Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
201
Alex Heath
alexheath@threads.net
28,280 followers
202
Eliza Orlins
eorlins@threads.net
27,926 followers
203
Wario64 - Deals and gaming
wario64@threads.net
27,861 followers
204
muesli
fribbledom@mastodon.social
27,816 followers
205
Picard Tips
picardtips@botsin.space
27,745 followers
206
Jorge Caballero
datadrivenmd@threads.net
27,736 followers
207
WSDOT
wsdot@threads.net
27,685 followers
208
QOTO User Count
users@qoto.org
27,525 followers
209
Ali Ramono ⭐️
ali.ramono@threads.net
27,462 followers
210
Star Trek Minus Context
nocontexttrek@mastodon.social
27,356 followers
211
Matt Binder
MattBinder@mastodon.social
27,314 followers
212
The Verge
verge@mastodon.social
27,160 followers
213
Riker Googling
RikerGoogling@botsin.space
26,970 followers
214
Vince D. Monroy
vincedmonroy@threads.net
26,953 followers
215
Katie Cochran
ferociouskatie@threads.net
26,878 followers
216
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
uscpsc@threads.net
26,847 followers
218
Not Just Bikes 🇳🇱
notjustbikes@notjustbikes.com
26,732 followers
219
Lisa Melton
lisamelton@mastodon.social
26,589 followers
220
Le Monde.fr
lemonde@mastodon.social
26,573 followers
221
Matthew Carmona
carmona@threads.net
26,492 followers
222
Mozilla
mozilla@mozilla.social
26,313 followers
223
LibreOffice
libreoffice@fosstodon.org
26,303 followers
224
Nextcloud 📱☁️💻
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz
26,043 followers
225
Sari Beth Rosenberg
saribethrose@threads.net
25,994 followers
226
Kachelmannwetter.com :vd:
kachelmannwetter@meteo.social
25,968 followers
227
Ryan💋
ryanhoulihan@mastodon.social
25,963 followers
228
Kev Quirk
kev@fosstodon.org
25,836 followers
229
Free Software Foundation
fsf@hostux.social
25,764 followers
230
CCC
CCC@social.bau-ha.us
25,711 followers
231
Dieter Bohn
backlon@threads.net
25,591 followers
232
Tony Webster
tony@mastodon.tonywebster.com
25,333 followers
233
FragDenStaat
fragdenstaat@chaos.social
25,224 followers
234
Matthew Facciani
matthewfacciani@threads.net
25,165 followers
235
Jack Sweeney
JxckS@mastodon.social
25,121 followers
236
Philip Schiller
Pschiller@mastodon.social
24,933 followers
237
Chris Messina
chris@threads.net
24,907 followers
238
9to5Mac
9to5Mac@mastodon.online
24,764 followers
239
Tuta
Tutanota@mastodon.social
24,588 followers
240
Andrea Junker :verified:
Strandjunker@mstdn.social
24,559 followers
241
Meanwhile in Canada
MeanwhileinCanada@ohai.social
24,408 followers
242
It's Going Down
igd_news@kolektiva.social
24,387 followers
243
Ian Coldwater 📦💥
ian@hachyderm.io
24,227 followers
244
Cody Townsend
codytownsend@threads.net
24,152 followers
245
Laura K
LauraKT@mas.to
24,121 followers
246
Max Kennerly
maxkennerly@mstdn.social
24,097 followers
247
Jeff Brown
jeff@newsie.social
23,709 followers
248
Micro SF/F by O. Westin
MicroSFF@mastodon.art
23,599 followers
249
Courtney Heard
godless_mom@threads.net
23,567 followers
250
Mastodon Users
mastodonusercount@mastodon.social
23,519 followers