Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,751
Waag Futurelab
waag@waag.social
2,619 followers
2,752
GeneticJen
jen@mastodon.geneticjen.com
2,618 followers
2,753
Kris
Krisss@mastodon.nl
2,617 followers
2,754
Sarah M
BraveRobynArt@peoplemaking.games
2,617 followers
2,755
2,756
Max Blau
maxblau@newsie.social
2,612 followers
2,757
Joe Fabisevich :verified:
mergesort@macaw.social
2,611 followers
2,758
Eric Roesch
esg.hound@threads.net
2,610 followers
2,759
Robert W. Gehl
rwg@aoir.social
2,608 followers
2,760
iPhoneBlog
iphoneblog@mastodon.social
2,608 followers
2,761
『世界』編集部
iwanamisekai@threads.net
2,608 followers
2,762
Die Wochendämmerung
wochendaemmerung@podcasts.social
2,607 followers
2,763
Eric Puryear
eric@ericpuryear.com
2,606 followers
2,765
Thanasis Kinias
tkinias@historians.social
2,603 followers
2,766
XKCD Bot
xkcd@mastodon.com.br
2,602 followers
2,767
Ten :verified_trans:
Ten@hachyderm.io
2,602 followers
2,768
thinkyparts
dathinkyparts@threads.net
2,602 followers
2,769
Christa Mrgan
Antichrista@pdx.social
2,601 followers
2,770
Tom Schaffer
schaffertom@mastodon.social
2,600 followers
2,771
Tobias Bernard
tbernard@mastodon.social
2,596 followers
2,772
Adam Shostack :donor: :rebelverified:
adamshostack@infosec.exchange
2,596 followers
2,773
CERT-EU
cert_eu@infosec.exchange
2,595 followers
2,774
Sean Steppe
sean__steppe@threads.net
2,595 followers
2,775
Dan Ilic ☑️
danilic@aus.social
2,593 followers
2,776
Mark Wyner :vm:
markwyner@mas.to
2,592 followers
2,777
Joachim
joachim@boitam.eu
2,592 followers
2,778
Dirk von Gehlen
dvg@social.tchncs.de
2,591 followers
2,779
kein vergessen
keinvergessen@bildung.social
2,586 followers
2,780
Laura Packard
laurapackardactivist@threads.net
2,586 followers
2,781
Piotr Esden-Tempski
esden@chaos.social
2,585 followers
2,782
Kiwix
kiwix@mastodon.social
2,583 followers
2,783
Prototype Fund
PrototypeFund@mastodon.social
2,582 followers
2,784
Lukas VF Novak
animalculum@scholar.social
2,582 followers
2,785
Tadzio Mueller
muellertadzio@climatejustice.social
2,582 followers
2,786
結城浩 / Hiroshi Yuki
hyuki@social.hyuki.net
2,581 followers
2,787
Stacy
dancinyogi@mastodon.sdf.org
2,581 followers
2,788
camwilson
camwilson@mastodon.social
2,581 followers
2,789
Madame Mollette
MadameMollette@piaille.fr
2,581 followers
2,790
Jay Arnold :verified:
jayarnold@mastodon.cloud
2,579 followers
2,791
Qagggy :bt:
qag@social.ridetrans.it
2,579 followers
2,792
Worf Email
WorfEmail@botsin.space
2,578 followers
2,793
Muppet GIF of the Day
GIFS_of_Puppets@ohai.social
2,578 followers
2,794
Jenniferplusplus
jenniferplusplus@hachyderm.io
2,577 followers
2,795
CraftComputing
CraftComputing@hostux.social
2,576 followers
2,796
Bas Heijne
basheijne@mastodon.nl
2,575 followers
2,797
早川タダノリ
hayakawa2600@fedibird.com
2,574 followers
2,798
Jared White
jaredwhite@indieweb.social
2,574 followers
2,799
Tolarian Community College
TolarianCollege@mastodon.social
2,573 followers
2,800
Liz Covart, Ph.D.
lizcovart@historians.social
2,573 followers