Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,501
Christian Gelleri ✅
gelleri@mastodon.social
2,111 followers
3,502
Parti Pirate
partipirate@mastodon.partipirate.org
2,111 followers
3,503
Bart Wronski 🇺🇦🇵🇸
BartWronski@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,111 followers
3,504
Nicola Rennie
nrennie@fosstodon.org
2,110 followers
3,505
Anja Weinberger
AnjaWeinberger@troet.cafe
2,110 followers
3,506
Marcus "MajorLinux" Summers
majorlinux@toot.majorshouse.com
2,109 followers
3,507
iOS Dev Weekly
iosdevweekly@iosdev.space
2,109 followers
3,508
Chris Banes
cb@androiddev.social
2,109 followers
3,509
RC2014
rc2014@oldbytes.space
2,108 followers
3,510
Comfortably Numb
ygalanter@hachyderm.io
2,106 followers
3,511
JP
jitpal@threads.net
2,106 followers
3,512
Roja 🏳️‍🌈
mathcolorstrees@mstdn.social
2,106 followers
3,513
J blue
jblue@mastodon.world
2,105 followers
3,514
Will Dormann
wdormann@infosec.exchange
2,105 followers
3,515
Kustaw Bessems
kustawbessems@mstdn.social
2,104 followers
3,516
jesse jarnow
bourgwick@heads.social
2,103 followers
3,517
わんせた
ars42525@odakyu.app
2,102 followers
3,518
GrrlScientist ⧖ Ⓥ :verified:
GrrlScientist@mstdn.science
2,102 followers
3,519
Silver
spacepupsilver@rubber.social
2,101 followers
3,520
J Wolfgang Goerlich
jwgoerlich@infosec.exchange
2,101 followers
3,521
Michael Ossmann
mossmann@mastodon.social
2,101 followers
3,522
Frog and Toad Bot
FrogandToadbot@botsin.space
2,101 followers
3,523
Estelle Weyl
estelle@front-end.social
2,100 followers
3,524
Michal Migurski 📦
migurski@mastodon.social
2,099 followers
3,525
Mike D.
mikeindustries@threads.net
2,098 followers
3,526
けいすけ@FGO大好き
kesuikemayaku@mstdn.jp
2,096 followers
3,527
KCTS9
kcts9@social.seattle.wa.us
2,096 followers
3,528
Mickaël Launay
mickaellaunay@mamot.fr
2,096 followers
3,529
Minimus
Minimus@archaeo.social
2,096 followers
3,530
Baba Is You
BabaIsYou@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,095 followers
3,531
MrBadger42
mrbadger42@mastodon.world
2,094 followers
3,532
Pierre Bourdon
delroth@delroth.net
2,093 followers
3,533
David Akin 🇨🇦
davidakin@mstdn.ca
2,093 followers
3,534
furranium
funranium@redwombat.social
2,092 followers
3,535
Richard MacManus
ricmac@mastodon.social
2,092 followers
3,536
CuisineLibre
CuisineLibre@mamot.fr
2,092 followers
3,537
Brian Bucklew
unormal@mastodon.social
2,092 followers
3,538
Michael B.
michaelbtech@threads.net
2,092 followers
3,539
Andy Scollick
Andy_Scollick@mastodon.green
2,091 followers
3,540
CQFDjournal
CQFDjournal@mastodon.social
2,091 followers
3,541
eclectech
eclectech@things.uk
2,091 followers
3,542
Arkadiusz Wieczorek
arkadiusz@pixelfed.social
2,091 followers
3,543
4 8 15 16 23 42
Taweret@octodon.social
2,091 followers
3,544
TracyFem
tracyfem@noods.fun
2,090 followers
3,545
data.gouv.fr
datagouvfr@social.numerique.gouv.fr
2,090 followers
3,546
3,547
Patrick Beja
NotPatrick@mastodon.social
2,088 followers
3,548
Jon Rosenberg
jonrosenberg@mastodon.online
2,088 followers
3,549
notafakenurse
notafakenurse@threads.net
2,088 followers
3,550
突发新闻
breakingnewsat9kb@9kb.me
2,087 followers