Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,351
Rod Faulkner
eosfpodcast@universeodon.com
2,113 followers
4,352
Stefan Baumgartner
deadparrot@mastodon.social
2,113 followers
4,353
inuro
inuro@threads.net
2,113 followers
4,354
Alice McPhotos
Alice@gram.social
2,113 followers
4,355
Sean McArthur :rust:
seanmonstar@masto.ai
2,112 followers
4,356
Kevin C. Tofel
kevinctofel@hachyderm.io
2,112 followers
4,357
Trillian ✅✝️ 🇬🇧👍
oldrawgabbit@mastodon.world
2,112 followers
4,358
MAKS 24 👀🇺🇦
MAKS23@mastodon.social
2,112 followers
4,359
#:idle: Don T3rr0rz0n3 :vf:
t3rr0rz0n3@xarxa.cloud
2,111 followers
4,360
わんせた
ars42525@odakyu.app
2,111 followers
4,361
heise Autos
heiseautos@social.heise.de
2,111 followers
4,362
blackle mori
suricrasia@lethargic.talkative.fish
2,111 followers
4,363
A L Katz
Alan@lor.sh
2,110 followers
4,364
Neil Craig
tdp_org@mastodon.social
2,109 followers
4,365
Rob Napier
cocoaphony@mastodon.social
2,108 followers
4,366
boB Rudis 🇺🇦
hrbrmstr@mastodon.social
2,107 followers
4,367
Paul Kedrosky
pkedrosky@threads.net
2,105 followers
4,368
Dan Piponi
dpiponi@mathstodon.xyz
2,105 followers
4,369
Seb Lee-Delisle
seb_ly@mastodon.social
2,105 followers
4,370
rOpenSci
rOpenSci@hachyderm.io
2,103 followers
4,371
Madame Aronow
aronow@hachyderm.io
2,102 followers
4,372
「隠れ家」管理人
admin@misskey.yukineko.me
2,102 followers
4,373
Angu Walters African Paintings
artcameroon@mastodon.world
2,102 followers
4,374
Persagen.com 🇨🇦 🏳️‍⚧️ ☮🏳️‍🌈
persagen@mastodon.social
2,101 followers
4,375
Amrei Bahr
amreibahr@mastodon.social
2,100 followers
4,376
Timothy Noah
TimothyNoah@journa.host
2,099 followers
4,377
Joshua Wyman
joshloungin@threads.net
2,099 followers
4,378
Damien Miller
djm@cybervillains.com
2,098 followers
4,379
Ether Diver
etherdiver@ravenation.club
2,097 followers
4,380
Andy Scollick
Andy_Scollick@mastodon.green
2,097 followers
4,381
Lisa Tozzi
lisatozzi@threads.net
2,097 followers
4,382
David Sirota
davidsirota@mastodon.online
2,096 followers
4,383
Paul Chambers
paul@oldfriends.live
2,095 followers
4,384
Mike Conley (:mconley) ⚙️
mconley@mozilla.social
2,095 followers
4,385
fatboy :mxlinux: :debian:
fatboy@fosstodon.org
2,094 followers
4,386
Compound Interest
compoundchem@mstdn.social
2,094 followers
4,387
Danilo Campos 🇵🇷
danilo@hachyderm.io
2,094 followers
4,388
Tom MacWright
tmcw@mastodon.social
2,094 followers
4,389
Donna Melanson ERYT500
azulyoga@threads.net
2,093 followers
4,390
Gyedo Jeon
gyedo@threads.net
2,093 followers
4,391
Elektrizitätswerke Schönau
ews@energiewende.social
2,093 followers
4,392
なちか@フォロセ中ごめんなさい
nacika@oransns.com
2,092 followers
4,393
Iryna
iryna@mstdn.social
2,092 followers
4,394
Deb Oppermann
DebOppermann@photog.social
2,091 followers
4,395
枯木(退廃文学)
fuyu26@mstdn.beer
2,091 followers
4,396
Seebrücke Frankfurt
seebrueckeffm@mastodon.social
2,091 followers
4,397
Aaron Patterson
tenderlove@threads.net
2,091 followers
4,398
polamatysiak
polamatysiak@mstdn.social
2,091 followers
4,399
Sabine Nuss
sabinenuss@mastodon.social
2,090 followers
4,400
Jordi Magrinyà 🦣✔✔✔🦣
magrinyajordi@mastodon.social
2,090 followers