Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,301
Zembla
zembla_bnnvara@npo.nl
2,243 followers
3,302
Ashley Blewer
ashley@digipres.club
2,243 followers
3,303
National Film Board of Canada
NFB@socel.net
2,242 followers
3,304
Rick Klau
rklau@sfba.social
2,241 followers
3,305
gutocarvalho@bolha:~$ :idle:
gutocarvalho@bolha.us
2,241 followers
3,306
Royce Williams
tychotithonus@infosec.exchange
2,240 followers
3,307
Bahnblogstelle
Bahnblogstelle@mastodon.social
2,240 followers
3,308
Global Voices
globalvoices@mstdn.social
2,240 followers
3,309
Amy Diehl
amydiehlphd@threads.net
2,240 followers
3,310
Sharon A. Hill
idoubtit@mstdn.social
2,239 followers
3,311
Ryan Jones
rjj@mastodon.social
2,239 followers
3,312
Faisal Sultan
friskygeek@threads.net
2,239 followers
3,313
Alex Howard
digiphile@mastodon.social
2,238 followers
3,314
Tyler Morgan-Wall
tylermorganwall@fosstodon.org
2,236 followers
3,315
Jenny Chase
solar_chase@mastodon.green
2,236 followers
3,316
Orbite
orbite@mastodon.social
2,236 followers
3,317
European News 🇪🇺
eunews@mastodon.social
2,235 followers
3,318
Raymond Scott Pert
raymondpert@mastodon.cloud
2,233 followers
3,319
Adam Dymitruk :uv: :em: :tux:
adymitruk@techhub.social
2,232 followers
3,320
李颖
liying@mastodon.social
2,231 followers
3,321
Peter Breedveld
FrontaalNaakt@mastodon.social
2,230 followers
3,322
Jorge Castro
jorge@hachyderm.io
2,228 followers
3,323
Malin
malin@mastodon.social
2,228 followers
3,324
Greg Dubos
astroptere@masto.ai
2,227 followers
3,325
BBEdit
bbedit@mastodon.social
2,227 followers
3,326
Z̈oé :antifa:
uint8_t@chaos.social
2,227 followers
3,327
Node.js
nodejs@social.lfx.dev
2,226 followers
3,328
⛳ rebel
crossgolf_rebel@chaos.social
2,225 followers
3,329
Anthony Parrott
pastorparrott@threads.net
2,225 followers
3,330
🅿️rofessor Kiosk :bc:
professorkiosk@beige.party
2,223 followers
3,331
Lizzy Mastobrynn ☕
lizzybrynn@mastodon.social
2,223 followers
3,332
Felix Krause
KrauseFx@mastodon.social
2,223 followers
3,333
Ralf Heimann
ralfheimann@muenster.im
2,220 followers
3,334
Kompetenzzentrum Open Data
opendatabund@social.bund.de
2,220 followers
3,335
Scott Beale
scottbeale@threads.net
2,220 followers
3,336
Jack Jenkins
jackmjenkins@mastodon.online
2,219 followers
3,337
BJ Mendelson
bjmendelson@mastodon.social
2,218 followers
3,338
OldAndCranky
OldAndCranky@sfba.social
2,218 followers
3,339
Henk de Ligt
henkdeligt@mastodon.nl
2,218 followers
3,340
Boris N. Moellers
BorisNMoellers@social.tchncs.de
2,218 followers
3,341
Per Axbom
axbom@axbom.me
2,218 followers
3,342
Jérémy Garniaux
jeremy@mapstodon.space
2,217 followers
3,343
FediThing 🏳️‍🌈
FediThing@chinwag.org
2,216 followers
3,344
David Ho
_david_ho_@threads.net
2,216 followers
3,345
Rebecca (Slatkin) Sloane
RebeccaSlatkin@mastodon.social
2,215 followers
3,346
ϻค𝔬ᑭ
maop@mstdn.mx
2,215 followers
3,347
Vinyl every day
vinyl@mastodon.nl
2,213 followers
3,348
Gary James
Gazpics76@mas.to
2,213 followers
3,349
NLnet Labs
nlnetlabs@fosstodon.org
2,213 followers
3,350
Coraline Ada Ehmke
CoralineAda@ruby.social
2,213 followers