Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,351
Arlyssa D. Becenti
ABecenti@newsie.social
2,705 followers
3,352
Amy Diehl
amydiehlphd@threads.net
2,705 followers
3,353
Martha Crawford
shrinkthinks@spore.social
2,705 followers
3,354
Stef Walter
stephaniewalter@front-end.social
2,703 followers
3,355
J
jessedaydream@threads.net
2,703 followers
3,356
jonathan w. y. gray 🐨
jwyg@post.lurk.org
2,702 followers
3,357
Tim Pope
tpope@hachyderm.io
2,702 followers
3,358
Strypey
strypey@mastodon.nzoss.nz
2,701 followers
3,359
Kevin Russell
kevinrns@mstdn.social
2,701 followers
3,360
uberspace.de
ubernauten@uberspace.social
2,700 followers
3,361
Tolarian Community College
TolarianCollege@mastodon.social
2,698 followers
3,362
Rebecca @ RH Fine Arts
rhfinearts@mstdn.social
2,695 followers
3,363
Gankra
Gankra@toot.cat
2,694 followers
3,364
k_taka‮🔖‭
k_taka@mstdn.jp
2,694 followers
3,365
Mark Wyner :vm:
markwyner@mas.to
2,694 followers
3,366
Cornelius W. M. Oettle
CWMO@mastodon.social
2,693 followers
3,367
Donncha Ó Caoimh
donncha@mastodon.ie
2,692 followers
3,368
Olivia Guest · Ολίβια Γκεστ
olivia@scholar.social
2,690 followers
3,369
JM in DC
jmdc88@threads.net
2,690 followers
3,370
Politica ConCiencia
PoliticaConC@social.politicaconciencia.org
2,689 followers
3,371
『世界』編集部
iwanamisekai@threads.net
2,689 followers
3,372
Joachim
joachim@boitam.eu
2,689 followers
3,373
NPR (bot)
npr_bot@m.ai6yr.org
2,689 followers
3,374
Dungeons
dungeons@mastodon.social
2,687 followers
3,375
Cllr Richard Kemp CBE
liverpoolrichard@mastodon.social
2,686 followers
3,376
Mike Honey
mike_honey_@aus.social
2,686 followers
3,377
robb
dlx@mastodon.social
2,686 followers
3,378
Hynek Schlawack
hynek@mastodon.social
2,684 followers
3,379
Sophos X-Ops
SophosXOps@infosec.exchange
2,684 followers
3,380
tricia, queen of house cyberly :verified_paw: :donor:
triciakickssaas@infosec.exchange
2,684 followers
3,381
ねこ
Banili123@nekomiya.net
2,683 followers
3,382
Mark A Lemley
marklemley@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,683 followers
3,383
Wimpy
wimpy@fosstodon.org
2,682 followers
3,384
Cyrus Walker
cyruslwalker@threads.net
2,681 followers
3,385
OpenCage 👉🌍
opencage@en.osm.town
2,681 followers
3,386
Ed Lee
edmundlee@threads.net
2,681 followers
3,387
Charlotte Walker
purplepadma@beige.party
2,680 followers
3,388
support@defcon.social
support@defcon.social
2,679 followers
3,389
Miss Addiction 18+
MissAddiction@mastodon.world
2,679 followers
3,390
iangriffin
iangriffin@mastodon.nz
2,678 followers
3,391
Daniel J. Bernstein
djb@cr.yp.to
2,677 followers
3,392
Kris
Krisss@mastodon.nl
2,677 followers
3,393
Bethany Brookshire
beebrookshire@mastodon.social
2,675 followers
3,394
iPhoneBlog
iphoneblog@mastodon.social
2,673 followers
3,395
🅰🅻🅸🅲🅴
alice@lgbtqia.space
2,672 followers
3,396
Dirk von Gehlen
dvg@social.tchncs.de
2,671 followers
3,397
Łukasz Langa
ambv@mastodon.social
2,671 followers
3,398
Thanasis Kinias
tkinias@historians.social
2,670 followers
3,399
DoktorZjivago
doktorzjivago@mastodonsweden.se
2,670 followers
3,400
David Slack
slack2thefuture@mastodon.online
2,666 followers