Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,401
Iryna
iryna@mstdn.social
1,720 followers
4,402
Sybren Stüvel 🔶
sybren@mastodon.art
1,720 followers
4,403
Bodhipaksa
bodhipaksa@mastodon.scot
1,719 followers
4,404
Chee Aun 🤔
cheeaun@mastodon.social
1,719 followers
4,406
The British History Podcast
bhp@mastodon.social
1,718 followers
4,407
n-gons
ngons@mathstodon.xyz
1,718 followers
4,408
もにか
765@mstdn.jp
1,717 followers
4,409
Dark Galloway
DarkGalloway@mastodon.scot
1,717 followers
4,410
Ben :bc:
TheBreadmonkey@beige.party
1,717 followers
4,411
Dr Mary McAuliffe
marymcauliffe@mastodon.ie
1,716 followers
4,412
Kalle Kniivilä
kallekn@mastodonsweden.se
1,716 followers
4,413
#RONDACTED
streamofron@macaw.social
1,715 followers
4,414
Folklore, Food & Fairytales
FairytalesFood@mstdn.social
1,714 followers
4,415
Shawn Hooper (he/him)
shawnhooper@fosstodon.org
1,714 followers
4,416
BBC News (UK) :press:
BBCNews@press.coop
1,714 followers
4,417
Jøta Seth
JotaSeth@mastodon.social
1,713 followers
4,418
JohnHughes
JohnHughes@photog.social
1,713 followers
4,419
spydergrrl
spydergrrl@hachyderm.io
1,712 followers
4,420
sarah
winocm@treehouse.systems
1,712 followers
4,421
Ashenwave 🌱
ashenwave@mastodon.art
1,712 followers
4,422
Chris Hartjes
grmpyprogrammer@phpc.social
1,712 followers
4,423
Chris Sanders 🔎 🧠
chrissanders88@infosec.exchange
1,712 followers
4,424
Lisa Crispin
lisacrispin@mastodon.social
1,711 followers
4,425
SimpleX Chat
simplex@mastodon.social
1,710 followers
4,426
Erica Joy Astrella
theericajoy@threads.net
1,710 followers
4,427
🌳 Nucilandia 🐿️
NuciLandia@mastodon.world
1,710 followers
4,428
Thomas Ebinger (Moderator)
ebinger@bildung.social
1,708 followers
4,429
MrAlanCooper
mralancooper@hachyderm.io
1,708 followers
4,430
Sigrid Neuhauser
sigrid@mastodon.online
1,708 followers
4,431
Game Boy Camera
gameboycamera@glitch.lgbt
1,707 followers
4,432
Jeffrey Goldberg
jpgoldberg@ioc.exchange
1,706 followers
4,433
GNOME Apps
gnomeapps@mastodon.mossy.page
1,706 followers
4,435
Ben Royce 🇺🇸 🇺🇦
benroyce@mastodon.social
1,706 followers
4,436
theserfstv
theserfstv@mstdn.social
1,705 followers
4,437
Stray Cats Observer
headofcatdept@pixelfed.social
1,705 followers
4,438
Agar 🌱
Agar@mastodon.social
1,705 followers
4,439
ApplSec
applsec@infosec.exchange
1,704 followers
4,440
Ragnar Bjartur Gudmundsson
ragnarbjartur@masto.ai
1,704 followers
4,441
Dave nλ=2dsinθ :protein:
xtaldave@xtaldave.net
1,704 followers
4,442
LA Legault ✌🏻
LALegault@newsie.social
1,703 followers
4,443
YSN :agenderFlag: :transgenderFlag:
yassie_j@0w0.is
1,703 followers
4,444
Joe Ovies
joeovies@threads.net
1,703 followers
4,445
Amanda Weaver
AmandaWeaver@romancelandia.club
1,702 followers
4,446
Jonas Downey
jonasdowney@mastodon.social
1,702 followers
4,447
Tom Levenson
tomlevenson@mastodon.online
1,702 followers
4,448
4,449
distrowatch
distrowatch@social.tchncs.de
1,702 followers
4,450
Alexandra Lustig
turbofunk_@threads.net
1,702 followers