Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,001
Matt Willemsen
mattotcha@mastodon.social
1,887 followers
4,002
Zak Kaufman :1password:
zak@infosec.exchange
1,887 followers
4,003
Lup Yuen Lee 李立源
lupyuen@qoto.org
1,887 followers
4,004
Steve Umstead :coffeecup:
steveumstead@masto.ai
1,885 followers
4,005
GoatsLive
GoatsLive@mastodon.social
1,885 followers
4,006
Suji Yan
Sujiyan@mstdn.jp
1,884 followers
4,008
Mariatta 🤦🏻‍♀️ :python:
mariatta@fosstodon.org
1,884 followers
4,009
Vicki Ziegler
bookgaga@mastodon.social
1,883 followers
4,010
Joaquín Baldwin
joabaldwin@mastodon.social
1,883 followers
4,011
Jsntlr
jsntlr@threads.net
1,883 followers
4,012
Cameron Pfiffer
cameron@bayes.club
1,882 followers
4,013
RetroStrange TV
rstv@live.retrostrange.com
1,882 followers
4,014
topfloorsilhouette@threads.net
topfloorsilhouette@threads.net
1,882 followers
4,015
Arseny Kapoulkine
zeux@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,881 followers
4,016
Nilay Patel
nilaypatel@mastodon.social
1,881 followers
4,018
Mrmo Tarius
MrmoTarius@mastodon.art
1,880 followers
4,019
John Paczkowski
pczki@journa.host
1,879 followers
4,020
Erika Ensign
HollyGoDarkly@wandering.shop
1,879 followers
4,021
atareao 🦀🐍🐋🦭🐧
atareao@mastodon.social
1,878 followers
4,022
David de Groot
david@theblower.au
1,878 followers
4,023
Jason Wilson
jasonwilson@mastodon.online
1,878 followers
4,024
The Eddie Show 📷🎧❤️
DemocracySpot@mstdn.social
1,878 followers
4,025
Drew Fabian
drew._.haus@threads.net
1,878 followers
4,026
Valerie Roney
vlrny@disabled.social
1,877 followers
4,027
jacopo iacoboni
jacopoiacoboni@newsie.social
1,877 followers
4,028
Cem Özdemir
cem_oezdemir@respublicae.eu
1,877 followers
4,029
Lizbeth
ritualdust@merveilles.town
1,876 followers
4,030
Ed Suominen
edsuom@hachyderm.io
1,876 followers
4,031
Logbuch:Netzpolitik
lnp@podcasts.social
1,876 followers
4,032
MJ Dictatriz
dictatriz@paquita.masto.host
1,876 followers
4,033
Snow :misskey: :debian: :gnu:
SnowFan@misskey.social
1,875 followers
4,034
Jon Masters
jonmasters@jonmasters.social
1,875 followers
4,035
Greg K-H
gregkh@social.kernel.org
1,875 followers
4,036
Alex Hillman ⚡️
alexhillman@jawns.club
1,875 followers
4,037
TechCrunch :press:
TechCrunch@press.coop
1,875 followers
4,038
Green Loop Store
greenloopstore@threads.net
1,875 followers
4,039
Julian Sanchez
normative@threads.net
1,875 followers
4,040
Ellen Shapiro
designatednerd@mastodon.social
1,874 followers
4,041
Emilia
lazerwalker@xoxo.zone
1,874 followers
4,042
Chumchum Tumtum
fcktheworld587@social.linux.pizza
1,874 followers
4,043
James Shore
jamesshore@mastodon.online
1,873 followers
4,044
Parker Thompson
parkert@threads.net
1,873 followers
4,045
PaulaToThePeople
paula@wien.rocks
1,871 followers
4,046
Sargoth
sargoth@mastodon.social
1,871 followers
4,047
caleb
cas@treehouse.systems
1,871 followers
4,048
That's a Reference
atpreferences@techhub.social
1,870 followers
4,049
堀正岳 @ Masatake E. Hori
mehori@lifehack.social
1,870 followers
4,050
Aaron Patterson
tenderlove@threads.net
1,870 followers