Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
251
Nick @ The Linux Experiment
thelinuxEXP@mastodon.social
22,704 followers
252
The Indigenous Anarchist
theindigenousanarchist@threads.net
22,691 followers
253
maxboot@threads.net
maxboot@threads.net
22,530 followers
254
Matt Margolis
itsmattslaw@threads.net
22,500 followers
255
Wikipedia
wikipedia@wikis.world
22,334 followers
256
Martin Fowler
mfowler@toot.thoughtworks.com
22,268 followers
257
Mike Stone
mike@fosstodon.org
22,257 followers
258
Project Gutenberg
gutenberg_org@mastodon.social
22,245 followers
259
F-Droid
fdroidorg@floss.social
22,228 followers
260
Charlie Stross
cstross@wandering.shop
22,065 followers
261
Tyler Stalman
stalman@threads.net
22,059 followers
262
Bellingcat
Bellingcat@mstdn.social
22,002 followers
263
lolgop
lolgop@journa.host
22,000 followers
264
DLR_next
dlr_next@social.bund.de
21,963 followers
266
selfcare.tech
selfcare@botsin.space
21,894 followers
267
Hector Martin
marcan@treehouse.systems
21,870 followers
268
Prof Christina Pagel
chrischirp@fediscience.org
21,828 followers
269
Alex Winter
alexwinter@mastodon.social
21,828 followers
270
:fedora: filippodb :cc: :gnu:
filippodb@mastodon.uno
21,816 followers
271
BBC Research & Development
BBCRD@social.bbc
21,744 followers
272
KDE
kde@floss.social
21,648 followers
273
Laffy
GottaLaff@mastodon.social
21,616 followers
274
abgeordnetenwatch.de
a_watch@bewegung.social
21,318 followers
275
Pixelfed
PixelFed@pixelfed.social
21,310 followers
276
mekka okereke :verified:
mekkaokereke@hachyderm.io
21,207 followers
277
Semafor
semafor@threads.net
21,169 followers
278
Shine McShine
Shine_McShine@paquita.masto.host
21,082 followers
279
280
Katie Notopoulos
katienotopoulos@threads.net
20,865 followers
281
Craig Hockenberry
chockenberry@mastodon.social
20,804 followers
282
Newsie.social Admin Team
TheAdmin@newsie.social
20,743 followers
283
Buffer
buffer@threads.net
20,732 followers
284
Casey Liss
caseyliss@mastodon.social
20,619 followers
285
MARIA CAMARGO
realifearthangel@threads.net
20,613 followers
286
Thomas 🔭✨
thomasfuchs@hachyderm.io
20,595 followers
287
Vivaldi
Vivaldi@vivaldi.net
20,526 followers
288
John Bull
garius@mastodon.me.uk
20,479 followers
289
Tim Mak
timkmak@journa.host
20,443 followers
290
Simon Willison
simon@simonwillison.net
20,269 followers
291
MacRumors.com
macrumors@mastodon.social
20,197 followers
292
daxwerner
daxwerner@mastodon.social
20,168 followers
293
Devol :fediverso:
devol@mastodon.uno
20,061 followers
294
Ron Gilbert
grumpygamer@mastodon.gamedev.place
20,040 followers
295
Saša Stanišić
sasastanisic@chaos.social
20,034 followers
296
Trent & Captain
trent.and.captain@threads.net
20,005 followers
297
El Salto Diario
ElSaltoDiario@mastodon.social
19,839 followers
298
linuzifer
linuzifer@23.social
19,688 followers
299
Noah Shachtman
noahshachtman@threads.net
19,640 followers
300
XKCD Bot
xkcd@mastodon.xyz
19,634 followers