Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,501
Tom Levenson
tomlevenson@mastodon.online
1,702 followers
4,502
4,503
distrowatch
distrowatch@social.tchncs.de
1,702 followers
4,504
Alexandra Lustig
turbofunk_@threads.net
1,702 followers
4,505
Rich Richmond
richrichmond@threads.net
1,702 followers
4,506
Ninji
Ninji@wuffs.org
1,701 followers
4,507
OzcanAkyol
ozcanakyol@mastodon.online
1,700 followers
4,508
Frederik von Castell
frederikvoncastell@mastodon.social
1,700 followers
4,509
Chet Haase
chethaase@androiddev.social
1,700 followers
4,510
This Does Not Compute
thisdoesnotcomp@bitbang.social
1,698 followers
4,511
AtheistIntelligence
AtheistIntelligence@mas.to
1,698 followers
4,512
Gleb Aliaksandrau
gleb@mastodon.art
1,698 followers
4,513
James Montemagno
jamesmontemagno@mastodon.social
1,697 followers
4,514
lee :Fire_Trans:
inherentlee@strangeobject.space
1,697 followers
4,515
Jens Finkhäuser 🌻
jens@social.finkhaeuser.de
1,696 followers
4,516
Astra Kernel :verified:
AstraKernel@infosec.exchange
1,696 followers
4,517
Joe Rosensteel 🏳️‍🌈
joesteel@duck.haus
1,696 followers
4,518
theHigherGeometer
highergeometer@mathstodon.xyz
1,696 followers
4,519
Thomas Seiller
thomasseiller@lipn.info
1,696 followers
4,520
Morag Perkins
moragperkins@mastodon.art
1,695 followers
4,521
Kiri //nullptr::live
ExpiredPopsicle@vt.social
1,695 followers
4,522
Dominik Bieber
dbeaver@nrw.social
1,694 followers
4,523
Lotus 🔞⛓🏳️‍🌈🐘
KinkyLotus@kinky.business
1,694 followers
4,524
Volt4ire
volt4ire@mastodon.social
1,693 followers
4,525
IZ Digital
IZDigital@mastodon.online
1,692 followers
4,526
Laszlo
Laszlo@digitalcourage.social
1,692 followers
4,527
Falk Steiner
fsteiner@mastodon.social
1,691 followers
4,528
ᛒᚮᛒᚢᚴ
bobuk@mas.to
1,691 followers
4,529
Josh Bressers
joshbressers@infosec.exchange
1,691 followers
4,530
Integration Nightmare
bad_immigrant@kolektiva.social
1,690 followers
4,531
AppStories
appstories@macstories.net
1,690 followers
4,532
ageofcool
coolinthegame@social.anoxinon.de
1,689 followers
4,533
Juan Luis
astrojuanlu@social.juanlu.space
1,688 followers
4,534
Pictures of beauty
veryhot@mstdn.social
1,687 followers
4,535
Matthew Skiles
matthewskiles@mastodon.design
1,687 followers
4,536
CrustaceanSingles
CrustaceanSingles@mastodon.social
1,687 followers
4,537
paris :1up:
paris@hachyderm.io
1,686 followers
4,538
Rose Abramoff
ultracricket@climatejustice.rocks
1,686 followers
4,539
Ansgar Hegerfeld
FFMbyBicycle@digitalcourage.social
1,685 followers
4,540
bram dingelstad :nb_flag:
bram@gamedev.lgbt
1,685 followers
4,541
Nathan Lowell (he/him)
nlowell@zirk.us
1,685 followers
4,542
ᴚ uɐᗡ
dannotdaniel@mastodon.social
1,685 followers
4,543
沁云
qinyun@alive.bar
1,685 followers
4,544
Becca Royal-Gordon :transbian:
beccadax@queer.party
1,684 followers
4,545
codl
codl@chitter.xyz
1,684 followers
4,546
BR Data
br_data@ard.social
1,684 followers
4,547
Alex Vranas
Alex@vran.as
1,684 followers
4,548
Roya Azimzadeh Sadraee
royaazimzadehsadraee@threads.net
1,684 followers
4,549
Dirk
derDirk@pixelfed.de
1,683 followers
4,550
José Luis Ballester
Boqueroni@mastodon.social
1,683 followers