Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,001
Fernando Salvaterra
salvaterra@mastodon.art
2,289 followers
4,002
The Hacker‘s Choice
thc@infosec.exchange
2,289 followers
4,003
Kompetenzzentrum Open Data
opendatabund@social.bund.de
2,289 followers
4,004
The Mïghty Kräcken
Klaxun@mastodon.social
2,289 followers
4,005
Ruby Weekly
ruby_discussions@mastodon.social
2,289 followers
4,006
Nilay Patel
nilaypatel@mastodon.social
2,289 followers
4,007
European Commission
EU_Commission@respublicae.eu
2,289 followers
4,008
Jérémy Garniaux
jeremy@mapstodon.space
2,288 followers
4,009
Andrew Young 😷
ndrwy@mstdn.ca
2,287 followers
4,010
Invidious
invidious@social.tchncs.de
2,287 followers
4,011
Roopika Risam
roopikarisam@mastodon.social
2,286 followers
4,012
estpls
estpls@mstdn.beer
2,286 followers
4,013
Tom Merritt
acedtect@mstdn.social
2,286 followers
4,014
RobotWig :mastodon:
robotwig@socel.net
2,286 followers
4,015
Z̈oé
uint8_t@chaos.social
2,285 followers
4,016
apache/
apache_be@mastodon.online
2,284 followers
4,017
Rick Klau
rklau@sfba.social
2,284 followers
4,018
Scott Beale
scottbeale@threads.net
2,284 followers
4,019
Freiheitsfonds
freiheitsfonds@mas.to
2,284 followers
4,020
Matthias Oomen
OomenBerlin@mastodon.social
2,283 followers
4,021
brentcphotography
stickfog@mastodon.social
2,282 followers
4,022
Mathew Ingram
mathewi@threads.net
2,281 followers
4,023
Michele Banks
artologica@chaos.social
2,281 followers
4,024
Henk de Ligt
henkdeligt@mastodon.nl
2,281 followers
4,025
pokateo maps 🥔🗺️
pokateo@mapstodon.space
2,280 followers
4,026
Manuela Malasaña
Xibanya@mastodon.xyz
2,279 followers
4,027
Ashley Blewer
ashley@digipres.club
2,279 followers
4,028
Bundesbauministerium
BMWSB_Bund@social.bund.de
2,279 followers
4,029
Bennett Tomlin
BennettTomlin@mstdn.social
2,278 followers
4,030
Gay Old Time
GayOldTime@masto.ai
2,278 followers
4,031
Sheryl 2 Crows (John, he/him)
LoganFive@beige.party
2,277 followers
4,032
Leah Price
bookish@historians.social
2,276 followers
4,033
Coraline Ada Ehmke
CoralineAda@ruby.social
2,276 followers
4,034
Whatyawannasee 🏳️‍🌈🇺🇸🇫🇷
Whatyawannasee@mastodon.social
2,276 followers
4,035
Janice Selbie
JaniceSelbie@mas.to
2,275 followers
4,036
The Conversation Africa
TheConversationAfrica@newsie.social
2,275 followers
4,037
:0232_1: 高橋夏希《Natsuki》
natsuki@pokemon.mastportal.info
2,275 followers
4,038
ぬえ
nue_twitter@fedibird.com
2,273 followers
4,039
Zach Klipp (he/him)🌻 🇵🇸
zachklipp@androiddev.social
2,273 followers
4,040
Paul Bassett Davies
thewritertype@mastodonapp.uk
2,272 followers
4,041
MX Linux
mxlinux@mastodon.social
2,271 followers
4,042
Alpha Beta Gamer - Indie Games
AlphaBetaGamer@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,270 followers
4,043
:icon_short_short_mewlme:
mewl@mewl.me
2,266 followers
4,044
Blake E. Reid 🍍🍕🥫🏁
blakereid@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,266 followers
4,045
Faith Ekstrand 🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍🌈
gfxstrand@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,265 followers
4,046
Continuing
continuation@mas.to
2,264 followers
4,047
Today On Screen
todayonscreen@xoxo.zone
2,264 followers
4,048
HydroponicTrash
hydroponictrash@kolektiva.social
2,262 followers
4,049
Accessibility Awareness
A11yAwareness@disabled.social
2,261 followers
4,050
Sharon of the Strange Times
idoubtit@mstdn.social
2,261 followers