Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,051
Juggling With Eggs
JugglingWithEggs@mstdn.social
2,394 followers
3,052
Adrian Teal
TealCartoons@mastodon.world
2,393 followers
3,053
Creatrix Tiara
creatrixtiara@mage.town
2,392 followers
3,054
HyoYoshikawa
hyoyoshikawa@toot.blue
2,392 followers
3,055
Christina Dongowski
Tinido@chaos.social
2,391 followers
3,056
Harld :masto:
harld@masto.ai
2,390 followers
3,057
Emmett Macfarlane
EmmettMacfarlane@mastodon.social
2,390 followers
3,058
Digits
digits@ravenation.club
2,388 followers
3,059
Quinn Dombrowski
quinnanya@mstdn.social
2,387 followers
3,060
elhacker.NET
elhackernet@infosec.exchange
2,387 followers
3,061
David Elfstrom
DavidElfstrom@masto.ai
2,386 followers
3,062
Matt Green
mattgreencomedy@mastodonapp.uk
2,385 followers
3,063
Yúbal :xataka:
yubal@masto.es
2,384 followers
3,064
GregPalast
GregPalast@mastodon.online
2,384 followers
3,065
KIT Karlsruhe
KIT_Karlsruhe@mastodon.social
2,384 followers
3,066
Mike Davidson
mikeindustries@macaw.social
2,383 followers
3,067
Longhorn
never_released@mastodon.social
2,383 followers
3,068
Aki Vehtari
avehtari@bayes.club
2,383 followers
3,069
Buffy the Psych Prof
DrPsyBuffy@mstdn.social
2,383 followers
3,070
Peter Butler
peterbutler@mas.to
2,382 followers
3,071
The Incomparable
incomparable@zeppelin.flights
2,381 followers
3,072
Frank Deboosere
frankdeboosere@mastodon-belgium.be
2,381 followers
3,073
Kim Spence-Jones 🇬🇧😷
KimSJ@mastodon.social
2,381 followers
3,074
Zhuowei Zhang
zhuowei@notnow.dev
2,379 followers
3,075
Joshua Byrd 🦄
phocks@bne.social
2,379 followers
3,076
Stephan Dörner
doener@social.tchncs.de
2,378 followers
3,077
Ferran Martín
ferranmartin@mastodon.social
2,376 followers
3,078
Mother Jones :press:
MotherJones@press.coop
2,376 followers
3,079
Dave Rahardja
drahardja@sfba.social
2,374 followers
3,080
Phase of Moon
pom@eattherich.club
2,374 followers
3,081
Jesse Vincent
jesse@metasocial.com
2,374 followers
3,082
Jay Justice🏳‍🌈🇯🇲♿
JayJustice@blacktwitter.io
2,374 followers
3,083
Damon Thomas
ruralgloom@c.im
2,373 followers
3,084
Marco Ivaldi
raptor@infosec.exchange
2,373 followers
3,085
IPBES
ipbes@mas.to
2,373 followers
3,086
Dan Kim
dankim312@threads.net
2,373 followers
3,087
Laurie_Snyder
Laurie_Snyder@mastodon.social
2,371 followers
3,088
Ivan Gaudé
IvanLeFou@mastodon.social
2,370 followers
3,089
:mastodon_oops: :tkw: :saba:
tkwfm001@m.tkw.fm
2,370 followers
3,090
SaltyGirl
Saltssaltgirl@mas.to
2,370 followers
3,091
Dan Wentzel 🏳️‍🌈
danwentzel@urbanists.social
2,370 followers
3,092
Bill
bmacDonald94@hostux.social
2,369 followers
3,093
Inspirational Skeletor💀
skeletor@mas.to
2,368 followers
3,094
Miss Addiction 18+
MissAddiction@mastodon.world
2,367 followers
3,095
Corel Gallery Clipart
1994clipart@botsin.space
2,367 followers
3,096
Max Böck
mxbck@front-end.social
2,366 followers
3,097
John Robinson
johnelalamo@mcr.wtf
2,365 followers
3,098
乌鸦燃料
chaojixyy1973@m.cmx.im
2,364 followers
3,099
r/Wholesomememes (Bot)
wholesomememes@botsin.space
2,364 followers
3,100
wolnelewo
wolnelewo@kolektiva.social
2,363 followers