Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,501
Bert Hubert NL ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ
bert_hubert@mastodon.nl
2,050 followers
4,502
kaia
kaia@brotka.st
2,049 followers
4,503
Italofonia.info :verified:
italofonia@mastodon.uno
2,049 followers
4,504
Mongabay
mongabay@mastodon.green
2,049 followers
4,505
UX Collective
uxdesigncc@me.dm
2,049 followers
4,506
nova
nova@m.cmx.im
2,048 followers
4,507
Carl Chenet
carlchenet@mastodon.social
2,047 followers
4,508
skizzenblog โœ๏ธ
skizzenblog@mastodon.art
2,047 followers
4,509
morrolinux
morrolinux@mastodon.uno
2,047 followers
4,510
CaseyExplosion
CaseyExplosion@mastodon.social
2,046 followers
4,511
Derek Caelin ๐ŸŒฑ
derek@social.coop
2,046 followers
4,512
Exploding Heads
ExplodingHeads@mastodonapp.uk
2,045 followers
4,513
Lucy Wallace
Snoweider@mastodon.scot
2,045 followers
4,514
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage@mastodon.social
2,044 followers
4,515
Max Leibman
maxleibman@mastodon.social
2,043 followers
4,516
Alex
mentallyalex@beige.party
2,043 followers
4,517
4,518
Yehuda TurtleIsland.social
Yehuda@turtleisland.social
2,041 followers
4,519
Corbin Davenport
corbin@toot.community
2,041 followers
4,520
Oberflรคchenspannung
hoernchen72@chaos.social
2,040 followers
4,521
The Wall Street Journal :_p:
WSJ@press.coop
2,040 followers
4,522
Jace :CApride:
jace@mstdn.ca
2,040 followers
4,523
Jsntlr
jsntlr@threads.net
2,039 followers
4,525
Off the Hook
OffTheHook@hackers.town
2,037 followers
4,526
Charles Oliver Nutter
headius@mastodon.social
2,037 followers
4,527
Frank Meeuwsen
frank@indieweb.social
2,036 followers
4,528
Rachel Evolve
rachelevolve@threads.net
2,036 followers
4,529
Annie Hsh ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ––โ˜•
fringemagnet@sunny.garden
2,036 followers
4,530
Michelle R. Smith
mrsmith@journa.host
2,035 followers
4,531
Drew Fustini
pdp7@mastodon.social
2,035 followers
4,532
แด‰pแด‰วH ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’•
Heidi@infosec.exchange
2,035 followers
4,533
Tom Lawrence
tomlawrence@infosec.exchange
2,035 followers
4,534
Tech Tangents
TechTangents@dialup.space
2,034 followers
4,535
Martin Fuchs
wahl_beobachter@mastodon.social
2,033 followers
4,537
RSPB
RSPB@mastodonapp.uk
2,032 followers
4,538
chris martens
chrisamaphone@hci.social
2,032 followers
4,539
ARD Archivradio
Archivradio@ard.social
2,032 followers
4,540
Peter N. M. Hansteen
pitrh@mastodon.social
2,032 followers
4,541
it's kat! ๐Ÿ‰โœŠ
kathimmel@mstdn.social
2,032 followers
4,542
Detritus Books
DetritusBooks@sometimesantisocial.media
2,031 followers
4,543
Houl Floof :neofox_floof__w_:
Houl@ilyamikcoder.com
2,031 followers
4,544
Kefimochi :verified:
kefimochi@hachyderm.io
2,030 followers
4,545
Daniel Lowd
lowd@sigmoid.social
2,030 followers
4,546
Mia
mia@hcommons.social
2,029 followers
4,547
JICO International
jico_international@threads.net
2,029 followers
4,548
Jody Houser
jodyhouser@mastodon.social
2,029 followers
4,549
Bianca Nogrady
biancanogrady@aus.social
2,029 followers
4,550
Michael
therightarticle@mas.to
2,029 followers