Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,401
FreedomBox
freedomboxfndn@mastodon.social
2,450 followers
3,402
bayyy_ai
bazyyy_ai@threads.net
2,448 followers
3,403
Joanne Fisher
Jedigirl@mindly.social
2,446 followers
3,404
Marco Ivaldi
raptor@infosec.exchange
2,446 followers
3,405
Daniel Cook
Danc@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,445 followers
3,406
eclectech
eclectech@things.uk
2,445 followers
3,407
Kim Spence-Jones 🇬🇧😷
KimSJ@mastodon.social
2,444 followers
3,408
Doug Belshaw
dajb@social.coop
2,444 followers
3,409
Ruth Malan
RuthMalan@mastodon.social
2,441 followers
3,410
Flipboard Art & Photo Desk
ArtPhotosDesk@flipboard.social
2,440 followers
3,411
がくかんせつしょう
Heislandmine@heislandmine.work
2,440 followers
3,412
andrea patrice
annedraya@zirk.us
2,437 followers
3,413
Rich Richmond
richrichmond@threads.net
2,436 followers
3,414
0 A.D. ✅
play0ad@mastodon.social
2,435 followers
3,415
skze
skye@toot.cat
2,435 followers
3,416
Mark A. Rayner
markarayner@mas.to
2,434 followers
3,417
Dr. Daniel Swain
weather.west@threads.net
2,434 followers
3,418
Aki Vehtari
avehtari@bayes.club
2,433 followers
3,419
Lorin Hochstein :verified:
norootcause@hachyderm.io
2,433 followers
3,420
Bunnies Every Hour
rabbiteveryhour@botsin.space
2,433 followers
3,421
Frank Deboosere
frankdeboosere@mastodon-belgium.be
2,432 followers
3,422
Zoom Histoire
ZoomHistoire@oc.todon.fr
2,432 followers
3,423
RMT Union
RMTunion@mastodonapp.uk
2,431 followers
3,424
Timothée Parrique
timparrique@fediscience.org
2,431 followers
3,425
arnicas
arnicas@mstdn.social
2,431 followers
3,426
metlstorm
metlstorm@infosec.exchange
2,431 followers
3,427
Hal Pomeranz
hal_pomeranz@infosec.exchange
2,431 followers
3,428
Omar
ocornut@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,431 followers
3,429
Jessica Cale
dirtysexyhistory@toot.wales
2,430 followers
3,430
Zhuowei Zhang
zhuowei@notnow.dev
2,430 followers
3,431
:mastodon_oops: :tkw: :saba:
tkwfm001@m.tkw.fm
2,429 followers
3,432
t-online
tonline@mastodon.social
2,428 followers
3,433
theonesoleshoe@threads.net
theonesoleshoe@threads.net
2,427 followers
3,434
charm.sh
charmcli@mastodon.social
2,427 followers
3,435
Zach Seward
zseward@threads.net
2,426 followers
3,436
Matthew Skelton
matthewskelton@mastodon.social
2,426 followers
3,437
wolnelewo
wolnelewo@kolektiva.social
2,425 followers
3,438
Peter Rowlett
peterrowlett@mathstodon.xyz
2,425 followers
3,439
Shauna GM
shauna@social.coop
2,425 followers
3,440
Marc Brooker
marcbrooker@fediscience.org
2,424 followers
3,441
Karin Wulf
kawulf@historians.social
2,424 followers
3,442
Logbuch:Netzpolitik
lnp@podcasts.social
2,423 followers
3,443
Hans
Hagukh@mas.to
2,423 followers
3,444
/home/gutocarvalho :bolha:
gutocarvalho@bolha.us
2,422 followers
3,445
Jillian Hurley
JillianMHurley@mastodon.social
2,421 followers
3,446
Jorge Castro
jorge@hachyderm.io
2,421 followers
3,447
Wikipedia Haiku
wikipediahaiku@botsin.space
2,421 followers
3,448
Genshin Impact :verified:
GenshinImpact@hello.2heng.xin
2,419 followers
3,449
Buffy the Psych Prof
DrPsyBuffy@mstdn.social
2,419 followers
3,450
Oliver Reichenstein
reichenstein@mastodon.social
2,418 followers