Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,851
E Rosalie
erosalie@infosec.exchange
2,534 followers
2,852
Guillaume feat.Poly :verified:
mvcdlm@piaille.fr
2,533 followers
2,853
Wimpy
wimpy@fosstodon.org
2,533 followers
2,854
Tot, aber lustig
totaberlustig@nrw.social
2,533 followers
2,855
Prof. Catherine Flick
CatherineFlick@mastodon.me.uk
2,533 followers
2,856
Natasha Nox 🇺🇦🇵🇸
Natanox@chaos.social
2,531 followers
2,857
MikeDunnAuthor
MikeDunnAuthor@kolektiva.social
2,531 followers
2,858
Elías Fraguas
Paroxia@mastodon.social
2,530 followers
2,859
Grumpy Philosopher
SteveCooke@zirk.us
2,530 followers
2,860
Daniel J. Bernstein
djb@cr.yp.to
2,530 followers
2,861
Johannes Grunert
johannesgrunert@systemli.social
2,530 followers
2,862
Kali Hays
kalihays1@threads.net
2,530 followers
2,863
Tim Pope
tpope@hachyderm.io
2,529 followers
2,864
bossito
bossito@mastodon.social
2,528 followers
2,865
ガスマスクの人
Azukyuda@mstdn.jp
2,528 followers
2,866
Archaeo-Histories
archaeohistories@ohai.social
2,528 followers
2,867
bunnie
bunnie@treehouse.systems
2,527 followers
2,868
Lambert Heller
Lambo@openbiblio.social
2,526 followers
2,869
Dave Verwer
daveverwer@mastodon.social
2,525 followers
2,870
Łukasz Langa
ambv@mastodon.social
2,524 followers
2,871
Sophos X-Ops
SophosXOps@infosec.exchange
2,524 followers
2,872
pnpStPete
pnpstpete@mastodon.social
2,524 followers
2,873
Gaming News
GamingNews@meta.masto.host
2,524 followers
2,874
Jason Perlow
jperlow@journa.host
2,523 followers
2,875
Martijn Grooten
martijn_grooten@mastodon.social
2,523 followers
2,876
detektor.fm :dfm:
detektorfm@social.detektor.fm
2,522 followers
2,877
Scottish Greens
ScottishGreens@mastodon.scot
2,522 followers
2,878
Daniel Lücking
DanielLuecking@troet.cafe
2,521 followers
2,879
Jon Hicks
jonhicks@mastodon.social
2,521 followers
2,880
Stef Walter
stephaniewalter@front-end.social
2,521 followers
2,881
Copernicus EU
CopernicusEU@respublicae.eu
2,521 followers
2,882
André Picard
picardonhealth@med-mastodon.com
2,520 followers
2,883
nerdpyle
nerdpyle@infosec.exchange
2,520 followers
2,884
Lynnesbian :bune_ylw:
lynnesbian@fedi.lynnesbian.space
2,519 followers
2,885
The XXXpert
xxxpertmastermind@mas.to
2,518 followers
2,886
Børge A. Roum
forteller@tutoteket.no
2,518 followers
2,887
Evan Wallace
evanw@hachyderm.io
2,517 followers
2,888
Richard Bejtlich
taosecurity@infosec.exchange
2,517 followers
2,889
☆⋆Okie Space Queen
OkieSpaceQueen@scicomm.xyz
2,517 followers
2,890
Hynek Schlawack
hynek@mastodon.social
2,517 followers
2,891
Siguza
siguza@infosec.exchange
2,516 followers
2,892
The Continent
thecontinent@mas.to
2,516 followers
2,893
HC Strien
Strien@bonn.social
2,515 followers
2,894
Cdrik ⏚🌻 :unverified:
Bristow_69@framapiaf.org
2,515 followers
2,895
BylinesCymru
BylinesCymru@mastodon.social
2,514 followers
2,896
Karsten Schmidt
toxi@mastodon.thi.ng
2,513 followers
2,897
Lazarou Monkey Terror 🚀💙🌈
Lazarou@mastodon.social
2,511 followers
2,898
Lambert Heller
Lambo@scholar.social
2,511 followers
2,899
John Altringham
JohnAltringham@mastodon.online
2,511 followers
2,900
Tiago Peixoto
tiago@social.skewed.de
2,510 followers