Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,251
CERT-EU
cert_eu@infosec.exchange
2,778 followers
3,252
FrauMaja
FrauMaja@troet.cafe
2,777 followers
3,253
T. Ryan Gregory
TRyanGregory@mstdn.science
2,776 followers
3,254
Autonomie und Solidarität
autonomysolidarity@todon.eu
2,776 followers
3,255
Sharon Machlis
smach@masto.machlis.com
2,776 followers
3,256
Astro
astro@webtoo.ls
2,775 followers
3,257
Scott Williams 🐧
vwbusguy@mastodon.online
2,774 followers
3,258
Plague Island Resistance
JoeGrowling@todon.eu
2,774 followers
3,259
Kushal Das :python: :tor: 🇵🇸
kushal@toots.dgplug.org
2,774 followers
3,260
Team Best Friends
best_friends@best-friends.chat
2,772 followers
3,261
Melody Cooper
MelodyCooper@mastodon.world
2,769 followers
3,262
Waldläuferin
Waldlaeuferin@mastodon.green
2,768 followers
3,263
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz
strahlenschutz@social.bund.de
2,768 followers
3,264
Threddy Rex
threddy@infosec.exchange
2,768 followers
3,265
Parcel
parcel@mastodon.social
2,767 followers
3,266
Mariya Delano
mariyadelano@hachyderm.io
2,766 followers
3,267
Dorothy Bishop
deevybee@mastodon.social
2,766 followers
3,268
Aaron Toponce ⚛️:debian:
atoponce@fosstodon.org
2,766 followers
3,269
The Xylom
thexylom@journa.host
2,765 followers
3,270
Jim Stormdancer
mogwai_poet@mastodon.social
2,764 followers
3,271
Madeleine Morris
Remittancegirl@mstdn.social
2,764 followers
3,272
Mia Sato
miasato.2@threads.net
2,764 followers
3,273
Matt Bors
mattbors@mstdn.ca
2,763 followers
3,274
Elizabeth Tasker
elizabethtasker@mastodon.online
2,762 followers
3,275
Ewen Bell 📷
ewen@photog.social
2,762 followers
3,276
Amy E Thomas 💋
positively_ames_@threads.net
2,760 followers
3,277
Kendra Albert
kendraserra@dair-community.social
2,756 followers
3,278
./orta therox
orta@webtoo.ls
2,756 followers
3,279
Jami
Jami@mstdn.io
2,755 followers
3,280
L. Rhodes
lrhodes@merveilles.town
2,754 followers
3,281
Dr Juliette
ferrydanini@piaille.fr
2,753 followers
3,282
Kim Scheinberg
kims@mas.to
2,752 followers
3,283
Tony Serrata 🇺🇦:verified:
antonioserrata@masto.ai
2,750 followers
3,284
Prototype Fund
PrototypeFund@mastodon.social
2,749 followers
3,285
Thiemo Fetzer
fetzert@mastodon.social
2,748 followers
3,286
GEOMAR
geomar_de@helmholtz.social
2,747 followers
3,287
Ashley M. Gjøvik, JD
ashleygjovik@mastodon.social
2,745 followers
3,288
Ian Forrester | @cubicgarden
cubicgarden@mas.to
2,745 followers
3,289
Strange Parts
strangeparts@strangeparts.com
2,743 followers
3,290
The CervantesFAQs
CervantesFAQs@mastodon.social
2,743 followers
3,291
阿川(静态备润)
chuan@liker.social
2,743 followers
3,292
:anxde: Anoxinon e.V. :anxmed:
Anoxinon@social.anoxinon.de
2,742 followers
3,293
游研社(镜像)
yystv@pullopen.xyz
2,741 followers
3,294
Stefan Bohacek
stefan@stefanbohacek.online
2,740 followers
3,295
Augusto Campos
augustocc@social.br-linux.org
2,740 followers
3,296
Die Wochendämmerung
wochendaemmerung@podcasts.social
2,738 followers
3,297
Christina Mother of Spiders
Aikiwomannc@beige.party
2,738 followers
3,298
Madame Mollette
MadameMollette@piaille.fr
2,737 followers
3,299
Pierre Romera Zhang 🐧
pirhoo@mastodon.social
2,735 followers
3,300
Andrés Monroy-Hernández
andresmh@hci.social
2,735 followers