Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,451
Wikidata
wikidata@wikis.world
2,906 followers
2,452
Mehmet Safak Sari
msafaksari@mastodon.social
2,904 followers
2,453
Ethan Schoonover
ethanschoonover@mastodon.social
2,904 followers
2,454
Simon Phipps
webmink@meshed.cloud
2,903 followers
2,455
Dean Burnett (that brains guy)
Garwboy@ohai.social
2,903 followers
2,456
Larry Hryb, Gamer Emeritus
hryb@mastodon.social
2,902 followers
2,457
Nathalie Lawhead (alienmelon)
alienmelon@mastodon.social
2,901 followers
2,458
Jürgen Hubert
juergen_hubert@thefolklore.cafe
2,901 followers
2,459
Casilli :mastodon:
casilli@mamot.fr
2,900 followers
2,460
BLUR
BlurTheFur@meow.social
2,899 followers
2,461
David Colarusso
Colarusso@mastodon.social
2,897 followers
2,463
Deceptive Patterns
deceptivepatterns@masto.design
2,895 followers
2,464
FrauMaja :fckafd:
FrauMaja@det.social
2,894 followers
2,465
Harmony. Corrupted.
harmonycorrupted@noods.fun
2,889 followers
2,466
Vorinstanz :mastodon:
Vorinstanz@social.tchncs.de
2,889 followers
2,467
james
james@strangeobject.space
2,887 followers
2,468
Mike
Klimakipppunkt@troet.cafe
2,886 followers
2,469
Martin Escardo
MartinEscardo@mathstodon.xyz
2,886 followers
2,470
Shriram Krishnamurthi
shriramk@mastodon.social
2,885 followers
2,471
CNN :press:
CNN@press.coop
2,884 followers
2,472
Santa Claus
Santaclaus@c.im
2,884 followers
2,473
Robyn Caplan
RobynCaplan@aoir.social
2,883 followers
2,474
めいめい
mei23@misskey.m544.net
2,881 followers
2,475
Owen Donovan
oggybloggyogwr@toot.wales
2,877 followers
2,476
Michael Tsai
mjtsai@mastodon.social
2,877 followers
2,477
B!nGanzBrav #FreeLina
BinGanzBrav@mastodon.social
2,874 followers
2,478
Prof. Niklas Höhne
niklashoehne@mastodon.social
2,872 followers
2,479
ben🌱ui
ben@m.benui.ca
2,871 followers
2,480
Delia Christina
DeliaChristina@sfba.social
2,871 followers
2,481
Amanda Katz
katzish@threads.net
2,871 followers
2,482
attractive nuisance
killeveryhetero@jorts.horse
2,866 followers
2,483
Virtualastro
virtualastro@mstdn.social
2,866 followers
2,484
Doug Gregor
dgregor79@sfba.social
2,866 followers
2,485
Kevlin Henney
kevlin@mastodon.social
2,866 followers
2,486
Henry Farrell
henryfarrell@mastodon.social
2,866 followers
2,487
ScummVM
scummvm@manitu.social
2,866 followers
2,488
Avoid the Hack! :donor:
avoidthehack@infosec.exchange
2,866 followers
2,489
Burrito Justice
burritojustice@mastodon.social
2,865 followers
2,490
AJ Sadauskas
ajsadauskas@aus.social
2,865 followers
2,491
Inside Climate News
insideclimatenews@journa.host
2,864 followers
2,492
Marc Edwards
marcedwards@mastodon.social
2,864 followers
2,493
Doc Impossible
Impossible_PhD@hachyderm.io
2,864 followers
2,494
Molly Cantrell-Kraig ✅
mckra1g@mastodon.social
2,863 followers
2,495
Madame Q
uichelorraine@piaille.fr
2,861 followers
2,496
Sophie Schmieg
sophieschmieg@infosec.exchange
2,860 followers
2,497
Ambassador
ambassador@photog.social
2,854 followers
2,498
Sumana Harihareswara
brainwane@social.coop
2,854 followers
2,499
christopher rutledge
tokymegz@threads.net
2,854 followers
2,500
FOSS Android :verified_twtr:
foss_android@mstdn.social
2,853 followers