Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,951
Manlio De Domenico
manlius@mathstodon.xyz
2,472 followers
2,952
steven :verified:
stevanzetti@mstdn.social
2,471 followers
2,953
WDR (inoffiziell)
wdr@squeet.me
2,470 followers
2,954
Philip Kreißel
pkreissel@volksverpetzer.social
2,469 followers
2,955
robb
dlx@mastodon.social
2,468 followers
2,956
Desert Dweller
jnye@mstdn.plus
2,468 followers
2,957
Freak Show
freakshow@podcasts.social
2,466 followers
2,958
雨宮凪沙/nagiko
BananaGiko_cle@felesitas.cloud
2,466 followers
2,959
Jason D. :verified_flashing:
obfuscurity@hachyderm.io
2,464 followers
2,960
Javier Armentia
javierarmentia@mastodon.social
2,464 followers
2,961
Les Orchard
lmorchard@hackers.town
2,463 followers
2,962
Radio Onda D'Urto
radiondadurto@mastodon.bida.im
2,463 followers
2,963
Alexandra van Huffelen
avhuffelen@social.overheid.nl
2,462 followers
2,964
JM in DC
jmdc88@threads.net
2,460 followers
2,965
ArtBear on Mastodon
ArtBear@mastodonapp.uk
2,459 followers
2,966
Cheatha
Cheatha@chaos.social
2,459 followers
2,967
Queer Satanic
QueerSatanic@kolektiva.social
2,456 followers
2,968
Biz Stone
biz@me.dm
2,455 followers
2,969
Digitale Gesellschaft
digiges@mastodon.social
2,455 followers
2,970
Rep. Shontel Brown
RepShontelBrown@mastodon.social
2,455 followers
2,971
4am ❧
a2_4am@mastodon.social
2,454 followers
2,972
Leonard Ritter
lritter@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,454 followers
2,973
Zoey Carter
tothatzoey@threads.net
2,451 followers
2,974
James Baillie
JubalBarca@scholar.social
2,449 followers
2,975
MacLemon
MacLemon@chaos.social
2,449 followers
2,976
Lindsey Kuper
lindsey@recurse.social
2,448 followers
2,977
Rock Paper Shotgun
rockpapershotgun@die-partei.social
2,447 followers
2,978
Nearlyknowledgeable 👻
Amynearlyknowledgeable@mastodon.social
2,447 followers
2,979
Warner Crocker
WarnerCrocker@mastodon.social
2,445 followers
2,980
Zoom Histoire
ZoomHistoire@oc.todon.fr
2,444 followers
2,981
Tom Lyon ✅
aka_pugs@mastodon.social
2,444 followers
2,982
Element
element@mastodon.matrix.org
2,444 followers
2,983
BadHombreLands NPS
BadHombreNPS@mastodon.online
2,443 followers
2,984
RevK :verified_r:
revk@toot.me.uk
2,442 followers
2,985
JonChevreau
JonChevreau@mstdn.ca
2,441 followers
2,986
がくかんせつしょう
Heislandmine@heislandmine.work
2,439 followers
2,987
support@defcon.social
support@defcon.social
2,438 followers
2,988
Phil Sturgeon
Philsturgeon@mastodon.green
2,438 followers
2,989
Mastodont.CAT :senyera:
mastodontcat@mastodont.cat
2,438 followers
2,990
Meduza in English
meduza_en@masto.ai
2,438 followers
2,991
Categorical Imperative
finally@mastodon.social
2,436 followers
2,992
0 A.D. ✅
play0ad@mastodon.social
2,435 followers
2,993
Jillian Hurley
JillianMHurley@mastodon.social
2,434 followers
2,994
FreedomBox
freedomboxfndn@mastodon.social
2,434 followers
2,995
sam henri gold
samhenrigold@hachyderm.io
2,434 followers
2,996
Jessica Cale
dirtysexyhistory@toot.wales
2,432 followers
2,997
RMT Union
RMTunion@mastodonapp.uk
2,432 followers
2,998
Libros de Babel 📖
LibrosdeBabel@mastodon.social
2,432 followers
2,999
terhechte
terhechte@mastodon.social
2,430 followers
3,000
EURACTIV
euractiv@masto.ai
2,429 followers