Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,801
Albert Cuesta :verified:
albertcuesta@mastodont.cat
2,572 followers
2,802
Al Jazeera English :press:
AJEnglish@press.coop
2,572 followers
2,803
Mapache_Tico
mapache_tico@mastodon.world
2,572 followers
2,804
total CHEESE
PARLEY@mastodon.scot
2,571 followers
2,805
Lea Frühwirth
leafruehwirth@mastodon.social
2,568 followers
2,806
Ewen Bell 📷
ewen@photog.social
2,568 followers
2,807
OpenCage 👉🌍
opencage@en.osm.town
2,567 followers
2,808
Aram Zucker-Scharff
Chronotope@indieweb.social
2,567 followers
2,809
Old Book Illustrations
oldbookillustrations@mastodon.social
2,566 followers
2,810
Forrest Brazeal
forrestbrazeal@hachyderm.io
2,566 followers
2,811
Working Families Party
WorkingFamilies@mastodon.social
2,566 followers
2,812
iangriffin
iangriffin@mastodon.nz
2,566 followers
2,813
Webdev Weekly
webdev_discussions@mastodon.social
2,563 followers
2,814
Nemus_Lillipot
Nemus_Lillipot@misskey.design
2,562 followers
2,815
Craig Grannell
craiggrannell@mastodon.social
2,562 followers
2,816
Paul Biggar
paulbiggar@hachyderm.io
2,559 followers
2,817
akdeniz
akdeniz@mastodon.social
2,559 followers
2,818
Léonie Watson
tink@front-end.social
2,559 followers
2,819
Deborah Pickett
futzle@old.mermaid.town
2,559 followers
2,820
David Hood
thoughtfulnz@mastodon.nz
2,559 followers
2,821
nadin brzezinski
Nadinabbott@mstdn.social
2,558 followers
2,822
Stuart Langridge
sil@mastodon.social
2,558 followers
2,823
SmittyHalibut
smitty@halibut.com
2,555 followers
2,824
Douglas Rushkoff
Rushkoff@social.coop
2,553 followers
2,825
Matthias Kirschner
kirschner@mastodon.social
2,552 followers
2,826
Ash Qin 📷
ashqinmoe@focal.love
2,551 followers
2,827
asami/鮪:08301:
asami@trpger.us
2,550 followers
2,828
Maria Popova
PopovaProf@russiaukraine.world
2,548 followers
2,829
uberspace.de
ubernauten@uberspace.social
2,548 followers
2,831
Thom Hartmann
ThomHartmann@mstdn.social
2,548 followers
2,832
Astro
astro@webtoo.ls
2,545 followers
2,833
Neil Sardesai
neilsardesai@mastodon.social
2,545 followers
2,834
poet of the fallen moon 🍉
wordswithnima@writing.exchange
2,544 followers
2,835
JP Mens
jpmens@mastodon.social
2,544 followers
2,836
Siguza
siguza@infosec.space
2,544 followers
2,837
John Shirley
johnshirley2024@wandering.shop
2,542 followers
2,838
bossito 🇪🇺
Bossito@mastodon.green
2,542 followers
2,839
Gankra
Gankra@toot.cat
2,541 followers
2,840
Zorro Notorious MEB 😡
AlgoCompSynth@ravenation.club
2,540 followers
2,841
Mike Sheward
SecureOwl@infosec.exchange
2,540 followers
2,842
Ludum Dare :checkmark:
ludumdare@jammer.social
2,540 followers
2,843
Nino Kadic
ninokadic@mastodon.social
2,539 followers
2,844
阿川(静态备润)
chuan@liker.social
2,538 followers
2,845
Fitheach
fitheach@mstdn.io
2,538 followers
2,846
C & C++ Weekly
c_discussions@mastodon.social
2,538 followers
2,847
NeverVotedTory
Fifechess@mastodon.online
2,537 followers
2,848
Alana S. Portero
velvetmolotov@masto.es
2,536 followers
2,849
DAVx⁵ :android:🔄
davx5app@fosstodon.org
2,535 followers
2,850
levels checker
levels_check@botsin.space
2,535 followers