Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,701
Sebastian Weiermann
SWeiermann@mstdn.social
2,662 followers
2,702
David Slack
slack2thefuture@mastodon.online
2,661 followers
2,703
Dungeons
dungeons@mastodon.social
2,660 followers
2,704
Karl Voit :emacs: :orgmode:
publicvoit@graz.social
2,660 followers
2,705
Chris Alemany🇺🇦🇨🇦🇪🇸
chris@mstdn.chrisalemany.ca
2,660 followers
2,706
Eric's Risk Assessment
EricCarroll@zeroes.ca
2,659 followers
2,707
Christiane Schulzki-Haddouti
SchulzkiHaddouti@reporter.social
2,657 followers
2,708
k_taka‮🔖‭
k_taka@mstdn.jp
2,657 followers
2,709
SPIEGEL
spiegel@mstdn.social
2,657 followers
2,710
Éric Freyssinet
ericfreyss@mastodon.social
2,653 followers
2,711
Kim Scheinberg
kims@mas.to
2,652 followers
2,712
The Verge
theverge@flipboard.com
2,652 followers
2,713
emma
kraaico@mastodon.art
2,650 followers
2,714
Jami
Jami@mstdn.io
2,650 followers
2,715
Bethany Brookshire
beebrookshire@mastodon.social
2,649 followers
2,716
yes, it's me, liza 🇵🇷 🦛 🦦
blogdiva@mastodon.social
2,647 followers
2,717
Jill.Wine-Banks
JillWineBanks@ohai.social
2,645 followers
2,718
Mark A Lemley
marklemley@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,644 followers
2,719
./orta therox
orta@webtoo.ls
2,644 followers
2,720
Timo Hetzel
timo@hetzel.net
2,644 followers
2,721
Kushal Das :python: :tor:
kushal@toots.dgplug.org
2,643 followers
2,722
Razem
razem@partiarazem.pl
2,642 followers
2,723
Politica ConCiencia
PoliticaConC@social.politicaconciencia.org
2,640 followers
2,724
Anton Gerashchenko 🇺🇦 Backup
Anton_GerashchenkoBckp@mas.to
2,639 followers
2,725
tricia, queen of house cyberly :verified_paw: :donor:
triciakickssaas@infosec.exchange
2,634 followers
2,726
❄Nimda❄
nimda@mstdn.jp
2,634 followers
2,727
Strypey
strypey@mastodon.nzoss.nz
2,634 followers
2,728
Jabbo
jabbo@toot.wales
2,633 followers
2,729
Attican
iamattican@threads.net
2,633 followers
2,730
Ada Rose Cannon
ada@mastodon.social
2,632 followers
2,731
Kevin Russell
kevinrns@mstdn.social
2,632 followers
2,732
Robert Kingett on hiatus
weirdwriter@tweesecake.social
2,632 followers
2,733
Charles Harper
ChaHarper@mastodon.scot
2,631 followers
2,734
Helmholtz-Klima-Initiative
klima@helmholtz.social
2,631 followers
2,735
Dan Kennedy
dankennedy_nu@threads.net
2,631 followers
2,736
Mike Honey
mike_honey_@aus.social
2,630 followers
2,737
Madeleine Morris
Remittancegirl@mstdn.social
2,630 followers
2,738
Timothy Buck
timothybucksf@threads.net
2,630 followers
2,739
heyokyay
heyokyay@mastodon.social
2,629 followers
2,740
Jerome G
Jgbird@mas.to
2,628 followers
2,741
Ian Forrester | @cubicgarden
cubicgarden@mas.to
2,626 followers
2,742
Donncha Ó Caoimh
donncha@mastodon.ie
2,626 followers
2,745
Geheimorganisation
geheimorga@chaos.social
2,625 followers
2,746
Satan
speakingsatan@mastodon.social
2,624 followers
2,747
Solidaires Informatique ⏚
SolInfoNat@syndicat.solidaires.org
2,624 followers
2,748
Sharon Machlis
smach@masto.machlis.com
2,620 followers
2,749
Margriet Oostveen
margrietoostveen@mastodon.social
2,619 followers
2,750
Hachyderm
hachyderm@hachyderm.io
2,619 followers