Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,251
Linguistes atterrées
tract_linguistes@sciences.re
2,274 followers
3,252
trendle.55 :signal:
trendless@zeroes.ca
2,274 followers
3,253
Dallas Mavericks Threads
dallasmavsthreads@threads.net
2,274 followers
3,254
Bits&Bäume Bewegung
bits_und_baeume@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
2,273 followers
3,255
Andrew Young 😷
ndrwy@mstdn.ca
2,272 followers
3,256
estpls
estpls@mstdn.beer
2,271 followers
3,257
MV
maxvoltar@subculture.chat
2,270 followers
3,258
Pedro Marques | Toronto
ipedro@threads.net
2,270 followers
3,259
Bennett Tomlin
BennettTomlin@mstdn.social
2,269 followers
3,260
Rich Felker
dalias@hachyderm.io
2,269 followers
3,261
Michaela Maya
mimrma@mastodon.wurzelmann.at
2,268 followers
3,262
Wayne Mackintosh 🇳🇿🐧
mackiwg@mastodon.oeru.org
2,267 followers
3,263
Anne Wizorek
marthadear@zirk.us
2,267 followers
3,264
:icon_short_short_mewlme:
mewl@mewl.me
2,267 followers
3,265
insecurity princess 🌈💖🔥
saraislet@infosec.exchange
2,267 followers
3,266
Sven de Vries 🐏
schafzwitschern@mastodon.social
2,266 followers
3,267
Will McGugan
willmcgugan@mastodon.social
2,265 followers
3,268
Michael
continuation@mas.to
2,265 followers
3,269
Changing Cities e.V.
CCitiesOrg@verkehrswende.social
2,263 followers
3,270
No Context Spongebob
nocontextspongebob@botsin.space
2,262 followers
3,271
felix stalder
festal@tldr.nettime.org
2,262 followers
3,272
Oliver Reichenstein
reichenstein@mastodon.social
2,261 followers
3,273
Manuela Malasaña
Xibanya@mastodon.xyz
2,260 followers
3,274
Tom Merritt
acedtect@mstdn.social
2,260 followers
3,275
Nex
botherder@mastodon.social
2,259 followers
3,276
ProjectFearlessness
ProjectFearlessness@mastodonapp.uk
2,259 followers
3,277
Frederik Borgesius
Frederik_Borgesius@akademienl.social
2,259 followers
3,278
Reticent Turnip
ReticentTurnip@universeodon.com
2,259 followers
3,279
Coliandre
coliandrium@mastodon.art
2,258 followers
3,280
skye
skye@toot.cat
2,258 followers
3,281
Dylan Beattie
dylanbeattie@hachyderm.io
2,258 followers
3,282
Roopika Risam
roopikarisam@mastodon.social
2,256 followers
3,283
Kailee ♾️ 🇺🇦 Slava Ukraini
skykiss@sfba.social
2,255 followers
3,284
Tweet Removed
tweet_removed@threads.net
2,255 followers
3,285
The Conversation Africa
TheConversationAfrica@newsie.social
2,254 followers
3,286
missy :unverified:
missy_lynn@mastodon.world
2,254 followers
3,287
Florie
__florie__@mastodon.social
2,254 followers
3,288
:0232_1: 高橋夏希《Natsuki》
natsuki@pokemon.mastportal.info
2,253 followers
3,289
Stefan Müller :verified:
stefanmuelller@climatejustice.social
2,253 followers
3,290
Liam
ThePlant@mastodon.social
2,253 followers
3,291
Zach Seward
zseward@threads.net
2,253 followers
3,292
あべる🐢 ✅
abel_1230@mstdn.jp
2,252 followers
3,293
Carbon Tracker
CarbonBubble@mastodon.energy
2,251 followers
3,294
ambivalena
Ambivalena@pixelfed.social
2,249 followers
3,295
benni
benni@social.tchncs.de
2,249 followers
3,296
Ólafur Waage
olafurw@mastodon.social
2,249 followers
3,297
Henry Fisher
hen@social.lol
2,248 followers
3,298
Alex - Fold Up Toys ✂📦
folduptoys@socel.net
2,247 followers
3,299
brentcphotography
stickfog@mastodon.social
2,246 followers
3,300
David Weinberger
dweinberger@mastodon.social
2,245 followers