462
Dark Galloway
DarkGalloway@mastodon.scot
1,717 followers
4,463
Ben :bc:
TheBreadmonkey@beige.party
1,717 followers
4,464
Dr Mary McAuliffe
marymcauliffe@mastodon.ie
1,716 followers
4,465
Kalle Kniivilä
kallekn@mastodonsweden.se
1,716 followers
4,466
#RONDACTED
streamofron@macaw.social
1,715 followers
4,467
Folklore, Food & Fairytales
FairytalesFood@mstdn.social
1,714 followers
4,468
Shawn Hooper (he/him)
shawnhooper@fosstodon.org
1,714 followers
4,469
BBC News (UK) :press:
BBCNews@press.coop
1,714 followers
4,470
Jøta Seth
JotaSeth@mastodon.social
1,713 followers
4,471
JohnHughes
JohnHughes@photog.social
1,713 followers
4,472
spydergrrl
spydergrrl@hachyderm.io
1,712 followers
4,473
sarah
winocm@treehouse.systems
1,712 followers
4,474
Ashenwave 🌱
ashenwave@mastodon.art
1,712 followers
4,475
Chris Hartjes
grmpyprogrammer@phpc.social
1,712 followers
4,476
Chris Sanders 🔎 🧠
chrissanders88@infosec.exchange
1,712 followers
4,477
Lisa Crispin
lisacrispin@mastodon.social
1,711 followers
4,478
SimpleX Chat
simplex@mastodon.social
1,710 followers
4,479
Erica Joy Astrella
theericajoy@threads.net
1,710 followers
4,480
🌳 Nucilandia 🐿️
NuciLandia@mastodon.world
1,710 followers
4,481
Maxi 8x 💉
frumble@chaos.social
1,709 followers
4,482
Thomas Ebinger (Moderator)
ebinger@bildung.social
1,708 followers
4,483
MrAlanCooper
mralancooper@hachyderm.io
1,708 followers
4,484
Sigrid Neuhauser
sigrid@mastodon.online
1,708 followers
4,485
Game Boy Camera
gameboycamera@glitch.lgbt
1,707 followers
4,486
Jeffrey Goldberg
jpgoldberg@ioc.exchange
1,706 followers
4,487
GNOME Apps
gnomeapps@mastodon.mossy.page
1,706 followers
4,489
Ben Royce 🇺🇸 🇺🇦
benroyce@mastodon.social
1,706 followers
4,490
theserfstv
theserfstv@mstdn.social
1,705 followers
4,491
Stray Cats Observer
headofcatdept@pixelfed.social
1,705 followers
4,492
Agar 🌱
Agar@mastodon.social
1,705 followers
4,493
ApplSec
applsec@infosec.exchange
1,704 followers
4,494
Ragnar Bjartur Gudmundsson
ragnarbjartur@masto.ai
1,704 followers
4,495
Dave nλ=2dsinθ :protein:
xtaldave@xtaldave.net
1,704 followers
4,496
LA Legault ✌🏻
LALegault@newsie.social
1,703 followers
4,497
YSN :agenderFlag: :transgenderFlag:
yassie_j@0w0.is
1,703 followers
4,498
Joe Ovies
joeovies@threads.net
1,703 followers
4,499
Amanda Weaver
AmandaWeaver@romancelandia.club
1,702 followers
4,500
Jonas Downey
jonasdowney@mastodon.social
1,702 followers