Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,351
Trey Hunner 🐍
treyhunner@mastodon.social
1,741 followers
4,352
Vitalba
Vitalba@mastodon.uno
1,740 followers
4,353
Florence Dellerie
florencedellerie@oc.todon.fr
1,740 followers
4,354
Cathy Tuttle
CathyTuttle@social.ridetrans.it
1,740 followers
4,355
Luciano Floridi
lucianofloridi@mastodon.world
1,738 followers
4,356
Will McKinley
willmckinley@mstdn.social
1,738 followers
4,357
Damon Kiesow
dkiesow@social.kiesow.net
1,737 followers
4,358
John Markoff
Markoff@sfba.social
1,737 followers
4,359
Linux in a Bit 🐧
Linux_in_a_Bit@linuxrocks.online
1,737 followers
4,360
:bun: Stellar 🇫🇷 [Yaseenist]
Stellar@mk.absturztau.be
1,736 followers
4,361
Bernie
codewiz@mstdn.io
1,736 followers
4,362
Dan Gohman
sunfish@hachyderm.io
1,736 followers
4,363
Bjorn Idle
BjornIdle@mastodonapp.uk
1,736 followers
4,364
Luis Villa
luis_in_brief@social.coop
1,736 followers
4,365
swannodette
swannodette@mas.to
1,735 followers
4,366
Elliot Jay Stocks
elliotjaystocks@mastodon.social
1,735 followers
4,367
Major Hayden 🤠
major@social.lol
1,735 followers
4,368
Dianora
Dianora@ottawa.place
1,734 followers
4,369
Jan Korte
jankorte@social.linksfraktion.de
1,734 followers
4,370
Ulf Bjereld
ulfbjereld@mastodon.nu
1,734 followers
4,371
Stephen Robles
stephenrobles@mastodon.social
1,734 followers
4,372
Ian Cylkowski
Iancylkowski@pixelfed.social
1,733 followers
4,373
Nikki
nikki@topspicy.social
1,733 followers
4,374
Kevin Karhan :verified:
kkarhan@mstdn.social
1,732 followers
4,375
Stadt Köln
koeln@social.cologne
1,732 followers
4,377
Kim Perales
KimPerales@toad.social
1,731 followers
4,378
David Szymanski
duskdev@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,730 followers
4,379
MPI für Meteorologie
MPI_Meteo@wisskomm.social
1,730 followers
4,380
Michael Szell
mszll@datasci.social
1,729 followers
4,381
Wolfgang Viechtbauer
wviechtb@scholar.social
1,729 followers
4,382
Smithsonian Magazine
Smithsonianmag@flipboard.com
1,729 followers
4,383
Nixson Sysanga
hi.nixson@threads.net
1,728 followers
4,384
Marine Tondelier
marinetondelier@piaille.fr
1,727 followers
4,385
AndroidArts
androidarts@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,727 followers
4,386
Aliide
aliide@mstdn.social
1,727 followers
4,387
ぜろざき/ぜろにゃんにょん
zero_zaki_ghost@misskey.zerozaski.tech
1,727 followers
4,388
Weizenbaum-Institut
Weizenbaum_Institut@social.bund.de
1,727 followers
4,389
Lee Constable :breadified:
Constababble@aus.social
1,724 followers
4,390
AltStore
altstore@fosstodon.org
1,723 followers
4,391
The Nivenly Foundation
nivenly@hachyderm.io
1,723 followers
4,392
坂本アヒ���
sakamoto_ahr@voskey.icalo.net
1,723 followers
4,393
なゆも ‮c^ω^っ ‮
qzbx@waha.work
1,723 followers
4,394
Liam :fnord:
liamvhogan@aus.social
1,722 followers
4,396
ESET research
ESETresearch@infosec.exchange
1,721 followers
4,397
NSU-Watch
nsuwatch@mastodon.online
1,721 followers
4,398
4,399
Davey
davey_cakes@mastodon.ie
1,721 followers
4,400
Christophe Masutti
Framatophe@framapiaf.org
1,720 followers