Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,551
Andrew Godwin
andrew@aeracode.org
2,087 followers
3,552
Kevin C. Tofel
kevinctofel@hachyderm.io
2,087 followers
3,553
HateAid
hateaid@troet.cafe
2,087 followers
3,554
The Linux Foundation
linuxfoundation@social.lfx.dev
2,086 followers
3,555
Michael B. Johnson
Drwave@mastodon.social
2,086 followers
3,556
Peter Cohen
flargh@mastodon.social
2,086 followers
3,557
Bernard McKeever
dregin@mastodon.ie
2,085 followers
3,558
Kee Hinckley
nazgul@infosec.exchange
2,085 followers
3,559
Markus Eisele
myfear@mastodon.online
2,085 followers
3,560
[realhackhistory@home]#
realhackhistory@chaos.social
2,084 followers
3,561
Karen Dalton-Beninato ☑️
kbeninato@mstdn.party
2,084 followers
3,562
枯木(退廃文学)
fuyu26@mstdn.beer
2,084 followers
3,563
Brandon Weaver :ruby:
baweaver@ruby.social
2,083 followers
3,564
Brandie Carlos
iambrandiecarlos@threads.net
2,083 followers
3,565
Will Larson
lethain@mastodon.social
2,082 followers
3,566
Doctor Popular
docpop@threads.net
2,082 followers
3,567
Val Head
vlh@front-end.social
2,081 followers
3,568
Rejected by App Review
rejected@mastodon.social
2,080 followers
3,569
Victor Wynne :hanukkah:
victor@tooters.org
2,077 followers
3,570
Chris Marquardt
chrismarquardt@chaos.social
2,077 followers
3,571
Ars Electronica
arselectronica@social.ars.electronica.art
2,077 followers
3,572
Jörg Hillebrand
gaghyogi49@tenforward.social
2,077 followers
3,573
The Hacker‘s Choice
thc@infosec.exchange
2,075 followers
3,574
Jesse Grosjean
jessegrosjean@mastodon.social
2,075 followers
3,575
Quinn “The Eskimo!”
justkwin@toot.community
2,075 followers
3,576
Jeremy C. Shipp
jeremycshipp@mastodon.social
2,075 followers
3,577
Ashley M Gjøvik
ashleygjovik@mstdn.social
2,074 followers
3,578
Museum of Obsolete Media
obsoletemediauk@mastodon.world
2,074 followers
3,579
Violences Policières
violencespolice@mastodon.social
2,074 followers
3,580
Ferris Jabr
ferrisjabr@mstdn.social
2,074 followers
3,581
Matt 🌻
matt@oslo.town
2,073 followers
3,582
Moment Magazin
moment_magazin@mastodon.social
2,073 followers
3,583
Hrefna (DHC)
hrefna@hachyderm.io
2,073 followers
3,584
Geoffrey Dorne
GeoffreyDorne@mastodon.social
2,072 followers
3,585
Morpheus Being
MorpheusB@aus.social
2,071 followers
3,586
Virus Bulletin
VirusBulletin@infosec.exchange
2,071 followers
3,587
GPUOpen
gpuopen@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,070 followers
3,588
Dave Mark
davemark@mastodon.social
2,069 followers
3,589
Angu Walters African Paintings
artcameroon@mastodon.world
2,069 followers
3,590
Jerry Levine
jerrylevine@mastodon.social
2,069 followers
3,591
Joanne Stocker-Kelly
joannekelly@mastodon.ie
2,069 followers
3,592
Celeste Pewter
Celeste_pewter@mastodon.social
2,069 followers
3,593
白纸WhitePaper-行动日报
whitepaperdaily@mstdn.social
2,069 followers
3,594
Richard Campbell
richcampbell@mastodon.social
2,068 followers
3,595
Kate Bowles
kate@aus.social
2,068 followers
3,596
Jordi Magrinyà 🦣✔✔✔🦣
magrinyajordi@mastodon.social
2,068 followers
3,597
WinFuture.de
WinFuture@mastodon.social
2,068 followers
3,598
Odd_Jayy
Jorvon_Moss@mstdn.social
2,067 followers
3,599
Hexacorn :donor: :verified:
hexacorn@infosec.exchange
2,066 followers
3,600
あっきぃ
akkiesoft@social.mikutter.hachune.net
2,066 followers