Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,401
Luc Ⓐ🏴 ⏚
framasky@framapiaf.org
2,959 followers
2,402
Kristin (vis.social Admin)
kristinHenry@vis.social
2,958 followers
2,403
LadyFluffyOrca
weaniejeanie53@mas.to
2,956 followers
2,404
T. Greg Doucette
greg_doucette@mastodon.sdf.org
2,955 followers
2,405
xssfox :blobhaj_hearttrans:
xssfox@cloudisland.nz
2,955 followers
2,406
IXI
ixi@mastodon.online
2,954 followers
2,407
infinite love â´³
trwnh@mastodon.social
2,954 followers
2,408
Bodil
bodil@treehouse.systems
2,954 followers
2,409
Blätter
blaetter@mastodon.social
2,953 followers
2,410
Giorgia Mecojoni :verified:
GiorgiaMecojoni@mastodon.uno
2,953 followers
2,411
Metacurity
metacurity@infosec.exchange
2,952 followers
2,412
Francisco van Jole
FranciscovanJole@mastodon.social
2,949 followers
2,413
J.M. Berger
intelwire@mastodon.social
2,949 followers
2,414
Pete Prodoehl 🍕
rasterweb@mastodon.social
2,949 followers
2,415
brAnd
brandkopf@mastodon.art
2,948 followers
2,416
Jeffrey P. Bigham 🔥🔥
jbigham@hci.social
2,947 followers
2,417
The Bulwark
bulwarkonline@newsie.social
2,946 followers
2,418
Zecharias Zelalem
ZekuZelalem@dair-community.social
2,945 followers
2,419
Defective by Design
endDRM@hostux.social
2,943 followers
2,420
Henning Krause (he/er)
hnnng@chaos.social
2,942 followers
2,421
Monte Cook
montecook@dice.camp
2,942 followers
2,422
SkepticatTheDemocrat
Skepticat@mstdn.social
2,940 followers
2,423
calc.exe
thatonecalculator@stop.voring.me
2,939 followers
2,424
Annemarie Bridy
AnnemarieBridy@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,939 followers
2,425
Mina Hanse
hanse_mina@nafo.uk
2,937 followers
2,426
Sebastian Wilken
sebwilken@mastodon.social
2,937 followers
2,427
Travis Vocino
vocino@threads.net
2,937 followers
2,428
Jameson Lopp
lopp@lopp.social
2,936 followers
2,429
Laughing Squid
laughingsquid@threads.net
2,936 followers
2,430
Nico A. Heller
nicoheller@zirk.us
2,935 followers
2,431
O=C=O
tuxom@mastodon.social
2,935 followers
2,432
Tristemietitore :unverified:
Tristemietitore@mastodon.uno
2,935 followers
2,433
arturo182
arturo182@mastodon.social
2,931 followers
2,434
Twra Sun
TwraSun@mastodon.social
2,931 followers
2,435
Vilain
vilain@piaille.fr
2,929 followers
2,436
Nancy Baym
nancybaym@aoir.social
2,927 followers
2,437
Clare
NunavutBirder@mas.to
2,926 followers
2,438
ExaltadaLocaModerna
exaltadalocamoderna@mastodon.social
2,924 followers
2,439
admin
admin@kfem.cat
2,924 followers
2,440
Ann Lipton
annmlipton@esq.social
2,924 followers
2,441
Shannon Vavra
shanvav@mstdn.social
2,922 followers
2,442
Nicole Sullivan
stubbornella@front-end.social
2,921 followers
2,443
Soldier of FORTRAN :ReBoot:​
mainframed767@infosec.exchange
2,921 followers
2,444
Alpine Linux :alpine:
alpinelinux@fosstodon.org
2,919 followers
2,445
Paul Knightly, PhD
paulknightly@mstdn.social
2,918 followers
2,446
Matt "msw" Wilson
msw@mstdn.social
2,916 followers
2,447
Court of Justice of the EU
Curia@social.network.europa.eu
2,912 followers
2,448
Sue Stone
knittingknots2@mstdn.social
2,912 followers
2,449
Maltita
maltita@queer.party
2,911 followers
2,450
Christopher M0YNG
M0YNG@mastodon.radio
2,910 followers