Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,401
Firestorm Books
firestorm@kolektiva.social
2,174 followers
3,402
Chanders
Chanders@sciences.social
2,174 followers
3,403
Nicolas Vivant
nicolasvivant@colter.social
2,174 followers
3,404
Papers We Love
paperswelove@mstdn.io
2,172 followers
3,405
Design Thinking! Comic
designthinkingcomic@mastodon.cloud
2,171 followers
3,406
Wolfgang Hagen
docjosiahboone@wien.rocks
2,171 followers
3,407
Vriska and the Banshees
vriska@lizards.live
2,171 followers
3,408
ばぶび〜2025
hikara@mstdn.jp
2,170 followers
3,409
Bogi Takács
bogiperson@wandering.shop
2,169 followers
3,410
David Beazley
dabeaz@mastodon.social
2,168 followers
3,411
Marcus Engert :verified:
engert@mstdn.social
2,168 followers
3,412
Simine Vazire
siminevazire@mastodon.social
2,167 followers
3,413
Peter Schmidt 🦈
33dBm@lazysocial.de
2,167 followers
3,414
李颖
liying@mastodon.world
2,166 followers
3,415
crisdias :Ryyca:
crisdias@ursal.zone
2,166 followers
3,416
Adam Scott
justadamscott@threads.net
2,166 followers
3,417
Erin Fulmer
erinfulmer@wandering.shop
2,165 followers
3,418
Stefan 🪴
stefanschulz@mastodon.social
2,165 followers
3,419
Kevin Stewart
kstewart@hachyderm.io
2,165 followers
3,420
David Colquhoun
david_colquhoun@mstdn.social
2,164 followers
3,421
Open Collective
opencollective@opencollective.com
2,163 followers
3,422
Kelly Guimont
Verso@mastodon.social
2,163 followers
3,423
Omnivore
omnivore@pkm.social
2,163 followers
3,424
Emma
ipg@wetdry.world
2,162 followers
3,425
Communiess
communiess@threads.net
2,162 followers
3,426
Erin 💽
erincandescent@queer.af
2,161 followers
3,427
Sheryl 2 Crows (John, he/him)
LoganFive@beige.party
2,160 followers
3,428
Jo Horn
DrJHAmsterdam@mastodon.social
2,159 followers
3,429
eileen chengyin chow
chowleen@zirk.us
2,159 followers
3,430
Levi Kornelsen
LeviKornelsen@dice.camp
2,159 followers
3,431
Shibanarchiste :verified:🏳️‍⚧️
Shibanarchiste@piaille.fr
2,159 followers
3,432
Frohmann Verlag
Frohmann@literatur.social
2,158 followers
3,433
kravietz 🦇
kravietz@agora.echelon.pl
2,156 followers
3,434
Maarten Lambrechts
maarten@vis.social
2,155 followers
3,435
Gabriel Yoran
gabrielberlin@mas.to
2,155 followers
3,436
Denise Howell :denise:
denise@twit.social
2,154 followers
3,437
Dr. Brandy Schillace
bschillace@mastodon.social
2,154 followers
3,438
Khayri R.R. Woulfe
krrw@mastodon.social
2,153 followers
3,439
John Opdenakker
j_opdenakker@infosec.exchange
2,153 followers
3,440
patak
patak@webtoo.ls
2,153 followers
3,441
Luna Station Quarterly
lunastation@wandering.shop
2,153 followers
3,442
Ian Scott :apple_inc: 🐙
polpo@bitbang.social
2,152 followers
3,443
Ryan Bates
rbates@ruby.social
2,151 followers
3,444
Sos Sosowski
sos@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,150 followers
3,445
Transgender World
transworld@masto.ai
2,150 followers
3,446
wallabag
wallabag@social.tcit.fr
2,147 followers
3,447
Stefan
stefanschulz@chaos.social
2,147 followers
3,448
Quackity Updates :verified_mustard: :Patostan2:
quacksupdates@masto.es
2,147 followers
3,449
Drew Scanlon
drewscanlon@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,146 followers
3,450
Dave Rand
Drand@techhub.social
2,146 followers