Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
301
daxwerner
daxwerner@mastodon.social
20,168 followers
302
Devol :fediverso:
devol@mastodon.uno
20,061 followers
303
Ron Gilbert
grumpygamer@mastodon.gamedev.place
20,040 followers
304
Saša Stanišić
sasastanisic@chaos.social
20,034 followers
305
Trent & Captain
trent.and.captain@threads.net
20,005 followers
306
El Salto Diario
ElSaltoDiario@mastodon.social
19,839 followers
307
linuzifer
linuzifer@23.social
19,688 followers
308
Noah Shachtman
noahshachtman@threads.net
19,640 followers
309
XKCD Bot
xkcd@mastodon.xyz
19,634 followers
310
Florian Aigner
florianaigner@mastodon.social
19,514 followers
311
Steve Troughton-Smith
stroughtonsmith@mastodon.social
19,499 followers
312
Jason Snell :zeppelin:
jsnell@zeppelin.flights
19,493 followers
313
Tusky
Tusky@mastodon.social
19,353 followers
314
Verrückte Geschichte
drguidoknapp@mstdn.social
19,309 followers
315
Effin' Birds
effinbirds@mastodon.social
19,239 followers
316
Dr. Lucky Tran :verified:
luckytran@med-mastodon.com
19,233 followers
317
NanoRaptor
NanoRaptor@bitbang.social
19,085 followers
318
Iryna Svezhenets
svezhh@threads.net
19,025 followers
319
Troy Hunt
troyhunt@infosec.exchange
18,984 followers
320
Command Line Magic
climagic@mastodon.social
18,977 followers
321
Lawfare
lawfare@mastodon.social
18,903 followers
322
GBH
wgbh@threads.net
18,836 followers
323
Brianna Wu
briannawu@mstdn.social
18,640 followers
324
Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD)
DeutscherWetterdienst@social.bund.de
18,574 followers
325
taz (inoffiziell)
taz@squeet.me
18,510 followers
326
Medium
medium@me.dm
18,401 followers
327
Michael Soledad
michsoledesign@threads.net
18,364 followers
328
James Thomson
jamesthomson@mastodon.social
18,353 followers
329
Anne Roth
anneroth@systemli.social
18,336 followers
330
Caroline Orr Bueno
rvawonk@newsie.social
18,328 followers
331
David Imel
davidimel@threads.net
18,291 followers
332
Lars Fischer
Fischblog@chaos.social
18,266 followers
333
James Gleick
JamesGleick@zirk.us
18,143 followers
334
Miguel de Icaza
Migueldeicaza@mastodon.social
18,126 followers
335
Christina Warren
film_girl@mastodon.social
18,036 followers
336
Chris Hallbeck
Chrishallbeck@mastodon.social
17,966 followers
337
dansup
dansup@mastodon.social
17,943 followers
338
Jeff Atwood
codinghorror@infosec.exchange
17,879 followers
339
Tim Bray
timbray@cosocial.ca
17,756 followers
340
Bleacher Nation
bleachernation@threads.net
17,727 followers
341
Texas Observer
TexasObserver@texasobserver.social
17,658 followers
342
Adrian C. Murray
adriancmurray@threads.net
17,531 followers
343
Nico Semsrott
nicosemsrott@mastodon.social
17,476 followers
344
Dylan Pivarnik
thewellnesspirate@threads.net
17,416 followers
345
diggita :verified: :wordpress:
diggita@mastodon.uno
17,361 followers
346
ZDF heute (inoffiziell)
zdfheute@squeet.me
17,301 followers
347
The Markup
themarkup@mastodon.themarkup.org
17,278 followers
348
The Matrix.org Foundation
matrix@mastodon.matrix.org
17,222 followers
349
Heath Allyn
heathallyn@threads.net
17,105 followers
350
Parents For Future :verified:
parents4future@climatejustice.global
17,062 followers