Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
201
Casey Newton
caseynewton@mastodon.social
47,367 followers
202
Linguistic Discovery
linguisticdiscovery@threads.net
47,361 followers
203
The Tor Project
torproject@mastodon.social
47,050 followers
204
Jeff Jarvis
jeffjarvis@mastodon.social
46,931 followers
205
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@threads.net
46,624 followers
206
Carrie Howard | Anxiety Therapist and Coach
thriveanxietysolutions@threads.net
46,502 followers
207
Raspberry Pi :raspberrypi:
Raspberry_Pi@raspberrypi.social
46,227 followers
208
evacide
evacide@hachyderm.io
45,856 followers
209
J. L. Westover
MrLovenstein@mastodon.social
45,193 followers
210
Christian Selig
christianselig@mastodon.social
44,999 followers
211
Dan McClellan
maklelan@threads.net
44,987 followers
212
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social
44,598 followers
213
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social
44,434 followers
214
Marco Arment
marcoarment@mastodon.social
44,288 followers
215
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de
44,142 followers
216
TheGrandeRoom
theegranderoom@threads.net
43,913 followers
217
Bobby Hundreds
bobbyhundreds@threads.net
43,722 followers
218
Aral Balkan
aral@mastodon.ar.al
43,489 followers
219
Lesley Carhart :unverified:
hacks4pancakes@infosec.exchange
43,455 followers
220
Julia Evans
b0rk@jvns.ca
43,428 followers
221
Tom Warren
tomwarrenuk@threads.net
43,328 followers
222
223
Nilay Patel
reckless1280@threads.net
43,051 followers
224
Dustin Moskovitz
moskov@threads.net
41,994 followers
225
Teri Kanefield
Teri_Kanefield@mastodon.social
41,898 followers
226
Melissa Danielle
iammelissadanielle@threads.net
41,864 followers
227
Matt Navarra
mattnavarra@threads.net
41,849 followers
228
John Dickerson
jdickerson@threads.net
41,453 followers
229
Aylo ๐ŸŒˆ
aylopop@threads.net
41,439 followers
230
IVn
itstelvin_@threads.net
41,252 followers
231
Kevin Beaumont
GossiTheDog@cyberplace.social
40,879 followers
232
9to5Google
9to5google@threads.net
40,859 followers
233
Scalzi
scalzi@mastodon.social
40,582 followers
234
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green
40,559 followers
235
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to
40,105 followers
236
Wonder of Science
wonderofscience@mastodon.social
39,985 followers
237
La Quadrature du Net
LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
39,912 followers
238
Lamarr Wilson
lamarrwilson@threads.net
39,896 followers
239
d a t green
davidallengreen@mastodon.green
39,807 followers
240
John Siracusa
siracusa@mastodon.social
39,762 followers
241
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@mstdn.social
39,653 followers
242
Joanna Stern
joannastern@threads.net
39,268 followers
243
Jessica Hische
jessicahische@threads.net
39,007 followers
244
Ralf Rottmann
ralf@rottmann.social
38,950 followers
245
Scott Hanselman ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฎ
shanselman@hachyderm.io
38,824 followers
246
Paul Haddad :tapbots_logo:
paul@tapbots.social
38,722 followers
247
Afiya Bennett
afiyabennett@threads.net
38,598 followers
248
trumpet@mas.to
trumpet@mas.to
38,414 followers
249
William Gibson
GreatDismal@mastodon.social
38,190 followers
250
Elsa Arribas | @Bunnytokyo
bunnytokyo@threads.net
37,783 followers