Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,951
Kookie 🍪 Free Palestine 🇵🇸
spacekookie@octodon.social
2,325 followers
3,952
フジイユウジ
fujii_yuji@mstdn.fujii-yuji.net
2,321 followers
3,953
Odd_Jayy
Jorvon_Moss@mstdn.social
2,320 followers
3,954
Bgrahamdisciple
bgrahamdisciple@threads.net
2,319 followers
3,955
BBEdit
bbedit@mastodon.social
2,317 followers
3,956
Deborah League
DeborahLeagueFineArt@socel.net
2,317 followers
3,957
Emma
ipg@wetdry.world
2,316 followers
3,958
Jiří Eischmann
sesivany@vivaldi.net
2,315 followers
3,959
Raywat Deonandan
deonandan@c.im
2,314 followers
3,960
Parti Pirate
partipirate@mastodon.partipirate.org
2,313 followers
3,961
billy joe bowers 🇺🇦
billyjoebowers@mastodon.online
2,313 followers
3,962
Bundesgerichtshof
BGH_Bund@social.bund.de
2,313 followers
3,963
Tyler Morgan-Wall
tylermorganwall@fosstodon.org
2,312 followers
3,964
Jude Ellison S. Doyle
judedoyle@me.dm
2,312 followers
3,965
BKG
BKG@social.bund.de
2,311 followers
3,966
Henry Fisher
hen@social.lol
2,309 followers
3,967
Naomi Saphra
nsaphra@sigmoid.social
2,309 followers
3,968
Global Voices
globalvoices@mstdn.social
2,309 followers
3,969
Per Axbom
axbom@axbom.me
2,308 followers
3,970
Taylor Swift's Jets
TaylorSwiftsJets@mastodon.social
2,307 followers
3,971
cyb_detective
cyb_detective@infosec.exchange
2,306 followers
3,972
Nex
botherder@mastodon.social
2,306 followers
3,973
David Adler
perspektivbrocken@social.tchncs.de
2,306 followers
3,974
Bryan 🏳️‍🌈 Pixelfed
RiversideBryan@pixelfed.social
2,306 followers
3,975
Dissent Doe :cupofcoffee:
PogoWasRight@infosec.exchange
2,304 followers
3,976
riwoche རེ་ཡོ་ཆེ་
ri.woche@threads.net
2,304 followers
3,977
Roya Azimzadeh Sadraee
royaazimzadehsadraee@threads.net
2,302 followers
3,978
Aaron Ross Powell ☸️
arossp@mastodon.social
2,302 followers
3,979
LastQuake
lastquake@masto.ai
2,302 followers
3,980
Ethan Kaplan
ethank@threads.net
2,301 followers
3,981
Marc Love
marcslove@threads.net
2,300 followers
3,982
Wayne Mackintosh 🇳🇿🐧
mackiwg@mastodon.oeru.org
2,300 followers
3,983
clochix 😾⏚
clochix@mastodon.social
2,299 followers
3,984
FringeTrendless™
trendless@zeroes.ca
2,299 followers
3,985
Alex Howard
digiphile@mastodon.social
2,299 followers
3,986
Raymond Scott Pert
raymondpert@mastodon.cloud
2,297 followers
3,987
David August
davidaugust@threads.net
2,297 followers
3,988
WordofTheHour
wordofthehour@botsin.space
2,296 followers
3,989
Rebecca (Slatkin) Sloane
RebeccaSlatkin@mastodon.social
2,295 followers
3,990
Shibanarchiste :verified:🏳️‍⚧️
Shibanarchiste@piaille.fr
2,294 followers
3,991
Mark MacKinnon
markmackinnon@newsie.social
2,294 followers
3,992
Frederik Borgesius
Frederik_Borgesius@akademienl.social
2,293 followers
3,993
Vriska Returns To The Sea
vriska@lizards.live
2,293 followers
3,994
This Is My Glasgow
thisismyglasgow@mastodon.scot
2,293 followers
3,995
David Weinberger
dweinberger@mastodon.social
2,292 followers
3,996
Stephanie Carvin
StephanieCarvin@mastodon.online
2,291 followers
3,997
Felix Krause
KrauseFx@mastodon.social
2,291 followers
3,998
Peter Schmidt 🦈
33dBm@lazysocial.de
2,291 followers
3,999
Florie
__florie__@mastodon.social
2,290 followers
4,000
Fernando Salvaterra
salvaterra@mastodon.art
2,289 followers