Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,051
Amelia Baeddelia
autogynamelia@mastodon.social
1,869 followers
4,052
Shawn Webb
lattera@bsd.network
1,869 followers
4,053
Stefan Judis
stefan@front-end.social
1,869 followers
4,054
Jan Korte
jankorte@linke.social
1,869 followers
4,055
Sampath Pāṇini ®
paninid@mastodon.world
1,869 followers
4,056
Yann Le Gall
ylegall@genart.social
1,868 followers
4,057
Mojeek
Mojeek@mastodon.social
1,867 followers
4,058
Tengrain (🇺🇦)
Tengrain@mastodon.social
1,867 followers
4,059
𝕎𝕖𝕣𝕥𝕙𝕒𝕞
wertham@mastodon.social
1,866 followers
4,060
Anonymous :verified:
Anonymous0ps@mstdn.social
1,866 followers
4,061
Patrick W. Watson
patrickw@journa.host
1,866 followers
4,062
Alexey Skobkin
skobkin@lor.sh
1,866 followers
4,063
We Distribute
hello@social.wedistribute.org
1,866 followers
4,064
GG
gemelliz@mstdn.ca
1,866 followers
4,065
:mastodon: Mike Amundsen
mamund@mastodon.social
1,865 followers
4,066
Nithin Coca నితిన్
ncoca@social.coop
1,865 followers
4,067
IdahoLark
IdahoLark@syringa.social
1,865 followers
4,068
Eve :verified:
evelynefoerster@swiss.social
1,865 followers
4,069
有效碰撞
zhao@me.ns.ci
1,865 followers
4,070
Neil Craig
tdp_org@mastodon.social
1,864 followers
4,071
Brent Colmer | Canadian Blogger & Influencer
boywhoblogs@threads.net
1,864 followers
4,072
Brad Johnson
climatebrad@mastodon.social
1,863 followers
4,073
tech.lgbt Moderators
mods@tech.lgbt
1,863 followers
4,074
Gerard Cunningham ✒️
faduda@mastodon.ie
1,863 followers
4,075
Android Weekly
androidweekly@androiddev.social
1,863 followers
4,076
@scott_bot 🤹
scott_bot@hcommons.social
1,863 followers
4,077
SherBeareth
SherBeareth@mastodon.world
1,863 followers
4,078
Bash.org.ru (типа)
bash_org@mastodon.ml
1,862 followers
4,079
🏳️ Ben Soule :coffefied:
retrohondajunki@mstdn.social
1,862 followers
4,080
Jan
jan@toot.io
1,862 followers
4,081
Amy Renee
amyengineer@infosec.exchange
1,862 followers
4,082
Julie Fowlis
julie@mastodon.scot
1,861 followers
4,083
Paco Hope
paco@infosec.exchange
1,861 followers
4,084
PressProgress
pressprogress@mastodon.online
1,860 followers
4,085
feral The Januarys hattie
feral_hattie@mastodon.social
1,860 followers
4,086
Joe Uchill
JoeUchill@mastodon.social
1,860 followers
4,087
Jon Pinter
pinskal@sfba.social
1,860 followers
4,088
KoalaKollektiv :koa:
koalakollektiv@climatejustice.global
1,859 followers
4,089
David Hembrow
hembrow@todon.eu
1,859 followers
4,090
Viola Stefanello 👩‍💻
violastefanello@mastodon.uno
1,859 followers
4,091
Susan Delaney
datasift3r@mastodon.social
1,858 followers
4,092
David Crawshaw
crawshaw@inuh.net
1,858 followers
4,093
Security BSides
SecurityBSidesGlobal@infosec.exchange
1,858 followers
4,094
Mela News :verified:
MelaNews@mastodon.uno
1,858 followers
4,095
Eaton
eaton@phire.place
1,858 followers
4,096
kasran, fourier transfemme
typhlosion@awoo.space
1,858 followers
4,097
Meg Maker
megmaker@mastodon.social
1,857 followers
4,098
Spaceflight 🚀
spaceflight@techhub.social
1,856 followers
4,099
Ms Mad Lemon
MsMadLemon@mastodon.social
1,855 followers
4,100
Randy Au 🙃
Randy_Au@recsys.social
1,855 followers