Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,901
Jake Liebert
jake_liebert@threads.net
2,510 followers
2,902
buttplug.io 🍑🔌
buttplugio@buttplug.zone
2,509 followers
2,903
Jesse J. Anderson
adhdjesse@mastodon.social
2,507 followers
2,904
Rick Thoman
AlaskaWx@alaskan.social
2,507 followers
2,905
Hourly Kitten
hourlykitten@botsin.space
2,507 followers
2,906
Rebecca @ RH Fine Arts
rhfinearts@mstdn.social
2,507 followers
2,907
Avdi Grimm
avdi@hachyderm.io
2,506 followers
2,908
Sam :verified:
sam@urbanists.social
2,505 followers
2,909
Brynn Tannehill
BrynnTannehill74@newsie.social
2,504 followers
2,910
Vivaldi Tips
tips@tips.vivaldi.net
2,504 followers
2,911
好好引用
betterquote@alive.bar
2,501 followers
2,912
ppk 🇪🇺
ppk@front-end.social
2,501 followers
2,913
Dr. Brad Rosenheim
Brad_Rosenheim@climatejustice.social
2,499 followers
2,914
Emily Stark
estark@infosec.exchange
2,498 followers
2,915
comex
comex@mas.to
2,496 followers
2,916
Zorro Notorious MEB 😡
AlgoCompSynth@universeodon.com
2,495 followers
2,917
Julie Goldberg
Julie@social.coop
2,493 followers
2,918
512 Pixels
512pixels@eworld.social
2,493 followers
2,919
Shades of Red
ShadesofRed@mas.to
2,493 followers
2,920
Paul Asadoorian
paulasadoorian@infosec.exchange
2,493 followers
2,921
Michael Clemens
m_clem@sciences.social
2,489 followers
2,922
qdot 🔜 GDC2024
qdot@buttplug.engineer
2,489 followers
2,923
Widdershins Smith 🐘
juglugs@mastodon.social
2,488 followers
2,924
Mariotaku
mariotaku@m.cmx.im
2,488 followers
2,925
Tilly Bridges
tillybridges@mastodon.social
2,488 followers
2,926
MacSparky
macsparky@mastodon.social
2,486 followers
2,927
Eric
eric@social.ericwbailey.website
2,486 followers
2,928
Rant_ifa Rant_ifa
RitaWerner@mastodon.social
2,486 followers
2,929
Kylie Robison
kylie.robison@threads.net
2,486 followers
2,930
Crystal Lee
crystaljjlee@mastodon.social
2,484 followers
2,931
Bevy Engine
bevy@mastodon.social
2,484 followers
2,932
Lynn Fisher
lynnandtonic@front-end.social
2,484 followers
2,933
Software Freedom Conservancy
conservancy@sfconservancy.org
2,484 followers
2,934
Lee Holmes :donor:
Lee_Holmes@infosec.exchange
2,483 followers
2,935
cassidoo
cassidoo@notacult.social
2,483 followers
2,936
🌙PaigeACook💫
flipthapaige@threads.net
2,483 followers
2,937
Cathy Gellis
cathygellis@mastodon.cloud
2,482 followers
2,938
Sean Hollister
seanhollister@mastodon.world
2,482 followers
2,939
Geordie 🕳️
geordie@aus.social
2,482 followers
2,940
Amy Zhang
axz@hci.social
2,482 followers
2,941
AnneTheWriter
AnneTheWriter1@universeodon.com
2,481 followers
2,942
Dr. jonny phd
jonny@neuromatch.social
2,481 followers
2,943
Jakub Zelenka
jakubzelenka@czech-press.eu
2,480 followers
2,944
Bob Kopp
bobkopp@fediscience.org
2,479 followers
2,945
Vite
vite@webtoo.ls
2,479 followers
2,946
Thorsten Leemhuis (acct. 1/4)
kernellogger@fosstodon.org
2,479 followers
2,947
titspublic@waskuisland.com
titspublic@waskuisland.com
2,474 followers
2,948
Flora Incognita (DE)
FloraIncognita_DE@wisskomm.social
2,474 followers
2,949
Jakub Zelenka
jakubzelenka@mastodon.social
2,474 followers
2,950
Andrew Dessler
andrewdessler@mastodon.world
2,473 followers