Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,301
Andrés Monroy-Hernández
andresmh@hci.social
2,735 followers
3,302
Razem
razem@partiarazem.pl
2,735 followers
3,303
Earl K. Miller
ekmiller@fediscience.org
2,735 followers
3,304
bacon popsicle 🎈
gupton68@mastodon.online
2,734 followers
3,305
asami/鮪:08301:
asami@trpger.us
2,734 followers
3,306
Kim :verified:
Kim@masto.ai
2,733 followers
3,307
Mindy Marzec 👑 Disney Blogger
fairytalemindy@threads.net
2,733 followers
3,308
Úna-Minh (not Úna) Kavanagh
unaminhkavanagh@mastodon.ie
2,733 followers
3,309
Will Dormann
wdormann@infosec.exchange
2,733 followers
3,310
Anthony Gain
anthony_gain@threads.net
2,732 followers
3,311
JonChevreau
JonChevreau@mstdn.ca
2,730 followers
3,312
Tom Babin
tombabin@threads.net
2,730 followers
3,313
Joe Fabisevich :verified:
mergesort@macaw.social
2,729 followers
3,314
Fedi.Garden 🌱
FediGarden@social.growyourown.services
2,728 followers
3,315
Kiwix
kiwix@mastodon.social
2,727 followers
3,316
Sarah M
BraveRobynArt@peoplemaking.games
2,727 followers
3,317
Andy_S_64🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Andy_European@mastodon.online
2,727 followers
3,318
MikeDunnAuthor
MikeDunnAuthor@kolektiva.social
2,727 followers
3,319
Scottish Greens
ScottishGreens@mastodon.scot
2,726 followers
3,320
Alon
Alon@mastodon.social
2,726 followers
3,321
すけべビクーニャパコス🔞
rurirarako@sukebepacos.com
2,725 followers
3,322
CraftComputing
CraftComputing@hostux.social
2,725 followers
3,323
CheRosach
CheRosach@mastodonapp.uk
2,724 followers
3,324
heyokyay
heyokyay@mastodon.social
2,723 followers
3,325
camwilson
camwilson@mastodon.social
2,723 followers
3,326
Robert W. Gehl
rwg@aoir.social
2,723 followers
3,327
Siguza
siguza@infosec.space
2,721 followers
3,328
Marco Bülow
marcobuelow@ruhr.social
2,721 followers
3,329
david grynch
pisscotheque@godforsaken.website
2,720 followers
3,330
Aus Social Mods
AusSocialMods@aus.social
2,720 followers
3,331
VIC
mevictord@threads.net
2,719 followers
3,332
Garrett Graff
vermontgmg@threads.net
2,719 followers
3,333
Duy
duy@mas.to
2,718 followers
3,334
Éric Freyssinet
ericfreyss@mastodon.social
2,718 followers
3,335
Natalia Panferova
natpanferova@mastodon.social
2,717 followers
3,336
Deborah Pickett
futzle@old.mermaid.town
2,717 followers
3,337
Hourly Red Pandas
HourlyRedPandas@botsin.space
2,716 followers
3,338
Ada Rose Cannon
ada@mastodon.social
2,716 followers
3,339
Eric's Risk Assessment
EricCarroll@zeroes.ca
2,716 followers
3,340
C & C++ Weekly
c_discussions@mastodon.social
2,715 followers
3,341
Gaming News
GamingNews@meta.masto.host
2,715 followers
3,342
Tot, aber lustig
totaberlustig@nrw.social
2,714 followers
3,343
infoLibre
_infoLibre@mastodon.world
2,713 followers
3,344
Christiane Schulzki-Haddouti
SchulzkiHaddouti@reporter.social
2,712 followers
3,345
Tristan Louis
tnlnyc@threads.net
2,712 followers
3,346
💜 Dr. Blight ❤️
Rasp@raru.re
2,711 followers
3,347
Piotr Esden-Tempski
esden@chaos.social
2,708 followers
3,348
KC Lemson
Kclemson@socialnotwork.net
2,707 followers
3,349
Bram_Finkel
Bram_Finkel@mastodon.social
2,706 followers
3,350
Sean Hollister
seanhollister@mastodon.world
2,706 followers