Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,101
Sean Steppe
sean__steppe@threads.net
2,909 followers
3,102
區塊勢|說人話的區塊鏈圖文
blocktrend.tw@threads.net
2,907 followers
3,103
rabble
rabble@mastodon.social
2,906 followers
3,104
Sage
sage@dice.camp
2,906 followers
3,105
Vorinstanz :mastodon:
Vorinstanz@social.tchncs.de
2,905 followers
3,106
Johan Peitz - on Patreon
johanpeitz@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,904 followers
3,107
Robyn Caplan
RobynCaplan@aoir.social
2,903 followers
3,108
Robert Sanscartier
Snoro@mastodon.social
2,902 followers
3,109
Shrig 🐌
Shrigglepuss@godforsaken.website
2,902 followers
3,110
Khalid ⚡️
khalidabuhakmeh@mastodon.social
2,902 followers
3,111
Selena Larson
selenalarson@mastodon.social
2,898 followers
3,112
Jan-Keno Janssen
keno3003@social.tchncs.de
2,898 followers
3,113
Dr. Dan Killam
dantheclamman@scicomm.xyz
2,896 followers
3,114
Henry Farrell
henryfarrell@mastodon.social
2,894 followers
3,115
Anubi
anubiarts@mastodon.social
2,894 followers
3,116
Manuel Matuzović
matuzo@front-end.social
2,892 followers
3,117
T. Greg Doucette
greg_doucette@mastodon.sdf.org
2,891 followers
3,118
La Quejosa
julieofthespirits@kolektiva.social
2,890 followers
3,119
Noah Roberts
noahrxberts@threads.net
2,886 followers
3,120
Ben Barry
benbarry@threads.net
2,885 followers
3,121
Wireshark
wireshark@ioc.exchange
2,885 followers
3,122
Fonts In Use
FontsInUse@typo.social
2,884 followers
3,123
B!nGanzBrav #FreeLina
BinGanzBrav@mastodon.social
2,883 followers
3,124
Tony Arcieri 🌹🦀
bascule@mas.to
2,882 followers
3,125
Charlie Gerard
devdevcharlie@hachyderm.io
2,882 followers
3,126
🌙PaigeACook💫
flipthapaige@threads.net
2,882 followers
3,127
Laura Packard
laurapackardactivist@threads.net
2,879 followers
3,128
pnpStPete
pnpstpete@mastodon.social
2,878 followers
3,129
attractive nuisance
killeveryhetero@jorts.horse
2,877 followers
3,130
Annemarie Bridy
AnnemarieBridy@mastodon.social
2,876 followers
3,131
Bevy Engine
bevy@mastodon.social
2,876 followers
3,132
Kenneth Finnegan
kwf@social.afront.org
2,875 followers
3,133
Irvin Lin | Food & Recipes
eatthelove@threads.net
2,874 followers
3,134
MG
mg@infosec.exchange
2,873 followers
3,135
Tube Mapper - Luke Agbaimoni
tubemapper@mastodonapp.uk
2,873 followers
3,136
The Rob Burgess Show
therobburgessshow@newsie.social
2,872 followers
3,137
Waxy.org
waxy@xoxo.zone
2,871 followers
3,138
Andrew 🌻 Brandt 🐇
threatresearch@infosec.exchange
2,870 followers
3,139
Benjamin Mayo
bzamayo@mastodon.social
2,869 followers
3,140
Gareth 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇪🇺
ZacaMesaSix@mastodon.online
2,866 followers
3,141
Manu Cornet
lmanul@macaw.social
2,865 followers
3,142
Frank Pasquale
FrankPasquale@mastodon.social
2,865 followers
3,143
Chris Silverman 🌻
csilverman@mastodon.social
2,865 followers
3,144
Jenniferplusplus
jenniferplusplus@hachyderm.io
2,865 followers
3,145
Christian Schwägerl
christianschwaegerl@mastodon.social
2,864 followers
3,146
counternotions
counternotions@mastodon.social
2,863 followers
3,147
Chris Alemany🇺🇦🇨🇦🇪🇸
chris@mstdn.chrisalemany.ca
2,863 followers
3,148
Shiba Every Hour
ShibaEveryHour@mas.to
2,862 followers
3,149
Josh Holtz
joshdholtz@mastodon.social
2,862 followers
3,150
OpenSourceSeeds
opensourceseeds@mastodon.social
2,860 followers