Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,751
ValK. 🐚 Xless
ValK@piaille.fr
1,997 followers
3,752
MuyLinux
muylinux@mastodon.social
1,997 followers
3,753
Seebrücke Frankfurt
seebrueckeffm@mastodon.social
1,996 followers
3,754
Electromagnetic Field
emf@emfcamp.org
1,996 followers
3,755
Proyecto UNA
proyectouna@mastodon.social
1,995 followers
3,756
Thiago Carvalho
cyrilpedia@qoto.org
1,995 followers
3,757
boB Rudis 🇺🇦
hrbrmstr@mastodon.social
1,994 followers
3,758
Natty Eli Alya Vega :butterfly_: :neofox_lesbian:
natty@astolfo.social
1,994 followers
3,759
Damon Young
damonyoung@mas.to
1,993 followers
3,760
voidzero
voidzero@podcastindex.social
1,992 followers
3,761
Rebecca Franks 🌞
riggaroo@androiddev.social
1,992 followers
3,763
Bill Couch
couch@threads.net
1,991 followers
3,764
fossjobs.net
fossjobs@fosstodon.org
1,990 followers
3,765
Trankten :vf: :tkz:
trankten@tkz.one
1,990 followers
3,766
James Smith 💾
floppy@mastodon.me.uk
1,990 followers
3,767
mmu_man
mmu_man@m.g3l.org
1,989 followers
3,768
Tim Osborne Photography
timosborne@mstdn.ca
1,988 followers
3,769
Martin Fuchs
wahl_beobachter@mastodon.social
1,988 followers
3,770
Luka Prinčič
luka@sonomu.club
1,988 followers
3,771
Q ✨
q@glauca.space
1,988 followers
3,772
Tali Herzka
therzka@threads.net
1,988 followers
3,773
Mythic Beasts
beasts@social.mythic-beasts.com
1,987 followers
3,774
🏴‍☠️ MC Pablo ∴
p4bl0@mamot.fr
1,986 followers
3,775
MC Frontalot
mc_frontalot@mastodon.cloud
1,986 followers
3,776
Sabina Leonelli
sabinaleonelli@mstdn.social
1,985 followers
3,777
Science Magazine :press:
ScienceMagazine@press.coop
1,985 followers
3,778
db
dansiela_b@mastodon.social
1,984 followers
3,779
Heather Havrilesky
hhavrilesky@zirk.us
1,984 followers
3,780
Andrew Zonenberg
azonenberg@ioc.exchange
1,984 followers
3,781
Emmanuele Bassi
ebassi@mastodon.social
1,984 followers
3,782
David Sirota
davidsirota@mastodon.online
1,984 followers
3,783
pinkprius [en]
pinkprius@chaos.social
1,983 followers
3,784
FINAL FANTASY XIV/FF14 :verified:
ff_xiv_jp@niscii.xyz
1,982 followers
3,785
Bob Tregilus :tux:📷:copyleft:
elaterite@fosstodon.org
1,982 followers
3,786
Jon Keegan
jonkeegan@mastodon.social
1,981 followers
3,787
Kyle Rankin
kyle@kylerank.in
1,981 followers
3,788
VM (Vicky) Brasseur
vmbrasseur@social.vmbrasseur.com
1,980 followers
3,789
Houl :blobfoxboopfloof:
Houl@ilyamikcoder.com
1,980 followers
3,790
Nikki Sterkenburg
sterknikki@mastodon.nl
1,979 followers
3,791
3,792
Kai Biermann
kaibiermann@mastodon.online
1,978 followers
3,793
Artisans Cooperative
coopartisans@social.coop
1,978 followers
3,794
Oberflächenspannung
hoernchen72@chaos.social
1,978 followers
3,795
inuro
inuro@threads.net
1,978 followers
3,796
Paul Kinlan
paul@status.kinlan.me
1,977 followers
3,797
gattaca :verified:
gattaca@infosec.exchange
1,976 followers
3,798
The Hill :press:
thehill@press.coop
1,976 followers
3,799
Dave Jones
dave@podcastindex.social
1,975 followers
3,800
Eamonn Kerins
eamonn_kerins@astrodon.social
1,975 followers