Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,351
Leah Price
bookish@historians.social
2,213 followers
3,352
Joel :void: :casio:
joel@fosstodon.org
2,211 followers
3,353
LastQuake
lastquake@masto.ai
2,211 followers
3,354
Carrie Shanafelt
carrideen@c18.masto.host
2,211 followers
3,355
Dissent Doe :cupofcoffee:
PogoWasRight@infosec.exchange
2,208 followers
3,356
Terra Field
RainofTerra@terra.incognita.net
2,207 followers
3,357
Kiki
kiki@fnordon.de
2,207 followers
3,358
Jacky
jjackyliang@threads.net
2,205 followers
3,359
🇺🇦 Пан Ґік 🎮
zloygik@social.mykolayiv.dcomm.net.ua
2,204 followers
3,360
Andy Morehouse
andy_morehouse@mastodon.scot
2,203 followers
3,361
Paolo Amoroso
amoroso@fosstodon.org
2,203 followers
3,362
Niki Tonsky
nikitonsky@mastodon.online
2,203 followers
3,363
Polling Canada :verified:​ :CApride:
CanadianPolling@mstdn.ca
2,202 followers
3,364
Deborah League
DeborahLeagueFineArt@socel.net
2,201 followers
3,365
Mimestream
mimestream@mastodon.social
2,200 followers
3,366
An-Tim Nguyen :unreal:
antimnguyen@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,200 followers
3,367
Karl Urban
pikarl@reporter.social
2,200 followers
3,368
CineMundo Variety🍿 :verified:
cinemundo_podcast0@tkz.one
2,199 followers
3,369
Bundesgerichtshof
BGH_Bund@social.bund.de
2,199 followers
3,370
Susanne Mierau
fraumierau@literatur.social
2,199 followers
3,371
alleged server maid
astrid@fedi.astrid.tech
2,197 followers
3,372
kellan
kellan@fiasco.social
2,197 followers
3,373
pokateo maps 🥔🗺️
pokateo@mapstodon.space
2,191 followers
3,374
John Quiggin
johnquiggin@aus.social
2,190 followers
3,375
Dustin Volz
dustinvolz@journa.host
2,188 followers
3,376
Mark Ingalls :pdx_badge:
ingalls@pdx.social
2,188 followers
3,377
Hidde
hdv@front-end.social
2,188 followers
3,378
Mathew Ingram
mathewi@threads.net
2,188 followers
3,379
Justin Jackson
mijustin@mastodon.social
2,186 followers
3,380
freekmurze
freekmurze@phpc.social
2,186 followers
3,381
Joe Grand
joegrand@chaos.social
2,184 followers
3,382
The Mïghty Kräcken
Klaxun@mastodon.social
2,184 followers
3,383
Adam Jacob
adamhjk@hachyderm.io
2,183 followers
3,384
Michigander :toad:
Michigander@toad.social
2,182 followers
3,385
🐾いずみん🐾
izumin@best-friends.chat
2,182 followers
3,386
Chocobozzz
Chocobozzz@framapiaf.org
2,182 followers
3,387
everest
abundance@merveilles.town
2,178 followers
3,388
Today in X
TodayInTwitter@mastodon.social
2,178 followers
3,389
apache/
apache_be@mastodon.online
2,178 followers
3,390
#LoveThyNeighbor
centerleft2020@threads.net
2,178 followers
3,391
European Commission
EU_Commission@respublicae.eu
2,177 followers
3,392
Tim Richards
timrichards@aus.social
2,177 followers
3,393
Ruby Weekly
ruby_discussions@mastodon.social
2,175 followers
3,394
Strawberry Toob
Sir_Boops@sergal.org
2,175 followers
3,395
mariafarrell
mariafarrell@mastodon.social
2,175 followers
3,396
Cédric Scherer
CedScherer@vis.social
2,175 followers
3,397
Pragmatic Andy
PragmaticAndy@mastodon.social
2,175 followers
3,398
Bundesamt für Kartographie und
BKG@social.bund.de
2,175 followers
3,399
ARGIA
argia@mastodon.eus
2,175 followers
3,400
Sozialwelten
sozialwelten@ifwo.eu
2,174 followers