Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,401
Adam
helpcomputer0@mastodon.art
2,090 followers
4,402
Elena Rocks X :cerdito:
ElenaMusk@tuiter.rocks
2,089 followers
4,403
Jeremy C. Shipp
jeremycshipp@mastodon.social
2,089 followers
4,404
The Alchemist
alchemistsstudio@mstdn.social
2,088 followers
4,405
Susan Kaye Quinn 🌱(she/her)
susankayequinn@wandering.shop
2,088 followers
4,406
Marcel
marcel@mastodon.social
2,086 followers
4,407
Jess Rose
jessie@mastodon.social
2,086 followers
4,408
I2P 🔴 🟡 🟢
i2p@mastodon.social
2,086 followers
4,409
FINAL FANTASY XIV/FF14 :verified:
ff_xiv_jp@niscii.xyz
2,086 followers
4,410
bitsavers.org
bitsavers@oldbytes.space
2,086 followers
4,411
Nicole ‘dyfa’ Britz
dyfustic@muenchen.social
2,086 followers
4,412
突发新闻
breakingnewsat9kb@9kb.me
2,085 followers
4,413
Rasenfunk
rasenfunk@podcasts.social
2,085 followers
4,414
Libreture
libreture@mastodon.social
2,085 followers
4,415
Bits und so
bitsundso@mastodon.social
2,085 followers
4,416
Andrey Kurenkov
andrey@sigmoid.social
2,085 followers
4,417
Nixson Sysanga
hi.nixson@threads.net
2,085 followers
4,418
Jason Gorman
jasongorman@mastodon.cloud
2,084 followers
4,419
Bernard McKeever
dregin@mastodon.ie
2,084 followers
4,420
Surveillance Report
sr@social.lol
2,084 followers
4,421
Brian Merchant
brianmerchant@mastodon.social
2,084 followers
4,422
Yoïn van Spijk
yvanspijk@toot.community
2,083 followers
4,423
Louise Locock
ProfLouiseL@mastodon.social
2,082 followers
4,424
VM (Vicky) Brasseur
vmbrasseur@social.vmbrasseur.com
2,082 followers
4,425
卡扎克
Men_kazak@donotban.com
2,082 followers
4,426
Martin Splitt
geekonaut@mastodon.social
2,081 followers
4,427
4,428
Bath Nature
BathNature@ecoevo.social
2,080 followers
4,429
Rewilding Magazine
rewildingmag@spore.social
2,080 followers
4,430
Ellopunk
Ellopunk@infosec.exchange
2,078 followers
4,431
malik
Malik@mastodon.social
2,078 followers
4,432
Firefox Nightly
FirefoxNightly@mozilla.social
2,078 followers
4,433
niconiconi
niconiconi@mk.absturztau.be
2,078 followers
4,434
The Hill :press:
thehill@press.coop
2,078 followers
4,435
4 8 15 16 23 42
Taweret@octodon.social
2,077 followers
4,436
Victor Wynne :hanukkah:
victor@tooters.org
2,077 followers
4,437
Boris Mann
boris@cosocial.ca
2,077 followers
4,438
Insider UA
insiderua@social.kyiv.dcomm.net.ua
2,077 followers
4,439
Ceci est mon POUET
ceciestmontpouet@piaille.fr
2,076 followers
4,440
Boots Chantilly
BootsChantilly@mstdn.social
2,076 followers
4,441
Denman Rooke
denmanrooke@social.coop
2,075 followers
4,442
Martin Owens :inkscape:
doctormo@floss.social
2,075 followers
4,443
吉田誠治 :mdlogo:
ysd@misskey.design
2,075 followers
4,444
Brandon Weaver
baweaver@hachyderm.io
2,075 followers
4,445
Bei Li
libei@mastodon.social
2,074 followers
4,446
Artisans Cooperative
coopartisans@social.coop
2,074 followers
4,447
Joanne Stocker-Kelly
joannekelly@mastodon.ie
2,074 followers
4,448
Mr. Completely
mrcompletely@heads.social
2,074 followers
4,449
Emmanuele Bassi
ebassi@mastodon.social
2,073 followers
4,450
Laurent Mauduit
mauduit@mediapart.social
2,073 followers