Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,351
Matt Rogers
politidope@threads.net
3,827 followers
2,352
BMDV
bmdv@social.bund.de
3,826 followers
2,353
Velocirooster adminensis :bc:
theropologist@beige.party
3,823 followers
2,354
Tagesschau vor 20 Jahren
tagesschauvor20@bildung.social
3,822 followers
2,355
joanne mcneil
jomc@friend.camp
3,813 followers
2,356
Bastian Allgeier
bastianallgeier@mastodon.social
3,813 followers
2,357
Herr haekelschwein
haekelschwein@mastodon.social
3,812 followers
2,358
Sophie
sophie@social.lol
3,810 followers
2,359
klimareporter°
klimareporter@mstdn.social
3,810 followers
2,360
NSFVoyager2
NSFVoyager2@techhub.social
3,808 followers
2,361
Pauline von Hellermann
pvonhellermannn@mastodon.green
3,804 followers
2,362
Nicholas Weaver
ncweaver@thecooltable.wtf
3,803 followers
2,363
Brandon Stone
brandonstone@threads.net
3,803 followers
2,364
タヌト
tanumask@mstdn.jp
3,802 followers
2,365
infozentrale
infozentrale@mastodon.social
3,802 followers
2,366
Mikaela Caron | iOS Developer🦄
mikaelacaron@threads.net
3,798 followers
2,367
Jarrett Walker
humantransit@mastodon.online
3,795 followers
2,368
Tom Coates
tomcoates@me.dm
3,791 followers
2,369
Patrick C Miller :donor:
patrickcmiller@infosec.exchange
3,791 followers
2,370
Nietzsche
Nietzsxhe@mastodon.social
3,790 followers
2,371
Ted Corcoran :mastodon:
RedTRaccoon@mstdn.social
3,790 followers
2,372
Byline Times
BylineTimes@mas.to
3,790 followers
2,373
Sean Gallagher :verified: 🐀 :donor:
thepacketrat@infosec.exchange
3,787 followers
2,374
Wurzelmann
wurzelmann@mastodon.wurzelmann.at
3,785 followers
2,375
Andrew Kelley
andrewrk@mastodon.social
3,785 followers
2,376
Space Telescope Science Inst.
spacetelescope@astrodon.social
3,784 followers
2,377
Leta McCollough Seletzky
laseletzky@mastodon.online
3,779 followers
2,378
Hacking social
Hackingsocial@framapiaf.org
3,777 followers
2,379
Extinction Rebellion DE
xrgermany@social.rebellion.global
3,776 followers
2,380
David August
davidaugust@mastodon.online
3,771 followers
2,381
ITZBund
itzbund@social.bund.de
3,769 followers
2,382
Autism 101 :autism: :verified:
autism101@mstdn.social
3,768 followers
2,383
Game Junction
gamejunctionmedia@threads.net
3,768 followers
2,384
@johnfugelsang
johnfugelsang@universeodon.com
3,762 followers
2,385
Benj Edwards
benjedwards@mastodon.social
3,762 followers
2,386
Matthew Cassinelli
matthewcassinelli@threads.net
3,760 followers
2,387
onaï kōtarō
onaikotaro@mastodon.social
3,759 followers
2,388
Will Oremus
willoremus@threads.net
3,759 followers
2,389
Arthur Charpentier ⏚
freakonometrics@mastodon.social
3,757 followers
2,390
Paul Thurrott
thurrott@twit.social
3,756 followers
2,391
Steffen Voß
kaffeeringe@social.tchncs.de
3,756 followers
2,392
Oblique Strategies
oblique_strategies@botsin.space
3,748 followers
2,393
Stephanie Henkel :pd: :af:
ueckueck@dresden.network
3,747 followers
2,394
Nyura Kim✨Pixel Artist
nyurakim@mastodon.art
3,746 followers
2,395
Vassili Golod
golod@mastodon.social
3,744 followers
2,396
Ian D. Horner
ihorner@mastodon.social
3,743 followers
2,397
Jess Calarco
jessicacalarco@mastodon.social
3,737 followers
2,398
Anthony Stevens 🇪🇺 🇯🇲 💙
AnthonyFStevens@mastodon.online
3,735 followers
2,399
TProphet
tprophet@defcon.social
3,735 followers
2,400
Diane Duane
dianeduane@mastodon.social
3,732 followers