Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,701
Wesley Moore
wezm@mastodon.decentralised.social
2,015 followers
3,702
Zvonimir Fras
zvonimirfras@threads.net
2,015 followers
3,703
Historical Images
historicalimages@mastodon.social
2,014 followers
3,704
Dining Car
diningcar@rail.chat
2,014 followers
3,705
Éditions Libertalia
LibertaliaLivre@piaille.fr
2,014 followers
3,706
Jess Rose
jessie@mastodon.social
2,014 followers
3,707
Ashley M. Gjøvik, JD
ashleygjovik@mastodon.social
2,013 followers
3,708
Jody Houser
jodyhouser@mastodon.social
2,013 followers
3,709
Verbraucherzentrale_sh
verbraucherzentrale_sh@troet.cafe
2,013 followers
3,710
Olivier Grisel
ogrisel@sigmoid.social
2,012 followers
3,711
Mike Conley (:mconley) ⚙️
mconley@mozilla.social
2,012 followers
3,712
卡扎克
Men_kazak@donotban.com
2,012 followers
3,713
Ceci est mon POUET
ceciestmontpouet@piaille.fr
2,012 followers
3,714
Henning Tillmann
henningtillmann@d-64.social
2,011 followers
3,715
1finekitty
1finekitty@mastodon.world
2,011 followers
3,716
Chris Nelder 🤘
chrisnelder@mastodon.energy
2,011 followers
3,717
Hacker News Discussions
hn_discussions@mastodon.social
2,010 followers
3,718
Bath Nature
BathNature@ecoevo.social
2,010 followers
3,719
joey ayoub 🏳️‍🌈
joey@spore.social
2,009 followers
3,720
Marcel
marcel@mastodon.social
2,009 followers
3,721
Josh the Mod
josh@union.place
2,008 followers
3,722
Louise Locock
ProfLouiseL@mastodon.social
2,008 followers
3,723
#:idle: Don T3rr0rz0n3 :vf:
t3rr0rz0n3@xarxa.cloud
2,008 followers
3,724
🐙🐇🐝Pointed Sarah🐞🐡🐧
sc_griffith@mathstodon.xyz
2,006 followers
3,725
Frank Meeuwsen
frank@indieweb.social
2,006 followers
3,726
Steve Teixeira
stevetex@mozilla.social
2,005 followers
3,727
Bianca Nogrady
biancanogrady@aus.social
2,005 followers
3,728
Bits und so
bitsundso@mastodon.social
2,005 followers
3,729
Political Cartoon Gallery
PoliticalCartoon@mastodonapp.uk
2,005 followers
3,730
shortnessxx
shortnessxx@threads.net
2,005 followers
3,731
JF Bastien
jfbastien@mastodon.social
2,004 followers
3,732
Daniel Lowd
lowd@sigmoid.social
2,004 followers
3,733
Lisa Tozzi
lisatozzi@threads.net
2,004 followers
3,734
Amolith
amolith@nixnet.social
2,003 followers
3,735
Ramsey Nasser
nasser@merveilles.town
2,003 followers
3,736
Corbin Davenport
corbin@toot.community
2,003 followers
3,737
Relay FM
relay@relayfm.social
2,003 followers
3,738
Flock of Nazguls
flockofnazguls@mastodon.flockofnazguls.com
2,002 followers
3,739
Drew Fustini
pdp7@mastodon.social
2,001 followers
3,740
LA SENDA DE APOLO 🚀
sendadeapolo@qoto.org
2,001 followers
3,741
Tom MacWright
tmcw@mastodon.social
2,000 followers
3,742
Seths.blog
thisissethsblog@c.im
2,000 followers
3,743
Denis Buckley
wellingtonrock@mastodon.social
2,000 followers
3,744
Jon Baker
JonBaker@mastodon.social
2,000 followers
3,745
Hisa
hisa0808@mstdn.jp
1,999 followers
3,746
3,747
Fred Hebert
mononcqc@hachyderm.io
1,998 followers
3,748
Bahnkunden-Verband
bahnkundenv@mastodon.social
1,998 followers
3,749
salutora
salutora@mstdn.jp
1,998 followers
3,750
謀殺計劃
FailedSunset@m.cmx.im
1,998 followers