Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,651
FreeTube
FreeTube@fosstodon.org
2,040 followers
3,653
Genma
genma@framapiaf.org
2,038 followers
3,654
Derek Caelin 🌱
derek@social.coop
2,038 followers
3,655
j_bertolotti
j_bertolotti@mathstodon.xyz
2,037 followers
3,656
Lucas Haasis
LHaasis@historians.social
2,036 followers
3,657
Boris Mann
boris@cosocial.ca
2,036 followers
3,658
Paul Chambers
paul@oldfriends.live
2,036 followers
3,659
Belastingdienst
belastingdienst@social.overheid.nl
2,035 followers
3,660
will strafach
chronic@mastodon.online
2,034 followers
3,661
Italofonia.info :verified:
italofonia@mastodon.uno
2,034 followers
3,662
CyberSecStu 🔎🕵️
cybersecstu@mastodon.social
2,033 followers
3,663
Bei Li
libei@mastodon.social
2,033 followers
3,664
Topio e.V. - space for privacy
topio@mastodon.social
2,033 followers
3,665
Adam
helpcomputer0@mastodon.art
2,032 followers
3,666
Detritus Books
DetritusBooks@sometimesantisocial.media
2,032 followers
3,667
Jyoti Mishra
Jyoti@mas.to
2,032 followers
3,668
Tofu Golem
tofugolem@mastodon.social
2,032 followers
3,669
Libreture
libreture@mastodon.social
2,032 followers
3,670
NFL :NFL:
nfl@sportsfeed.me
2,032 followers
3,671
Zahan Malkani
zahanm@threads.net
2,032 followers
3,672
Hardisk
hardisk@social.optimus.ovh
2,030 followers
3,673
Andrey Kurenkov
andrey@sigmoid.social
2,029 followers
3,674
Brandon Weaver
baweaver@hachyderm.io
2,029 followers
3,675
touch fluffy tail
fluffy@social.handholding.io
2,028 followers
3,676
gregheo
gregheo@mastodon.social
2,028 followers
3,677
Amrei Bahr
amreibahr@mastodon.social
2,028 followers
3,678
blackle mori
suricrasia@lethargic.talkative.fish
2,028 followers
3,679
Sjoerd Levelt
slevelt@hcommons.social
2,027 followers
3,680
Sean McArthur :rust:
seanmonstar@masto.ai
2,027 followers
3,681
3,682
Paul Kedrosky
pkedrosky@threads.net
2,027 followers
3,683
moritz
moritz@vis.social
2,025 followers
3,684
Rasenfunk
rasenfunk@podcasts.social
2,025 followers
3,685
Maarten Balliauw
maartenballiauw@mastodon.online
2,025 followers
3,687
Michelle R. Smith
mrsmith@journa.host
2,025 followers
3,688
Betsy Langowski
superbetsy@mastodon.social
2,024 followers
3,689
Essem :skeeter:
esm@wetdry.world
2,024 followers
3,690
Marin Todorov
icanzilb@mastodon.social
2,023 followers
3,691
Martin Sonneborn
MartinSonneborn@respublicae.eu
2,023 followers
3,692
ZZ Bottom
fonecokid@c.im
2,022 followers
3,693
Stefan Baumgartner
deadparrot@mastodon.social
2,022 followers
3,694
Seb Lee-Delisle
seb_ly@mastodon.social
2,020 followers
3,695
Wallflower🌺
Waitnwallflower@beige.party
2,020 followers
3,696
Kefimochi :verified:
kefimochi@hachyderm.io
2,018 followers
3,697
Jake Rayson
natureworks@mas.to
2,018 followers
3,698
「隠れ家」管理人
admin@misskey.yukineko.me
2,016 followers
3,699
Nicole ‘dyfa’ Britz
dyfustic@muenchen.social
2,016 followers
3,700
Maarten Steenhagen
msteenhagen@provo.lol
2,015 followers