Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,101
Steve Randy Waldman
interfluidity@zirk.us
2,363 followers
3,102
The Socel Director
admin@socel.net
2,361 followers
3,103
Ellie Huxtable
ellie@hachyderm.io
2,361 followers
3,104
Stefan Bohacek
stefan@stefanbohacek.online
2,360 followers
3,105
Unofficial Fefe Blog Poster
fefebot@botsin.space
2,360 followers
3,107
Chris Silverman 🌻
csilverman@mastodon.social
2,357 followers
3,108
Bob McIntosh
scotfot@mastodon.scot
2,356 followers
3,109
Pussy Collection
pussycollection@mastodon.social
2,356 followers
3,110
Matt Ferrell
mattferrell@mastodon.social
2,355 followers
3,111
Nonilex
Nonilex@masto.ai
2,355 followers
3,112
Nic Hagan
nichagan@threads.net
2,354 followers
3,113
Hal Pomeranz
hal_pomeranz@infosec.exchange
2,353 followers
3,114
erin (she/her)
erin@mstdn.ca
2,351 followers
3,115
Lorin Hochstein :verified:
norootcause@hachyderm.io
2,351 followers
3,116
Taylor Swift's Jets
TaylorSwiftsJets@mastodon.social
2,349 followers
3,117
FOSSlife
fosslife@fosstodon.org
2,349 followers
3,118
christina bowen
christina@social.coop
2,349 followers
3,119
admin@oekakiskey.com
admin@oekakiskey.com
2,349 followers
3,120
Timothée Parrique
timparrique@fediscience.org
2,348 followers
3,121
DFIR Diva :verifiedpurple:
DFIRDiva@infosec.exchange
2,347 followers
3,122
Reconcilable Differences
RecDiffs@mastodon.social
2,347 followers
3,123
Natalia Panferova
natpanferova@mastodon.cloud
2,346 followers
3,125
Mindy Weisberger (she/her)
laminda@mastodon.social
2,344 followers
3,126
阿修
thucydides@donotban.com
2,344 followers
3,127
Deutscher Bundestag
bundestag@social.bund.de
2,344 followers
3,128
nerdybutcute
nerdybutcute@horrorhub.club
2,343 followers
3,129
GreenFediverse
greenfediverse@chaos.social
2,343 followers
3,130
Marc Brooker
marcbrooker@fediscience.org
2,343 followers
3,131
Daniel Appelquist
torgo@mastodon.social
2,343 followers
3,132
Tim Hutton
timhutton@mathstodon.xyz
2,342 followers
3,133
Hans
Hagukh@mas.to
2,342 followers
3,134
Dan Goodman
neuralreckoning@neuromatch.social
2,342 followers
3,135
Winamp ⚡️ Skins Bot
winampskins@botsin.space
2,342 followers
3,136
Lucie Ronfaut
Lucieronfaut@mastodon.xyz
2,342 followers
3,137
Fedi.Garden 🌱
FediGarden@social.growyourown.services
2,341 followers
3,138
Andy Kirk | Visualising Data
andykirk@vis.social
2,340 followers
3,139
Ulrich Berens
infoleck@pixelfed.de
2,340 followers
3,140
Gebrüder Moped
gebmoped@mastodon.social
2,339 followers
3,141
Aram Sinnreich
aram@aoir.social
2,338 followers
3,142
Sven Peter
sven@treehouse.systems
2,337 followers
3,143
kim_harding ✅
kim_harding@mastodon.scot
2,337 followers
3,144
Abhiseck Paira :gnu: :gnuhurd:
redstarfish@social.linux.pizza
2,337 followers
3,145
t-online
tonline@mastodon.social
2,336 followers
3,146
Phase of Moon
pom@botsin.space
2,334 followers
3,147
PancakesCon
pancakescon@infosec.exchange
2,334 followers
3,148
Americanist4U
Americanist4u@universeodon.com
2,334 followers
3,149
Thomas Gehrke
tomgehrke@threads.net
2,334 followers
3,150
Wikipedia Haiku
wikipediahaiku@botsin.space
2,334 followers