Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,701
Sheldon Chang πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
sysop408@sfba.social
3,342 followers
2,702
Natania
natania@mastodon.world
3,341 followers
2,703
CoffeeGeek
coffeegeek@threads.net
3,339 followers
2,704
jacqueline
jacqueline@chaos.social
3,333 followers
2,705
β˜•
drinkdecaf@mastodon.art
3,332 followers
2,706
Donald Baker πŸ¦†
drbaker379@threads.net
3,332 followers
2,707
Republik Magazin
republik_magazin@republik.ch
3,332 followers
2,708
Ned Batchelder
nedbat@hachyderm.io
3,331 followers
2,709
Polygon
polygon@mastodon.social
3,330 followers
2,710
Jake Rodkin
ja2ke@idlethumbs.social
3,328 followers
2,711
bobbyallyn
bobbyallyn@threads.net
3,328 followers
2,712
TugaTech πŸ–₯️
tugatech@masto.pt
3,327 followers
2,713
Anthony Fu
antfu@webtoo.ls
3,326 followers
2,714
Bunnybot πŸ‡
bunposting@botsin.space
3,321 followers
2,715
Philip N Cohen
philipncohen@mastodon.social
3,320 followers
2,716
Jason Howell
jasonhowell@twit.social
3,319 followers
2,717
Brooke Binkowski
brooklynmarie@mastodon.social
3,318 followers
2,718
Steve Lieber
stevelieber@mastodon.social
3,317 followers
2,719
Alex Cox
alexcox@mastodon.social
3,316 followers
2,720
Ton Roosendaal πŸ”Ά
tonroosendaal@mstdn.social
3,315 followers
2,721
Tara Nicole
tara.nicole.89@threads.net
3,313 followers
2,722
Brian LeRoux πŸ’š
brianleroux@indieweb.social
3,312 followers
2,723
猫猫 :verifiedsabakan: :antifa:
puniko@mk.absturztau.be
3,311 followers
2,724
Paul Thurrott
thurrott@threads.net
3,310 followers
2,725
DevOps Weekly
devops_discussions@mastodon.social
3,309 followers
2,726
Julian Oliver
JulianOliver@mastodon.social
3,308 followers
2,727
Luke LeBrun
llebrun@mastodon.social
3,307 followers
2,728
γŸγ“γ™
Tacos@mstdn.jp
3,306 followers
2,729
πŸ”΄ Rosa-Luxemburg-Stiftung
rosaluxstiftung@mastodon.social
3,306 followers
2,730
Cool Bike Art
CoolBikeArt1@mstdn.social
3,305 followers
2,731
Court of Justice of the EU
Curia@curia.social-network.europa.eu
3,304 followers
2,732
Danny O'B
danny@mastodon.spesh.com
3,303 followers
2,733
Myrna Tellingheusen
PearlsFromMyrna@c.im
3,303 followers
2,734
Matt Birchler
matt@isfeeling.social
3,300 followers
2,735
Immortalis Horror
Immortalis@mstdn.social
3,299 followers
2,736
Helga van Leur β˜€οΈ
HelgavanLeur@mastodon.green
3,295 followers
2,737
Richard Sever
richardsever@mas.to
3,295 followers
2,738
tomasino
tomasino@tilde.zone
3,295 followers
2,739
William Lindsey :toad:
wdlindsy@toad.social
3,295 followers
2,740
Giulio Cavalli
giuliocavalli@mastodon.uno
3,291 followers
2,741
News aus dem Maschinenraum
Maschinenraum@fulda.social
3,289 followers
2,742
joshuaphilll
joshuaphilll@spore.social
3,289 followers
2,743
Ryan Mac
mac_ryan_@threads.net
3,289 followers
2,744
Typographica
typographica@typo.social
3,289 followers
2,745
Castopod :podcasting2:
Castopod@podlibre.social
3,289 followers
2,747
addie
EposVox@glitch.lgbt
3,286 followers
2,748
Laughing Squid
laughingsquid@threads.net
3,286 followers
2,749
Journal Fakir
fakir@piaille.fr
3,283 followers
2,750
MadeInDex
madeindex@mastodon.social
3,281 followers