Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,501
Laura Manach :bongoCat:
cmconseils@mastodon.social
2,852 followers
2,502
The Rob Burgess Show
therobburgessshow@newsie.social
2,850 followers
2,503
Thicc Pics (NSFW)🔞
ThickPics@mastodon.social
2,849 followers
2,504
LibertyForward1
LibertyForward1@misfittoys.social
2,849 followers
2,505
Hypercritical
hypercritical@mastodon.social
2,849 followers
2,506
Maria Bustillos
maria@thelife.boats
2,847 followers
2,507
Adam Leventhal
ahl@mastodon.social
2,841 followers
2,508
Zoom Earth
zoom_earth@mapstodon.space
2,840 followers
2,509
Lobsters
lobsters@botsin.space
2,840 followers
2,510
💖 Pouhiou 💖
Pouhiou@framapiaf.org
2,839 followers
2,511
Jonty Wareing
jonty@chaos.social
2,839 followers
2,512
Daniel Dočekal
medvidekpu@mastodon.social
2,839 followers
2,513
Andrew Briscoe
andrewbriscoe@mastodon.social
2,838 followers
2,514
Christopher Lawley
ChrisLawley@mastodon.social
2,838 followers
2,515
Jon Henshaw :coywolf:
jon@henshaw.social
2,837 followers
2,516
Yellow Flag
WPalant@infosec.exchange
2,835 followers
2,517
Ron @ Outstanda.org | Learning is Work. Work Deserves Pay.
outstandaedu@threads.net
2,835 followers
2,518
Mario Seminerio :mastodon:
phastidio@mastodon.online
2,834 followers
2,519
Brian Mueller
brianmueller@mastodon.social
2,832 followers
2,520
Tim Oliver
timoliver@threads.net
2,832 followers
2,521
Letterform Archive
letterformarchive@typo.social
2,828 followers
2,522
Emily ✌🏻️
missbicks@threads.net
2,828 followers
2,523
Annika Backstrom
annika@xoxo.zone
2,826 followers
2,524
Ron Jeffries
RonJeffries@mastodon.social
2,825 followers
2,525
Quentin Lichtblau
lichtblauq@det.social
2,824 followers
2,526
Mash
itismashagain@threads.net
2,824 followers
2,527
MG
mg@infosec.exchange
2,823 followers
2,528
🌈Dr. Frizzle
swilua@mastodon.world
2,823 followers
2,529
Brett Terpstra
ttscoff@nojack.easydns.ca
2,822 followers
2,530
Python Bytes
pythonbytes@fosstodon.org
2,821 followers
2,531
Doc Edward Morbius ⭕​
dredmorbius@toot.cat
2,821 followers
2,532
Christine Burns MBE 🏳️‍⚧️📚⧖
christineburns@mastodon.green
2,820 followers
2,533
Nora Reed
NoraReed@mastodon.social
2,819 followers
2,534
Andreas Dantz
spielundzeug@mastodon.social
2,818 followers
2,535
Jack Carlson
revjeber@threads.net
2,817 followers
2,536
Buddenbohm
Buddenbohm@fnordon.de
2,816 followers
2,537
rabble
rabble@mastodon.social
2,815 followers
2,538
Jim Howard-Birt 🐦📸: Photos
JimsPhotos@ohai.social
2,815 followers
2,539
Shiba Every Hour
ShibaEveryHour@mas.to
2,815 followers
2,540
Steve Easterbrook
steve@fediscience.org
2,814 followers
2,541
Bruce Lawson
brucelawson@vivaldi.net
2,814 followers
2,542
Deutscher Bildungsserver
DeutscherBildungsserver@bildung.social
2,813 followers
2,543
Wafrn - software development and instance info
admin@app.wafrn.net
2,812 followers
2,544
Nina Bernstein
NinaBernstein1@journa.host
2,810 followers
2,545
Robert Sanscartier
Snoro@mastodon.social
2,809 followers
2,546
Frank Pasquale
FrankPasquale@mastodon.social
2,809 followers
2,547
Kenneth Finnegan
kwf@social.afront.org
2,808 followers
2,548
Khalid ⚡️
khalidabuhakmeh@mastodon.social
2,807 followers
2,549
Dr. Dan Killam
dantheclamman@scicomm.xyz
2,807 followers
2,550
Wireshark
wireshark@ioc.exchange
2,807 followers