Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,151
Desert Bus For Hope
desertbus@kind.social
2,331 followers
3,152
Neil
neil@glasgow.social
2,331 followers
3,153
Kedi
Kedi@mas.to
2,331 followers
3,154
Adam Greenfield
adamgreenfield@social.coop
2,329 followers
3,155
Mia Sato
miasato.2@threads.net
2,329 followers
3,156
Norcal Gma 2
NorcalGma2@sfba.social
2,328 followers
3,157
Dr. Brad Rosenheim
Brad_Rosenheim@climatejustice.rocks
2,328 followers
3,158
Adam :prami:
adam@social.lol
2,326 followers
3,159
StreetsblogMASS
streetsblogmass@urbanists.social
2,326 followers
3,160
Mina Markham
mina@front-end.social
2,326 followers
3,161
Rairii
Rairii@fedi.nano.lgbt
2,324 followers
3,162
mʌp
map@xoxo.zone
2,324 followers
3,163
JDoeschner
JDoeschner@nrw.social
2,324 followers
3,164
Nina Kalinina
nina_kali_nina@tech.lgbt
2,324 followers
3,165
Herbert Blankesteijn
hmblank@mastodon.social
2,322 followers
3,166
Felienne
Felienne@mastodon.social
2,322 followers
3,167
Gedankenbalsam
HerrBalsam@mastodon.social
2,322 followers
3,168
Erik Kemp 🇪🇺
erikkemp@tukkers.online
2,321 followers
3,169
Marco Rogers
polotek@social.polotek.net
2,321 followers
3,170
Augusto Campos ☕
augustocc@social.br-linux.org
2,320 followers
3,171
metronaut
metronaut@tldr.nettime.org
2,318 followers
3,172
Matthew Skelton
matthewskelton@mastodon.social
2,317 followers
3,173
Shauna GM
shauna@social.coop
2,316 followers
3,174
E. Rosalie Li
info_rosalie@threads.net
2,315 followers
3,175
Mx. Aria Stewart
aredridel@kolektiva.social
2,313 followers
3,176
Vicky Veritas
vickyveritas@c.im
2,313 followers
3,177
Maggie Mae Fish
MaggieMaeFish@mstdn.social
2,312 followers
3,178
Decolonize Your Bookshelf🧡
NerdyNativeMama@indg.club
2,312 followers
3,179
Carolyn Porco
carolynporco@mastodon.social
2,312 followers
3,180
Becky Hansmeyer
bhansmeyer@mastodon.social
2,311 followers
3,181
Touaregtweet
touaregtweet@mastodon.social
2,310 followers
3,182
Quinn Norton
quinn@social.circl.lu
2,307 followers
3,183
Ian Brown :fedi:
1br0wn@eupolicy.social
2,307 followers
3,184
Mark A. Rayner
markarayner@mas.to
2,307 followers
3,185
Flipboard Picks in Art & Photo
ArtPhotosDesk@flipboard.social
2,306 followers
3,186
Bramus
bramus@front-end.social
2,305 followers
3,188
フジイユウジ
fujii_yuji@mstdn.fujii-yuji.net
2,305 followers
3,189
Barry Schwartz
rustybrick@c.im
2,304 followers
3,190
Eureka! Fakten
EurekaKreuzwort@mastodon.online
2,304 followers
3,191
𝐑𝐚𝐩𝐡
raph@pixelfed.fr
2,304 followers
3,192
Dr. Daniel Swain
weather.west@threads.net
2,304 followers
3,193
メタ太🔞
metata@oekakiskey.com
2,301 followers
3,194
Le Portail des médias libres
portailbasta@mastodon.social
2,298 followers
3,195
Dan Neidle
danneidle@mastodon.social
2,298 followers
3,196
Bunnies Every Hour
rabbiteveryhour@botsin.space
2,298 followers
3,197
corinne morel darleux
cmoreldarleux@piaille.fr
2,297 followers
3,198
Raywat Deonandan
deonandan@c.im
2,297 followers
3,199
Brian Harrod
BrianHarrod@mastodon.social
2,297 followers
3,200
The Privacy Advocate (dt.gl)
Decentralize@dt.gl
2,297 followers