Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,701
雨宮凪沙/nagiko
BananaGiko_cle@felesitas.cloud
2,467 followers
3,702
Bunnies Every Hour
rabbiteveryhour@botsin.space
2,467 followers
3,703
Rudy Rucker
rudytheelder@mastodon.social
2,467 followers
3,704
Frédéric Couchet
frederic@pouet.couchet.org
2,466 followers
3,705
JP
jitpal@threads.net
2,465 followers
3,706
Laura
freezydorito@threads.net
2,465 followers
3,707
Foreign Policy
foreignpolicy@mastodon.world
2,465 followers
3,708
Prof Felipe Gusmao
fgusmao@mastodon.social
2,465 followers
3,709
erin (she/her)
erin@mstdn.ca
2,465 followers
3,710
vga256
vga256@dialup.cafe
2,464 followers
3,711
wolnelewo
wolnelewo@kolektiva.social
2,464 followers
3,712
terhechte
terhechte@mastodon.social
2,463 followers
3,713
BadHombreLands NPS
BadHombreNPS@mastodon.online
2,463 followers
3,714
Maxim Leyzerovich
round.is@threads.net
2,463 followers
3,715
charm.sh
charmcli@mastodon.social
2,461 followers
3,716
Daniel Cook
Danc@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,461 followers
3,717
ArtBear on Mastodon
ArtBear@mastodonapp.uk
2,459 followers
3,718
Touaregtweet
touaregtweet@mastodon.social
2,457 followers
3,719
Alex Guyot
alex@macstories.net
2,456 followers
3,720
Shauna GM
shauna@social.coop
2,456 followers
3,721
Doug Belshaw
dajb@social.coop
2,455 followers
3,722
Jabbo
jabbo@toot.wales
2,453 followers
3,723
skze
skye@toot.cat
2,453 followers
3,724
Hans
Hagukh@mas.to
2,452 followers
3,725
Jeremy Burge
jeremyburge@threads.net
2,452 followers
3,726
Genshin Impact :verified:
GenshinImpact@hello.2heng.xin
2,449 followers
3,727
Bits&Bäume Bewegung
bits_und_baeume@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
2,449 followers
3,728
FreedomBox
freedomboxfndn@mastodon.social
2,448 followers
3,729
Linguistes atterrées
tract_linguistes@sciences.re
2,448 followers
3,730
Joanne Fisher
Jedigirl@mindly.social
2,447 followers
3,731
Buffy the Psych Prof
DrPsyBuffy@mstdn.social
2,447 followers
3,732
CBC News :press:
CBCNews@press.coop
2,447 followers
3,733
Transgender World
transworld@masto.ai
2,447 followers
3,734
Museum of Obsolete Media
obsoletemediauk@mastodon.world
2,446 followers
3,735
Joseph Savino
joseph_savino@threads.net
2,446 followers
3,736
Royce Williams
tychotithonus@infosec.exchange
2,446 followers
3,737
Hal Pomeranz
hal_pomeranz@infosec.exchange
2,446 followers
3,738
Gabe Ortíz
tusk81@mastodon.social
2,446 followers
3,739
Zhuowei Zhang
zhuowei@notnow.dev
2,445 followers
3,740
Unofficial Fefe Blog Poster
fefebot@botsin.space
2,445 followers
3,741
がくかんせつしょう
Heislandmine@heislandmine.work
2,444 followers
3,742
Aki Vehtari
avehtari@bayes.club
2,444 followers
3,743
Omar
ocornut@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,443 followers
3,744
Shae M Puckett 🤖🖼
smerp@mastodon.art
2,442 followers
3,745
Oliver Reichenstein
reichenstein@mastodon.social
2,441 followers
3,746
Matthew Skelton
matthewskelton@mastodon.social
2,441 followers
3,747
Alexis Cardoza
alexiscardoza@threads.net
2,441 followers
3,748
Hannah
hannah_party_of_one@threads.net
2,440 followers
3,749
t-online
tonline@mastodon.social
2,440 followers
3,750
elisha🌜*ੈ✩‧₊˚
freesoulexpressions@threads.net
2,439 followers