Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,451
白纸WhitePaper-行动日报
whitepaperdaily@mstdn.social
2,072 followers
4,452
Hoopfeed
hoopfeed@threads.net
2,072 followers
4,453
Relay FM
relay@relayfm.social
2,072 followers
4,454
Trending
trending@mastodon.bot
2,072 followers
4,455
Lego Grad Student
legogradstudent@mastodon.online
2,071 followers
4,456
ebbtide
sandlapper37@mstdn.social
2,071 followers
4,457
Flock of Nazguls
flockofnazguls@mastodon.flockofnazguls.com
2,071 followers
4,458
Laborarzt
Veiel@norden.social
2,070 followers
4,459
Steve Teixeira
stevetex@mastodon.social
2,069 followers
4,460
Marin Todorov
icanzilb@mastodon.social
2,069 followers
4,461
moritz
moritz@vis.social
2,068 followers
4,462
NFL :NFL:
nfl@sportsfeed.me
2,068 followers
4,463
Pearl22
Pearl22@troet.cafe
2,068 followers
4,464
4,465
Mario Guzmán
marioguzman@mastodon.social
2,067 followers
4,466
Fabian Laasch ⚡️🔋
FabianLaasch@mastodon.green
2,067 followers
4,467
will strafach
chronic@mastodon.online
2,067 followers
4,468
Q ✨
q@glauca.space
2,066 followers
4,469
Zvonimir Fras
zvonimirfras@threads.net
2,066 followers
4,470
Linux Spain
linux_spain@mastodon.social
2,065 followers
4,471
Maarten Balliauw
maartenballiauw@mastodon.online
2,064 followers
4,472
Jon Baker
JonBaker@mastodon.social
2,064 followers
4,473
💾 DOS GAME CLUB 💾
dosgameclub@dosgame.club
2,064 followers
4,474
José Luis Ballester
Boqueroni@mastodon.social
2,064 followers
4,475
Katja Diehl
katja_diehl@tube.tchncs.de
2,063 followers
4,476
Kristian
z428@social.tchncs.de
2,062 followers
4,477
Jon Keegan
jonkeegan@mastodon.social
2,062 followers
4,478
Sussex Bylines
SussexBylines@mastodon.social
2,061 followers
4,479
Dave
dave@podcastindex.social
2,061 followers
4,480
Jerry Levine
jerrylevine@mastodon.social
2,061 followers
4,481
IGN :press:
IGN@press.coop
2,061 followers
4,482
Chris Nelder 🤘
chrisnelder@mastodon.energy
2,060 followers
4,483
Tomi T Ahonen
tomiahonen@mastodon.world
2,060 followers
4,484
Henning Tillmann
henningtillmann@d-64.social
2,059 followers
4,485
Lucas Haasis
LHaasis@historians.social
2,059 followers
4,486
Sergiu Gatlan
serghei@mastodon.social
2,059 followers
4,487
James Smith 💾
floppy@mastodon.me.uk
2,059 followers
4,488
CyberSecStu 🔎🕵️
cybersecstu@mastodon.social
2,058 followers
4,489
Joe Fabisevich
mergesort@threads.net
2,058 followers
4,490
nature :press:
Nature@press.coop
2,058 followers
4,491
American Naturalist
ASNAmNat@ecoevo.social
2,057 followers
4,492
Genma
genma@framapiaf.org
2,057 followers
4,493
Alexandre B A Villares 🐍
villares@ciberlandia.pt
2,056 followers
4,494
Verbraucherzentrale_sh
verbraucherzentrale_sh@troet.cafe
2,054 followers
4,495
Political Cartoon Gallery
PoliticalCartoon@mastodonapp.uk
2,054 followers
4,496
Mariatta 🤦🏻‍♀️ :python:
mariatta@fosstodon.org
2,053 followers
4,497
Sjoerd Levelt
slevelt@hcommons.social
2,053 followers
4,498
Robert Roskam
raiderrobert@mastodon.social
2,052 followers
4,499
Maarten Steenhagen
msteenhagen@provo.lol
2,050 followers
4,500
Bert Hubert NL 🇺🇦🇪🇺
bert_hubert@mastodon.nl
2,050 followers