Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,451
Alpha Beta Gamer - Indie Games
AlphaBetaGamer@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,146 followers
3,452
Mike Fraser :Jets: :flag:
mike@thecanadian.social
2,146 followers
3,453
cyb_detective
cyb_detective@infosec.exchange
2,145 followers
3,454
Simon Weiß
pfadintegral@ohai.social
2,144 followers
3,455
Mysk🇨🇦🇩🇪
mysk@mastodon.social
2,144 followers
3,456
SHIMIZU, Akiko
akishmz@ohai.social
2,142 followers
3,457
Zach Klipp (he/him)🌻 🇵🇸
zachklipp@androiddev.social
2,142 followers
3,458
Eric Benjamin Seufert
eric_seufert@threads.net
2,142 followers
3,459
riana
riana@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,141 followers
3,460
Cat and Girl
catandgirl@socel.net
2,140 followers
3,461
RobotWig :mastodon:
robotwig@socel.net
2,139 followers
3,462
Piratenpartei Saarland
piraten_saarland@mastodon.social
2,139 followers
3,463
にゃぎゃーら
hongeipi@mstdn.jp
2,138 followers
3,464
Extinction Rebellion NL
extinctionrebellionnl@mastodon.nl
2,137 followers
3,465
Tom Servo
angelus_04@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,136 followers
3,466
Andy @Revkin
revkin@mastodon.green
2,136 followers
3,467
Alex McLean
yaxu@post.lurk.org
2,136 followers
3,468
ColinTHFC #FBPE #GTTO 🇺🇦 🇪🇺
ColinTHFC@mstdn.social
2,136 followers
3,469
Amy Hoy
amy@jawns.club
2,134 followers
3,470
Frustration Magazine
frustrationmagazine@mastodon.social
2,133 followers
3,471
Bruno Miguel
brunomiguel@masto.pt
2,133 followers
3,472
Keith Ammann
KeithAmmann@dice.camp
2,132 followers
3,473
Finanzwende
Finanzwende@mastodon.online
2,130 followers
3,474
Oona Hathaway
oonahathaway@mstdn.social
2,130 followers
3,475
Yao Yue 岳峣
thinkingfish@macaw.social
2,130 followers
3,476
BoltsMag.org
bolts@journa.host
2,130 followers
3,477
Spocko
spocko@mastodon.online
2,129 followers
3,478
Harlan Haskins
harlan@mastodon.social
2,128 followers
3,479
manu chander (he/him)
profchander@mastodon.social
2,127 followers
3,480
Matthew | The Autistic Coach
theautisticcoach@neurodifferent.me
2,127 followers
3,481
The Final Straw Radio
thefinalstrawradio@chaos.social
2,126 followers
3,482
Steffen Christensen
Wikisteff@mastodon.social
2,126 followers
3,483
Kureha
kureha@mastodon.online
2,124 followers
3,484
charm.sh
charmcli@mastodon.social
2,124 followers
3,485
天神 紫苑
Amane_Shion@misskey.gg
2,122 followers
3,486
Rich
richardnosworthy@toot.wales
2,122 followers
3,487
Martin Enserink
martinenserink@sciencemastodon.com
2,121 followers
3,488
Eric Vitiello
pixel@social.pixels.pizza
2,120 followers
3,489
MX Linux
mxlinux@mastodon.social
2,118 followers
3,490
Satoshi Kojima / 小嶋智
skoji@bookwor.ms
2,118 followers
3,491
Ben Schmidt
benmschmidt@sigmoid.social
2,116 followers
3,492
Arduino
arduino@mastodon.social
2,115 followers
3,493
Kieron Gillen
kierongillen@mastodon.social
2,114 followers
3,494
Leah✨
siduri.sh@threads.net
2,114 followers
3,495
Paul Bassett Davies
thewritertype@mastodonapp.uk
2,113 followers
3,496
なちか@4月まで社畜
nacika@oransns.com
2,113 followers
3,497
Chris Trottier
atomicpoet@atomicpoet.org
2,112 followers
3,498
Connected :relayfm:
connected@relayfm.social
2,112 followers
3,499
Trendy Toots
trendytoots@mastodon.social
2,112 followers
3,500
Will Bailey
will_bailey@threads.net
2,112 followers