Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
251
Elsa Arribas | @Bunnytokyo
bunnytokyo@threads.net
37,783 followers
252
N. Jordan Luevanos-Solis
jordiinsolis@threads.net
37,760 followers
253
Proton
protonprivacy@mastodon.social
37,714 followers
254
Katie Mack
AstroKatie@mastodon.social
37,650 followers
255
Huang Rui
ruihuang_art@threads.net
37,643 followers
256
Anil Dash
anildash@me.dm
37,380 followers
257
James Spann
spannwx@threads.net
37,369 followers
258
John Gruber
gruber@threads.net
37,103 followers
259
Buitengebieden
buitengebieden@mastodon.social
36,971 followers
260
Brian Michael Bendis
brianmbendis@threads.net
36,825 followers
261
COURIER
couriernewsroom@threads.net
36,551 followers
264
Eric Topol
erictopol@mstdn.social
36,171 followers
265
Prof. Stefan Rahmstorf
rahmstorf@fediscience.org
36,168 followers
266
Sarah Bosetti
sarahbosetti@mastodon.social
36,083 followers
267
Charlotte Clymer
charlotteclymer@mastodon.social
36,049 followers
268
Linus Torvalds
torvalds@social.kernel.org
36,037 followers
269
web3 is going just great
web3isgreat@indieweb.social
35,526 followers
270
Jane Manchun Wong
wongmjane@threads.net
35,476 followers
271
Andrea Love, PhD | Immunologist & Microbiologist
dr.andrealove@threads.net
35,430 followers
272
Columbus Crew
columbuscrew@threads.net
35,222 followers
273
Maddy Lee Ann
maddy_lee_ann@threads.net
35,134 followers
274
Animation Studio
animestudio.to@threads.net
35,104 followers
275
Black Girl Nerds
blackgirlnerds@threads.net
34,918 followers
276
Lanawrote
lanawrote@threads.net
34,906 followers
277
Steven Beschloss
StevenBeschloss@mastodon.social
34,866 followers
278
Dan Gillmor
dangillmor@mastodon.social
34,808 followers
279
FantasyPros Fantasy Football
fantasypros@threads.net
34,736 followers
280
John Scalzi
jscalzi@threads.net
34,718 followers
281
Jonathan Rasmusson
renewable_energy_club@threads.net
34,362 followers
282
Foone🏳️‍⚧️
foone@digipres.club
33,984 followers
283
O'Neil Thomas
oneilthomas@threads.net
33,808 followers
284
Thunderbird: Free Your Inbox
thunderbird@mastodon.online
33,626 followers
285
Jesse J. Anderson
adhdjesse@threads.net
33,597 followers
286
Marc-Uwe Kling
marcuwekling@cultur.social
33,386 followers
287
Katja Diehl
SheDrivesMobility@norden.social
33,343 followers
288
🎓 Doc Freemo :jpf: 🇳🇱
freemo@qoto.org
33,163 followers
289
mastodon uno admin :mastodon:
amministratore@mastodon.uno
33,020 followers
290
✩ tanya ravichandran 🇮🇳 ✩
tanyar@threads.net
32,878 followers
291
BOOM! Studios
boom_studios@threads.net
32,617 followers
292
Eliza Orlins
eorlins@threads.net
32,214 followers
293
Federico Viticci :ticciseal:
viticci@macstories.net
32,046 followers
294
Framasoft
Framasoft@framapiaf.org
31,775 followers
295
Timnit Gebru (she/her)
timnitGebru@dair-community.social
31,752 followers
296
Washington State Dept. of Transportation (WSDOT)
wsdot@threads.net
31,659 followers
297
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
uscpsc@threads.net
31,589 followers
298
𝘀𝘁𝘂𝘅☀️
stux@masto.ai
31,401 followers
299
Mike Kuketz 🛡
kuketzblog@social.tchncs.de
31,394 followers
300
Sherrilyn Ifill
ifilljustice@mastodon.social
31,275 followers