Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,451
Margriet Oostveen
margrietoostveen@mastodon.social
2,624 followers
3,452
Thorsten Leemhuis (acct. 1/4)
kernellogger@fosstodon.org
2,623 followers
3,453
Orbite
orbite@mastodon.social
2,623 followers
3,454
Ludum Dare :checkmark:
ludumdare@jammer.social
2,622 followers
3,455
David Kaye
davidkaye@mastodon.social
2,620 followers
3,456
AnneTheWriter
AnneTheWriter1@universeodon.com
2,619 followers
3,457
Faisal Sultan
friskygeek@threads.net
2,619 followers
3,458
Copernicus EU
CopernicusEU@respublicae.eu
2,618 followers
3,459
Niki Tonsky
nikitonsky@mastodon.online
2,618 followers
3,460
Léonie Watson
tink@front-end.social
2,617 followers
3,461
Jon Hicks
jonhicks@mastodon.social
2,617 followers
3,462
Dan Ilic ☑️
danilic@aus.social
2,614 followers
3,463
levels checker
levels_check@botsin.space
2,613 followers
3,464
Corey Coka ✪
coreycoka@threads.net
2,613 followers
3,465
Lynnesbian :bune_ylw:
lynnesbian@fedi.lynnesbian.space
2,611 followers
3,466
nerdpyle
nerdpyle@infosec.exchange
2,610 followers
3,467
Bill
bmacDonald94@hostux.social
2,610 followers
3,468
Max Blau
maxblau@newsie.social
2,609 followers
3,469
Andrew Dessler
andrewdessler@mastodon.world
2,609 followers
3,470
Douglas Rushkoff
Rushkoff@social.coop
2,608 followers
3,471
Gay Tom
tomrav@mastodon.social
2,608 followers
3,472
早川タダノリ
hayakawa2600@fedibird.com
2,607 followers
3,473
Natasha Nox 🇺🇦🇵🇸
Natanox@chaos.social
2,607 followers
3,474
Qagggy :bt:
qag@social.ridetrans.it
2,607 followers
3,475
Lea Frühwirth
leafruehwirth@mastodon.social
2,606 followers
3,476
Nouveau Front Populaire
nouveaufrontpopulaire@piaille.fr
2,606 followers
3,477
Thom Hartmann
ThomHartmann@mstdn.social
2,605 followers
3,478
Deutscher Bundestag
bundestag@social.bund.de
2,604 followers
3,479
Jcrabapple
jcrabapple@dmv.community
2,602 followers
3,480
Liam
ThePlant@mastodon.social
2,601 followers
3,481
shortnessxx
shortnessxx@threads.net
2,600 followers
3,482
Design Thinking! Comic
designthinkingcomic@mastodon.cloud
2,600 followers
3,483
ウガチャカベイビー🍜
Ishizukayu@mstdn.jp
2,599 followers
3,484
512 Pixels
512pixels@eworld.social
2,599 followers
3,485
akdeniz 🍥
akdeniz@mastodon.social
2,597 followers
3,486
Radio Onda D'Urto
radiondadurto@mastodon.bida.im
2,597 followers
3,487
E. Rosalie Li
info_rosalie@threads.net
2,597 followers
3,488
Bas Heijne
basheijne@mastodon.nl
2,595 followers
3,489
Trace Dominguez
tracedominguez@threads.net
2,595 followers
3,490
結城浩 / Hiroshi Yuki
hyuki@social.hyuki.net
2,594 followers
3,491
Lynn Fisher
lynnandtonic@front-end.social
2,594 followers
3,492
Julian Sanchez
normative@threads.net
2,592 followers
3,493
Rep. Shontel Brown
RepShontelBrown@mastodon.social
2,592 followers
3,494
Dr Nathalie Brusgaard
brusgaard@archaeo.social
2,591 followers
3,495
The Eyewall
theeyewallwx@threads.net
2,591 followers
3,496
incre.ment
incre_ment@oldbytes.space
2,587 followers
3,497
Freak Show
freakshow@podcasts.social
2,586 followers
3,498
Julie Goldberg
Julie@social.coop
2,586 followers
3,499
Doctor Popular
docpop@mastodon.social
2,585 followers
3,500
Natasha Jay :mastodon: 🇪🇺
Natasha_Jay@tech.lgbt
2,584 followers