Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,551
NPR Politics :press:
nprpolitics@press.coop
2,806 followers
2,552
Nicolas Copano
copano@mastodon.social
2,804 followers
2,553
counternotions
counternotions@mastodon.social
2,803 followers
2,554
Waldläuferin
Waldlaeuferin@mastodon.green
2,802 followers
2,555
Nathan Schneider
ntnsndr@social.coop
2,802 followers
2,556
Manuel Matuzović
matuzo@front-end.social
2,801 followers
2,557
Fife4Europe #FBPE
Fife4Europe@mastodon.scot
2,801 followers
2,558
anna_lillith 🇺🇦🌱🐖
anna_lillith@mas.to
2,801 followers
2,559
Santiago
santiago@mastodon.uy
2,798 followers
2,560
cyber-uwe
luebbermann@chaos.social
2,797 followers
2,561
Gil Duran
gilduran@journa.host
2,796 followers
2,562
Survival is Insufficient
ItsTrainingCatsAndDogs@kolektiva.social
2,795 followers
2,563
James Gosling
JamesGosling@universeodon.com
2,794 followers
2,564
Dublin Inquirer
dublininquirer@mastodon.ie
2,794 followers
2,565
Alissa Azar
alissaazar@kolektiva.social
2,794 followers
2,566
Jennifer Wojcik
JenWojcik@mastodon.social
2,793 followers
2,567
SteamDB
SteamDB@infosec.exchange
2,793 followers
2,568
Andrew 🌻 Brandt 🐇
threatresearch@infosec.exchange
2,792 followers
2,569
Eyeling
eyeling@mastodon.art
2,792 followers
2,570
OwiOwiFouetteMoi
Owi@piaille.fr
2,791 followers
2,571
Josh Holtz
joshdholtz@mastodon.social
2,791 followers
2,572
Tim Hogan 浩勤
TimInHonolulu@mstdn.social
2,790 followers
2,573
Stefan Münz
StefanMuenz@vivaldi.net
2,788 followers
2,574
OnlMaps
onlmaps@mastodon.social
2,788 followers
2,575
James Brown
ancientjames@mastodon.social
2,788 followers
2,576
Humar
h@alive.bar
2,788 followers
2,577
Sage
sage@dice.camp
2,787 followers
2,578
Jan-Keno Janssen
keno3003@social.tchncs.de
2,787 followers
2,579
BerlinVic ✅
BerlinVic@mastodon.social
2,784 followers
2,580
Tim W (admin (and human))
tim@union.place
2,781 followers
2,581
Charlie Gerard
devdevcharlie@hachyderm.io
2,780 followers
2,582
Retrovulcano
retrovulcano@tkz.one
2,780 followers
2,583
peter hessler @openbsd
phessler@bsd.network
2,779 followers
2,584
Darren
Darren@planetrage.social
2,778 followers
2,585
Radical Anthropology
RadicalAnthro@c.im
2,777 followers
2,586
Dan York
danyork@mastodon.social
2,777 followers
2,587
Benjamin Mayo
bzamayo@mastodon.social
2,776 followers
2,588
Isaiah Samad
zaytaju@threads.net
2,775 followers
2,589
BlnBDI
BlnBDI@social.bund.de
2,773 followers
2,590
Jonathan Cohn
citizencohn@threads.net
2,772 followers
2,591
Team Best Friends
best_friends@best-friends.chat
2,771 followers
2,592
Innes McK
im@mastodon.scot
2,771 followers
2,593
Daniel Cuthbert
dcuthbert@defcon.social
2,769 followers
2,594
Plague Island Resistance
JoeGrowling@todon.eu
2,767 followers
2,595
ScummVM
scummvm@corteximplant.com
2,766 followers
2,596
Mariya Delano
mariyadelano@hachyderm.io
2,765 followers
2,597
Mike Perham :sidekiq:
getajobmike@ruby.social
2,765 followers
2,598
Unix Weekly
unix_discussions@mastodon.social
2,758 followers
2,599
Melody Cooper
MelodyCooper@mastodon.world
2,754 followers
2,600
Deb Chachra
debcha@mastodon.social
2,753 followers