Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,301
Ton Roosendaal 🔶
tonroosendaal@mstdn.social
3,040 followers
2,302
Toastie
Toastie@journa.host
3,040 followers
2,303
Robyn :antifa:
necrosis@chaos.social
3,038 followers
2,304
Mike Monteiro
monteiro@simian.rodeo
3,037 followers
2,305
ProfessorIn Tatiana Ilyina
TatianaIlyina@mas.to
3,035 followers
2,306
Ian Brown :verified:
igb@mastodon.hccp.org
3,035 followers
2,307
Dave DeLong
davedelong@mastodon.social
3,034 followers
2,308
Gaël Varoquaux
GaelVaroquaux@mastodon.social
3,033 followers
2,309
selfcare.tech
selfcare_gentle@botsin.space
3,033 followers
2,310
Ariel Waldman
arielwaldman@xoxo.zone
3,031 followers
2,311
@PrivacyMatters
Privacymatters@mastodon.social
3,031 followers
2,312
Masato Kogure
kogure@threads.net
3,031 followers
2,313
Nicole van der Hoeven
nicole@pkm.social
3,028 followers
2,314
The Bee Guy
thebeeguy@mastodon.ie
3,027 followers
2,315
Karolin Schwarz
raeuberhose@mastodon.social
3,026 followers
2,316
Karen Strickholm
KarenStrickholm@mastodon.online
3,026 followers
2,317
Doug Bowman
stop@me.dm
3,023 followers
2,318
craigsilverman
craigsilverman@mastodon.social
3,023 followers
2,319
PaulNickson 🕊️
PaulNickson@mastodon.social
3,023 followers
2,320
tef
tef@mastodon.social
3,023 followers
2,321
The Media & Democracy Project
MAD_democracy@journa.host
3,022 followers
2,322
schlingel
schlingel@mastodon.social
3,020 followers
2,323
Patrick Klepek
patrickklepek@mastodon.social
3,017 followers
2,324
Fesshole 🧻
fesshole@mastodon.social
3,016 followers
2,325
Anita Graser 🇪🇺🇺🇦
underdarkGIS@fosstodon.org
3,012 followers
2,326
Steven Goff
stevengoff@threads.net
3,012 followers
2,327
Suzie la Libertine
GeekSusie@mastodon.world
3,008 followers
2,328
Alex Tomlinson 🦉
hootalex@mastodon.social
3,006 followers
2,329
Commander KEEN ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Commander_KEEN@lustigetiernamenbubble.de
3,005 followers
2,330
Omar Moore
popcornreel@mas.to
3,004 followers
2,331
Dominik Baur
gschichten@zirk.us
3,003 followers
2,332
joey castillo
joeycastillo@mastodon.social
3,003 followers
2,333
Hanse Mina
hanse_mina@mastodon.social
3,002 followers
2,334
雪兰莪省立大型胖子对撞机
rojopicca@alive.bar
3,000 followers
2,335
Dan Ports
dan@discuss.systems
2,999 followers
2,336
Eric Capuano
eric_capuano@infosec.exchange
2,996 followers
2,337
LaF0rge
LaF0rge@chaos.social
2,995 followers
2,338
darren buck
bikepedantic@transportation.social
2,991 followers
2,339
🍹Pooka🍸Boo🍹
lednaBM@stranger.social
2,990 followers
2,340
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher, PhD
mbonsma@mastodon.social
2,989 followers
2,341
paulrickards
paulrickards@mastodon.social
2,988 followers
2,342
Robin D. Laws
robindlaws@dice.camp
2,987 followers
2,343
Datagraver.com
Datagraver@mastodon.social
2,987 followers
2,344
Jason Thorne
JasonThorne@mastodon.social
2,986 followers
2,345
ben🌱ui
_benui@mastodon.gamedev.place
2,985 followers
2,346
Matt Birchler
matt@isfeeling.social
2,984 followers
2,347
Jason Lengstorf
jlengstorf@hachyderm.io
2,983 followers
2,348
Polygon
polygon@mastodon.social
2,981 followers
2,349
Jens Ohlig
johl@mastodon.xyz
2,981 followers
2,350
Jan Lehnardt :couchdb:
janl@narrativ.es
2,981 followers