Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
3,001
andrea patrice
annedraya@zirk.us
2,429 followers
3,002
Eberhard Wolff
ewolff@mastodon.social
2,429 followers
3,003
Richard ☠️ Monvoisin
RichardMonvoisin@mastodon.social
2,427 followers
3,004
Alex@rtnVFRmedia Suffolk UK
vfrmedia@social.tchncs.de
2,427 followers
3,005
FactCheckJeff
factcheckjeff@threads.net
2,427 followers
3,006
Parcel
parcel@mastodon.social
2,426 followers
3,007
Markus Barth
markusbarth@social.cologne
2,426 followers
3,008
Cyrus Walker
cyruslwalker@threads.net
2,426 followers
3,009
Haelwenn /элвэн/ :triskell:
lanodan@queer.hacktivis.me
2,425 followers
3,010
Rob Turpin
thisnorthernboy@mstdn.social
2,425 followers
3,011
Rudy Rucker
rudytheelder@mastodon.social
2,425 followers
3,012
Burn This Dyspho Out 🏳️‍⚧️
Testoceratops@disabled.social
2,425 followers
3,013
Mark Sumner
Devilstower@mstdn.social
2,423 followers
3,014
Dr Nathalie Brusgaard
brusgaard@archaeo.social
2,423 followers
3,015
Adrian Roselli
aardrian@toot.cafe
2,422 followers
3,016
Kindness is as kindness does
qurlyjoe@mstdn.social
2,422 followers
3,017
Stefanie Grunwald 🇪🇺
moertel@mastodon.art
2,422 followers
3,018
Natasha Jay :mastodon: 🇪🇺
Natasha_Jay@tech.lgbt
2,422 followers
3,019
Foreign Policy
foreignpolicy@mastodon.world
2,422 followers
3,020
Gay Tom
tomrav@mastodon.social
2,419 followers
3,021
Genshin Impact :verified:
GenshinImpact@hello.2heng.xin
2,419 followers
3,022
Albert Cardona
albertcardona@mathstodon.xyz
2,419 followers
3,023
Erotic Mythology (hire me) 🌹
AimeeMaroux@mastodon.social
2,418 followers
3,024
qbi
qbi@freie-re.de
2,416 followers
3,025
fenarinarsa :pokeball:
fenarinarsa@shelter.moe
2,413 followers
3,026
arnicas
arnicas@mstdn.social
2,410 followers
3,027
Amiga Love ❤
amigalove@mastodon.social
2,410 followers
3,028
Frédéric Couchet
frederic@pouet.couchet.org
2,409 followers
3,029
Ika Makimaki
pezmico@mastodon.nz
2,407 followers
3,030
Natenom
natenom@digitalcourage.social
2,406 followers
3,031
Prof Felipe Gusmao
fgusmao@mastodon.social
2,406 followers
3,032
Joanne Fisher
Jedigirl@mindly.social
2,406 followers
3,033
David Waldman
KagroX@mstdn.party
2,406 followers
3,034
Peter Rowlett
peterrowlett@mathstodon.xyz
2,405 followers
3,035
yosh
yosh@toot.yosh.is
2,404 followers
3,036
Wouke
wouke@mastodon.green
2,403 followers
3,037
Daniel Cook
Danc@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,403 followers
3,038
Alex Guyot :plus:
alex@macstories.net
2,402 followers
3,039
Collabora Office
CollaboraOffice@mastodon.social
2,402 followers
3,040
Doctor Popular
docpop@mastodon.social
2,401 followers
3,041
The Atlantic :press:
TheAtlantic@press.coop
2,401 followers
3,042
Derick Rethans
derickr@phpc.social
2,400 followers
3,043
Karin Wulf
kawulf@historians.social
2,398 followers
3,044
nano :neocat_flag_nb:
nano@fedi.nano.lgbt
2,398 followers
3,045
Doug Belshaw
dajb@social.coop
2,397 followers
3,046
兽兽 :verify: 🔞
Showfom@acg.mn
2,395 followers
3,047
Shae M Puckett 🤖🖼
smerp@mastodon.art
2,395 followers
3,048
Lotusland Comics
lotuslandcomics@threads.net
2,395 followers
3,049
Stephan Okhuijsen
Steeph@mastodon.green
2,394 followers
3,050
Plausible Analytics
plausible@fosstodon.org
2,394 followers