Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
151
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to
37,930 followers
152
William Gibson
GreatDismal@mastodon.social
37,458 followers
153
Katie Mack
AstroKatie@mastodon.social
37,299 followers
154
Anil Dash
anildash@me.dm
36,902 followers
155
Kevin Beaumont
GossiTheDog@cyberplace.social
36,537 followers
156
Melissa Danielle
iammelissadanielle@threads.net
36,170 followers
157
Eric Topol
erictopol@mstdn.social
35,956 followers
158
Sarah Bosetti
sarahbosetti@mastodon.social
35,944 followers
159
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@mstdn.social
35,915 followers
160
Charlotte Clymer
charlotteclymer@mastodon.social
35,802 followers
162
John Gruber
gruber@threads.net
35,332 followers
163
Prof. Stefan Rahmstorf
rahmstorf@fediscience.org
35,122 followers
164
Steven Beschloss
StevenBeschloss@mastodon.social
34,861 followers
165
Linus Torvalds
torvalds@social.kernel.org
34,814 followers
166
web3 is going just great
web3isgreat@indieweb.social
34,742 followers
167
Ariana Grande News ☀️ | Eli Primmer
theegranderoom@threads.net
34,736 followers
168
9to5Google
9to5google@threads.net
34,582 followers
169
Katja Diehl
SheDrivesMobility@norden.social
33,501 followers
170
Thunderbird: Free Your Inbox
thunderbird@mastodon.online
33,006 followers
171
Marc-Uwe Kling
marcuwekling@cultur.social
32,854 followers
172
Foone🏳️‍⚧️
foone@digipres.club
32,810 followers
173
🎓 Dr. Freemo :jpf: 🇳🇱
freemo@qoto.org
32,711 followers
174
mastodon uno admin :mastodon:
amministratore@mastodon.uno
32,652 followers
175
Jane Manchun Wong
wongmjane@threads.net
32,453 followers
176
Proton
protonprivacy@mastodon.social
31,715 followers
177
COURIER
couriernewsroom@threads.net
31,458 followers
178
Framasoft
Framasoft@framapiaf.org
31,398 followers
179
Sherrilyn Ifill
ifilljustice@mastodon.social
31,291 followers
180
Elsa Arribas | @Bunnytokyo
bunnytokyo@threads.net
31,186 followers
181
Mastodon Migration
mastodonmigration@mastodon.online
31,040 followers
182
Maddy Lee Ann
maddy_lee_ann@threads.net
30,775 followers
183
Mike Kuketz 🛡
kuketzblog@social.tchncs.de
30,770 followers
184
Lorenz Meyer ✅
LorenzMeyer@mastodon.social
30,747 followers
185
John Scalzi
jscalzi@threads.net
30,646 followers
186
Katharina Nocun
kattascha@chaos.social
30,599 followers
187
Andrea Love, PhD | Immunologist & Microbiologist
dr.andrealove@threads.net
30,592 followers
188
Federico Viticci :ticciseal:
viticci@macstories.net
30,476 followers
189
Dan Gillmor
dangillmor@mastodon.social
30,241 followers
190
Mario Sixtus 🇭🇰馬六
sixtus@mastodon.social
30,056 followers
191
World Wide Web Consortium
w3c@w3c.social
29,801 followers
192
Parker Molloy
parkermolloy@threads.net
29,775 followers
193
ZDF :zdf:
ZDF@zdf.social
29,531 followers
194
Jonathan Rasmusson
renewable_energy_club@threads.net
29,448 followers
195
Jesse J. Anderson
adhdjesse@threads.net
29,367 followers
196
David Revoy
davidrevoy@framapiaf.org
29,035 followers
197
Darth Putin
DarthPutinKGB@mastodon.world
28,994 followers
198
Scott Shapiro
scottjshapiro@mastodon.social
28,863 followers
199
Matt Blaze
mattblaze@federate.social
28,828 followers
200
Chief TWiT :twit:
leo@twit.social
28,744 followers