Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,801
Snow :debian: :matrix: :xmpp:
snow@snowfan.masto.host
1,974 followers
3,802
RubberShoes
michellepostoncombs@universeodon.com
1,973 followers
3,803
polamatysiak
polamatysiak@mstdn.social
1,973 followers
3,804
Mia
mia@hcommons.social
1,973 followers
3,805
Dan Piponi
dpiponi@mathstodon.xyz
1,973 followers
3,806
Guillermo Zapata
GZapata@mas.to
1,972 followers
3,807
DavitM
DavitMasia@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,972 followers
3,808
Marco Pogo
marcopogo@mas.to
1,972 followers
3,809
senanthic
senanthic@mstdn.ca
1,971 followers
3,810
Nextstrain
nextstrain@mstdn.science
1,971 followers
3,811
Danilo Campos 🇵🇷
danilo@hachyderm.io
1,971 followers
3,812
Egg_irl 🏳️‍⚧️
egg_irl_bot@botsin.space
1,971 followers
3,813
JorgeOMau :Ryyca:
JorgeOMau@ursal.zone
1,970 followers
3,814
Rob Napier
cocoaphony@mastodon.social
1,970 followers
3,815
Celeste Labedz
celestelabedz@mastodon.social
1,969 followers
3,816
Antimídia
antimidia@anarchism.space
1,969 followers
3,817
JP
daedalus@eigenmagic.net
1,969 followers
3,818
Mr. Completely
mrcompletely@heads.social
1,969 followers
3,819
Marc Love
marcslove@threads.net
1,969 followers
3,820
Futurist Jim Carroll
jimcarroll@futurist.info
1,968 followers
3,821
Monica Robles Corzo
monarobot@mastodon.art
1,968 followers
3,822
Golem Newsfeed (inoffiziell)
golem@die-partei.social
1,967 followers
3,823
Onderhoudsarmoe
onderhoudsarmoe@mastodon.social
1,966 followers
3,824
Rubin Observatory
VRubinObs@astrodon.social
1,966 followers
3,825
Denman Rooke
denmanrooke@social.coop
1,965 followers
3,826
Sammy "legal name" Fox :nonbinaryFlag:
theresnotime@labyrinth.zone
1,964 followers
3,827
Phillip Wylie
phil@infosec.exchange
1,964 followers
3,828
Nick @ The Linux Experiment
TLENick@pixelfed.social
1,963 followers
3,829
Captain Futura
captainfutura@mastodon.social
1,963 followers
3,830
Leftist Lawyer
LeftistLawyer@kolektiva.social
1,963 followers
3,831
BenRiceM
BenRiceM@mastodon.social
1,963 followers
3,832
Seiichi MORIMOTO
mrmts@threads.net
1,963 followers
3,833
The Ranty Highwayman
RantyHighwayman@mas.to
1,962 followers
3,834
Jean-Claude Frick ✓
jcfrick@social.apfelfunk.com
1,962 followers
3,835
おさ
osapon@mstdn.nere9.help
1,960 followers
3,836
Fabian Laasch ⚡️🔋
FabianLaasch@mastodon.green
1,960 followers
3,837
Maria Candea
MarCandea@mastodon.zaclys.com
1,960 followers
3,839
Hisham
hisham_hm@mastodon.social
1,959 followers
3,840
OpenStreetMap 🇫🇷
osm_fr@fr.osm.social
1,958 followers
3,841
Лента
lentaru@pravda.me
1,957 followers
3,842
Picanúmeros
Picanumeros@mathstodon.xyz
1,957 followers
3,843
Yilin Wang (she/they)
yilinwriter@wandering.shop
1,957 followers
3,844
Surveillance Report
sr@social.lol
1,957 followers
3,845
Yoïn van Spijk
yvanspijk@toot.community
1,957 followers
3,846
Mortadela
Mortadela@paquita.masto.host
1,957 followers
3,847
Clément Canonne
ccanonne@mathstodon.xyz
1,955 followers
3,848
Richard Schneeman
Schneems@ruby.social
1,955 followers
3,849
Rod Faulkner
eosfpodcast@universeodon.com
1,955 followers
3,850
Simon Usherwood
susherwood@mastodon.social
1,954 followers