Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,201
Jule Nagel
luna_le@don.linxx.net
2,297 followers
3,202
Adrian Hon
adrianhon@mastodon.social
2,297 followers
3,203
Safe Street Rebel
SafeStreetRebel@sfba.social
2,296 followers
3,204
Bloomberg :press:
business@press.coop
2,296 followers
3,205
Metin Seven 🎨
metin@graphics.social
2,295 followers
3,206
Marc Rees
Marcrees@mastodon.social
2,295 followers
3,207
Amelia McNamara
amelia@vis.social
2,295 followers
3,208
b9AcE
b9AcE@todon.eu
2,295 followers
3,209
Jiří Eischmann :fedora:
sesivany@floss.social
2,295 followers
3,210
jenny (phire)
phire@phire.place
2,295 followers
3,211
egyp7
egypt@mastodon.social
2,294 followers
3,212
Angel Jimenez de Luis
angeljimenez@threads.net
2,294 followers
3,213
Jude Ellison S. Doyle
judedoyle@me.dm
2,293 followers
3,214
Athenavocat
athenavocat@oc.todon.fr
2,293 followers
3,215
Ruth Malan
RuthMalan@mastodon.social
2,293 followers
3,216
Jcrabapple
jcrabapple@dmv.community
2,291 followers
3,217
David Adler
perspektivbrocken@social.tchncs.de
2,290 followers
3,218
Kookie 🍪 Free Palestine 🇵🇸
spacekookie@octodon.social
2,290 followers
3,219
monkeydom, Ar.T
monkeydom@mastodon.social
2,289 followers
3,220
Gabe Ortíz
tusk81@mastodon.social
2,288 followers
3,221
ぬえ
nue_twitter@fedibird.com
2,287 followers
3,222
Programming Weekly
programming_discussions@mastodon.social
2,287 followers
3,223
WordofTheHour
wordofthehour@botsin.space
2,287 followers
3,224
Naomi Saphra
nsaphra@sigmoid.social
2,286 followers
3,225
Anne Herpertz :af: :pd:
stillnotlovin@dresden.network
2,286 followers
3,226
CBC News :press:
CBCNews@press.coop
2,286 followers
3,227
kantorkel
kantorkel@social.bau-ha.us
2,286 followers
3,228
Cédric Eyssette
eyssette@scholar.social
2,285 followers
3,229
demofox
demofox@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,285 followers
3,230
Dr. Nancy Wayne ✅
nancylwayne@mastodon.social
2,283 followers
3,231
Bundesbauministerium
BMWSB_Bund@social.bund.de
2,283 followers
3,232
Matthias Oomen
OomenBerlin@mastodon.social
2,282 followers
3,233
Fernando Salvaterra
salvaterra@mastodon.art
2,282 followers
3,234
Omar
ocornut@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,281 followers
3,235
M❍n❍t❍ne❍fBill™
MonotoneofBill@mastodon.world
2,280 followers
3,236
clochix 😾⏚
clochix@mastodon.social
2,280 followers
3,237
Skeptical Science
SkepticalScience@scicomm.xyz
2,278 followers
3,238
WEATHER IS HAPPENING
WEATHERISHAPPENING@weatherishappening.network
2,278 followers
3,239
Robyn Grant
language0004@threads.net
2,278 followers
3,240
Mark MacKinnon
markmackinnon@newsie.social
2,277 followers
3,241
Janice Selbie
JaniceSelbie@mas.to
2,277 followers
3,242
SecureDrop
securedrop@fosstodon.org
2,277 followers
3,243
metlstorm
metlstorm@infosec.exchange
2,276 followers
3,244
GayDeceiver
GayDeceiver@mstdn.social
2,276 followers
3,245
抽屉新热榜
chouti@9kb.me
2,276 followers
3,246
Trisha Gee
trisha_gee@jvm.social
2,275 followers
3,247
Java Weekly
java_discussions@mastodon.social
2,275 followers
3,248
Trace Dominguez
tracedominguez@threads.net
2,275 followers
3,249
Aaron Ross Powell ☸️
arossp@mastodon.social
2,274 followers
3,250
Anubi
anubiarts@mastodon.social
2,274 followers