Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
351
islieb?
islieb@mastodon.social
16,383 followers
352
Allan Barte
AllanBarte@mastodon.social
16,373 followers
353
Brent Toderian
BrentToderian@mastodon.online
16,351 followers
354
Alex Stamos
alex@cybervillains.com
16,342 followers
355
Overcast
overcastfm@mastodon.social
16,333 followers
356
Übermedien
uebermedien@mastodon.social
16,310 followers
357
David Pierce
imdavidpierce@threads.net
16,304 followers
358
Blast Info
blast_info@mamot.fr
16,238 followers
359
AlignedLux
alignedlux@threads.net
16,230 followers
360
Dare Obasanjo
carnage4life@mas.to
16,161 followers
361
Ciara | Ciaraíoch 🎨
Ciaraioch@mastodon.ie
16,072 followers
362
Godot Engine :godot:
godotengine@mastodon.gamedev.place
16,067 followers
363
Count Binface
CountBinface@mastodon.world
15,979 followers
364
Zach Weinersmith
ZachWeinersmith@mastodon.social
15,919 followers
365
the grugq
thegrugq@infosec.exchange
15,865 followers
366
Nieuws | NOS
NOSRSS@mastodon.online
15,846 followers
367
Gyutae Lim
gyutae_lim@threads.net
15,802 followers
368
David Smith
_Davidsmith@mastodon.social
15,763 followers
369
Writing Prompts Re
writing.prompts.re@threads.net
15,717 followers
370
Unicorn Riot
UnicornRiot@mastodon.social
15,687 followers
371
Quinn Nelson
snazzyq@mas.to
15,610 followers
372
Mark Jardine :misc_mtb:
mark@tapbots.social
15,584 followers
373
NPR :press:
NPR@press.coop
15,558 followers
374
racheltobac :verified:
racheltobac@infosec.exchange
15,527 followers
375
isitjosh
isitjosh@threads.net
15,490 followers
376
Mr Spock 🖖
SpockResists@mastodon.social
15,455 followers
377
Virginia Heffernan
virginiaheffernan@journa.host
15,440 followers
378
heise Security
heisec@social.heise.de
15,394 followers
379
Catalin Cimpanu
campuscodi@mastodon.social
15,384 followers
380
ABDL.link Support ⚡︎
support@abdl.link
15,370 followers
381
Ionica Smeets
ionica@mathstodon.xyz
15,351 followers
382
Will Oremus
willoremus@mastodon.social
15,334 followers
383
Matthew Green
matthew_d_green@ioc.exchange
15,249 followers
384
𝐊𝐀𝐒𝐒𝐀𝐍𝐃𝐑𝐀 🧿🇵🇷
spanishlulbawdyy@threads.net
15,228 followers
385
Year Progress
year_progress@techhub.social
15,177 followers
386
Joanne Freeman
jbf1755@mastodon.social
15,154 followers
387
jane 🌷
janemcgov@threads.net
15,142 followers
388
David Carroll
profcarroll@federate.social
15,105 followers
389
Noah Shachtman
noahshachtman@mstdn.social
14,938 followers
390
Kick Off World :commodore:
kickoffworld@mastodon.uno
14,915 followers
391
It's FOSS
itsfoss@mastodon.social
14,834 followers
392
sebsauvage
sebsauvage@framapiaf.org
14,829 followers
393
Cabel Sasser
cabel@panic.com
14,818 followers
394
bora nikolic
bora.vs.bora@threads.net
14,776 followers
395
Alyssa Miller 🛩️​ :nyancat_rainbow: :donor: ​
alyssam_infosec@infosec.exchange
14,771 followers
396
Holger Klein
holgi@chaos.social
14,735 followers
397
David Corn
DavidCorn@mastodon.social
14,703 followers
398
Brian Bilston
brianbilston@mastodon.online
14,701 followers
399
Council Estate Media
CEMedia@union.place
14,692 followers
400
Guido Kühn
GuidoKuehn@mastodon.social
14,678 followers