Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,601
Harold Schmidt
oldredsubby@sfba.social
2,752 followers
2,602
OpenSourceSeeds
opensourceseeds@mastodon.social
2,752 followers
2,603
Tarnkappe.info
tarnkappeinfo@social.tchncs.de
2,752 followers
2,604
Tony Arcieri 🌹🦀
bascule@mas.to
2,752 followers
2,605
Daily Handoff
dailyhandoffnfl@threads.net
2,751 followers
2,606
Mark Frauenfelder
frauenfelder@mastodon.cloud
2,750 followers
2,607
Paris Luttes Info
paris_luttes@mamot.fr
2,750 followers
2,608
Verkehrsclub Deutschland
VCDeV@mstdn.social
2,750 followers
2,609
Tube Mapper - Luke Agbaimoni
tubemapper@mastodonapp.uk
2,749 followers
2,610
Matthew Karolian
mkarolian@threads.net
2,749 followers
2,611
Marc van Oostendorp
fonolog@mstdn.social
2,748 followers
2,612
Björn Schießle
bjoern@mastodon.social
2,746 followers
2,613
Martin Holland
mho@social.heise.de
2,745 followers
2,614
Open Web Advocacy
owa@mastodon.social
2,745 followers
2,615
Tony Serrata 🇺🇦:verified:
antonioserrata@masto.ai
2,744 followers
2,616
James Turner
James_LRR@mastodon.social
2,742 followers
2,617
Rachel Burch
Rachelburch@mastodon.social
2,738 followers
2,618
Ange
Ange@mastodon.social
2,736 followers
2,619
The CervantesFAQs
CervantesFAQs@mastodon.social
2,736 followers
2,620
:anxde: Anoxinon e.V. :anxmed:
Anoxinon@social.anoxinon.de
2,734 followers
2,621
Dr Juliette
ferrydanini@piaille.fr
2,733 followers
2,622
bacon popsicle 🗳️
gupton68@mastodon.online
2,732 followers
2,623
Adam F. Lawton
Adam_Cadmon1@mastodon.online
2,731 followers
2,624
Autonomie und Solidarität
autonomysolidarity@todon.eu
2,731 followers
2,625
Kim :verified:
Kim@masto.ai
2,730 followers
2,626
Le Monolecte 😷🤬🐧
Monolecte@framapiaf.org
2,727 followers
2,627
✎ David Ramírez ✐
DavidRamirezRos@mastodon.social
2,727 followers
2,628
Meeea :verified:
Meeea@piaille.fr
2,727 followers
2,629
iX Magazin
iX_Magazin@social.heise.de
2,725 followers
2,630
Nick Lockwood
nicklockwood@mastodon.social
2,722 followers
2,631
Tatsuhiko Miyagawa
miyagawa.co@threads.net
2,721 followers
2,632
Jim Stormdancer
mogwai_poet@mastodon.social
2,719 followers
2,633
VIC
mevictord@threads.net
2,719 followers
2,634
Christian Schwägerl
christianschwaegerl@mastodon.social
2,718 followers
2,635
Johan Peitz - on Patreon
johanpeitz@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,717 followers
2,636
Christina Mother of Spiders
Aikiwomannc@beige.party
2,717 followers
2,637
Duy
duy@mas.to
2,716 followers
2,638
Marco Bülow
marcobuelow@ruhr.social
2,713 followers
2,639
William Gillis 🏴
rechelon@mastodon.social
2,712 followers
2,640
Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin
stabi_berlin@openbiblio.social
2,711 followers
2,641
Sung Kim
sung.kim.mw@threads.net
2,711 followers
2,642
Luis Zaldivar
masiosare@threads.net
2,711 followers
2,643
GoToSocial
gotosocial@superseriousbusiness.org
2,710 followers
2,644
Waxy.org
waxy@xoxo.zone
2,709 followers
2,645
Bram_Finkel
Bram_Finkel@mastodon.social
2,708 followers
2,646
Aus Social Mods
AusSocialMods@aus.social
2,708 followers
2,647
Doctors Without Borders (MSF)
DoctorsWithoutBorders@newsie.social
2,707 followers
2,648
T. Ryan Gregory
TRyanGregory@mstdn.science
2,707 followers
2,649
Pierre Romera Zhang 🐧
pirhoo@mastodon.social
2,707 followers
2,650
The Colorado Sun ☀️
coloradosun@mstdn.social
2,706 followers