Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,651
Arlyssa D. Becenti
ABecenti@newsie.social
2,705 followers
2,652
Steve Streza
stevestreza@indieweb.social
2,704 followers
2,653
GEOMAR
geomar_de@helmholtz.social
2,704 followers
2,654
Andy_S_64🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Andy_European@mastodon.online
2,704 followers
2,655
Brendan Gregg
brendangregg@aus.social
2,702 followers
2,656
The Xylom
thexylom@journa.host
2,700 followers
2,657
Fonts In Use
FontsInUse@typo.social
2,700 followers
2,658
Cornelius W. M. Oettle
CWMO@mastodon.social
2,699 followers
2,659
Selena Larson
selenalarson@mastodon.social
2,699 followers
2,660
Hourly Red Pandas
HourlyRedPandas@botsin.space
2,698 followers
2,661
Kendra Albert
kendraserra@dair-community.social
2,698 followers
2,662
Dorothy Bishop
deevybee@mastodon.social
2,697 followers
2,663
Andrés Monroy-Hernández
andresmh@hci.social
2,697 followers
2,664
Ken Case
kcase@mastodon.social
2,696 followers
2,665
bobbyallyn
bobbyallyn@threads.net
2,696 followers
2,666
infoLibre
_infoLibre@mastodon.world
2,693 followers
2,667
Steve Ragan (SteveD3) :verified:
SteveD3@infosec.exchange
2,691 followers
2,668
Charles Gaba
charlesgaba2@threads.net
2,691 followers
2,669
Karsten | Engineer & Content Creator
karstenashleybush@threads.net
2,691 followers
2,670
Anthony Gain
anthony_gain@threads.net
2,690 followers
2,671
箱根ガラスの森美術館
hakone_garasunomori@mstdn.jp
2,689 followers
2,672
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz
strahlenschutz@social.bund.de
2,688 followers
2,673
Martha Crawford
shrinkthinks@spore.social
2,686 followers
2,674
Threddy Rex
threddy@infosec.exchange
2,686 followers
2,675
Peter Cottle
pcottle@threads.net
2,686 followers
2,676
L. Rhodes
lrhodes@merveilles.town
2,686 followers
2,677
netspooky
netspooky@haunted.computer
2,685 followers
2,678
Suicide Girls (NSFW)
neomobius@neomobius.com
2,685 followers
2,679
Aaron Toponce ⚛️:debian:
atoponce@fosstodon.org
2,683 followers
2,680
NPR (bot)
npr_bot@m.ai6yr.org
2,682 followers
2,681
Matt Bors
mattbors@mstdn.ca
2,682 followers
2,682
Úna-Minh (not Úna) Kavanagh
unaminhkavanagh@mastodon.ie
2,682 followers
2,683
Gavin Karlmeier
gavinkarlmeier@mastodon.social
2,681 followers
2,684
jonathan w. y. gray 🐨
jwyg@post.lurk.org
2,681 followers
2,686
Leah Rowe
libreleah@mas.to
2,679 followers
2,687
Scott Williams 🐧
vwbusguy@mastodon.online
2,678 followers
2,688
Ash Zade
ashzade_@threads.net
2,677 followers
2,689
Eleanor Saitta
dymaxion@infosec.exchange
2,676 followers
2,690
The ceramic egg.
pisscotheque@godforsaken.website
2,675 followers
2,691
stolen memes from outside fedi
nonfedimemes@wetdry.world
2,675 followers
2,692
KC Lemson
Kclemson@socialnotwork.net
2,674 followers
2,693
Drafts
drafts@indieapps.space
2,673 followers
2,694
Elizabeth Tasker
elizabethtasker@mastodon.online
2,669 followers
2,695
Col
countcol@mastodonapp.uk
2,667 followers
2,696
Cllr Richard Kemp CBE
liverpoolrichard@mastodon.social
2,667 followers
2,697
moby dickgirl
eigenvectrix@treehouse.systems
2,666 followers
2,698
Anuj Ahooja
quillmatiq@threads.net
2,663 followers
2,699
CheRosach
CheRosach@mastodonapp.uk
2,662 followers
2,700
Alon
Alon@mastodon.social
2,662 followers